Stats: 3,211,038 members, 8,010,736 topics. Date: Saturday, 23 November 2024 at 06:42 AM

Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed (11516 Views)

Omokri Is Curious Why Obi Hasn’t Condemned 30-day Lockdown Declared By IPOB / Falana: El-Rufai Declaring Ayuba Wabba, NLC Chairman Wanted Is Laughable / El-Rufai Declares Ayuba Wabba, NLC President Wanted! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by Theoarhics: 8:28am On Jan 27, 2023
Wabba is the most incompetent person to ever lead NLC . See the state of suffering and fuel crisis yet that keep numb . Very stupid organisation

Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by snipernigga(m): 8:29am On Jan 27, 2023
Organization of no political value
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by Abfinest007(m): 8:29am On Jan 27, 2023
Obi has won already
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by Kennitrust(m): 8:29am On Jan 27, 2023
If you don't want to continue Yahoo Yahoo business again and you want to become a responsible person
VOTER PETER OBI.

If you want to join Yahoo Yahoo business because of the hardship this government has put you through. Please be patient. Don't joint just
VOTE FOR PETER OBI

If you want to become a responsible person who can pay your bills
vote obi

If you don't want to waste another eight years of life praying for a better government
vote obi

Obi mean business for all
Self employment for all

The people who are supporting APC are those who have direct benefit from their oppression of the poor masses.

A check on those who are supporting APC show that, they are thugs, drug cartels, extremely corrupt politicians and no responsible person will want to associate with this criminal elements.

Don't waste another 8 years of your enduring bad government who want to continue from where this disaster stop.

This is a golden opportunity to make real change.

vote wisely
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by Afamed: 8:32am On Jan 27, 2023
Penguin2:
Lol!

Who come dey support Tinubu gan gan?

Like, where is Tinubu expecting his votes?

I don even dey pity am🤣🤣🤣

The real criminal cartel below

Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by ZombieSlayer1: 8:49am On Jan 27, 2023
snipernigga:
Organization of no political value
😂😂😂😂😂
NLC now has no political value because they don't support your poo pee daddy?
Urchins eh, una dey burst my brain

Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by TGreatGatsby: 8:50am On Jan 27, 2023
Labour should stay active even if its jst days away from the general elections. They have to stand up with TUC should the old naira note deadline cuts off alot of old ones in the hands of the mass.

Because as at today dat money No dey available for common man
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by daygee12: 8:55am On Jan 27, 2023
Penguin2:
Lol!

Who come dey support Tinubu gan gan?

Like, where is Tinubu expecting his votes?

I don even dey pity am🤣🤣🤣

Even Obasanjo ward won't vote LP

Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by rovher: 9:04am On Jan 27, 2023
shuttox:
become president!
Can someone pls remind Tinubu that his APC is the one currently in charge of our fuel, naira etc.

So do we now say Tinubu is on the same page with us the opposition that APC have failed woefully and should not be rewarded with another term....??

I swear, and his dumb supporters aren't even bothered ... Smh
🤣🤣🤫🤣🤣🤣

Or his campaign is deliberately avoiding the last 7½ yrs while purely focusing on Nigeria 1999 - 2015 🤷🤷🤷🤷
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by Emola12(m): 9:05am On Jan 27, 2023
Indispensable85:
Support for mouth
you will cry blood
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by OGHENAOGIE(m): 9:18am On Jan 27, 2023
HIGHESTPOPORI:
I wonder how apc expected NLC not to support their Party LP with a good candidate
are their various state chapter in consonance with them... Lagos NLC is already supporting APC.. in Niger State the NLC chairman is APC deputy gorvenor candidate... So this one is called Audio support it won't stop labour party coming distant third or fourth next month...
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by rippa(m): 9:20am On Jan 27, 2023
Afamed:
The Mono Rail Agreement Obi signed when he was a Gov in Anambra.

Dey there dey whine urself
Obi has told u that when he becomes president, many bodies will go on strike because it won't be business as usual.
So brace urself because Obi is already a reality

Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by PeterObi4LP: 9:21am On Jan 27, 2023
Any malfunction BVAS that will be sent to the SE and SS including Lagos against Peter Obi, Holy fire🔥consume the planners.
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 9:23am On Jan 27, 2023
OGHENAOGIE:
are their various state chapter in consonance with them... Lagos NLC is already supporting APC.. in Niger State the NLC chairman is APC deputy gorvenor candidate... So this one is called Audio support it won't stop labour party coming distant third or fourth next month...
Remove the two states , Majority of the states will still support LP
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by Bluntemperor: 9:24am On Jan 27, 2023
Theoarhics:
Wabba is the most incompetent person to ever lead NLC . See the state of suffering and fuel crisis yet that keep numb . Very stupid organisation

Where Is NLC?
NLC is an organisation that had been moribund for a long time and now suddenly needs deliverance!
- Where are they when Millions of Nigerian Masses cannot access their Pensions and Gratuities?
- Where is the NLC leaders where the State, Federal and Multinationals are maltreating Nigerians and their Money is now in jeopardy because many thousands Cases are in the - Judiciary Courts of National Industrial Courts and Appeal Courts - spanning 4- Years to - 12- years now and here is a an NLC, talking Politics! So,NLC can't fight delayed Justices in our Courts- so, what are they fighting for then?
- Many of these Workers and Members are dying and some are dead in pain-due to inability to Collect Pensions from fraudulent Companies in Nigeria that the Inflation has reduced and makes the Money and Salaries worthless and we didn't hear from any NLC Leaders but today the NLC leader has come out to be talking on what he knows best!
Where were Labour Leaders during Covid- 19 that Nigerians were growning and Million needed rescue for funding ? So NLC Leaders can't fight for the People,do why are they there? Or is it for Politics?
That itself will not make Millions of Nigerians to vote Labour Party because the pipeline carrying the water is highly contaminated!
Please,park somewhere!
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by rippa(m): 9:27am On Jan 27, 2023
OGHENAOGIE:
Oga read the article
He stated that for other positions especially state levels, support anyone that have labour and well being of Nigerians at heart regardless of party
But for presidency, Obi is their candidate.

Na wetin make us dey call una urchins so.
Always sounding so dumb and stupid
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by MT: 9:33am On Jan 27, 2023
Reinaldo:
Peter Obi is the best presidential candidate by miles

The three of them are all damaged and corrupt entities. Stop projecting obi as if he is the saint. We know Nigerians are about to choose the best among the worst.
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by Buksaylor: 9:40am On Jan 27, 2023
Emmanuella00:
Impressive

According to him, “We need more workers in politics and at the helm of affairs of government, those who can understand the perspective of workers.

“Our workers are already in the field mobilizing and campaigning to make sure that only labour-friendly persons are elected into offices at the next general election. The labour party is already making head-way in Abia state. We are tired of those false promises by politicians,” he said.

Speaking on the resolve of the organised labour to support the Presidential candidate of the Labour party, Peter Obi, NLC president maintained that the decision remained sacrosant and that both the party and the labour movement have sealed the agreement with acceptance of the workers Charter of Demand.

Osho Bobo...failed the common man..
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by reddingtonblack: 9:49am On Jan 27, 2023
HIGHESTPOPORI:
I wonder how apc expected NLC not to support their Party LP with a good candidate

Whats the differences between NLC and walking Corpses, in the last 7yrs of Buhari administration what Did NLC do, ASUU strike, fuel scarcity and all the hardship Nigerians have gone thru in the hands of Buhari what did NLC, and sudden that useless & shameless NLC find a voice to say they are supporting LP, before nko ?? But with what are they supporting grin grin

NLC is part n passle of LP, whoever the party present they must support gat nothing do with good or poor candidate. we are not kids abeg
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by snipernigga(m): 10:01am On Jan 27, 2023
That's not pee, it's wardrobe malfunction, just like the bullion vans miss road. Accept the truth and know peace.

ZombieSlayer1:

😂😂😂😂😂
NLC now has no political value because they don't support your poo pee daddy?
Urchins eh, una dey burst my brain
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by shimolv: 10:17am On Jan 27, 2023
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by Indispensable85(m): 11:04am On Jan 27, 2023
Emola12:
you will cry blood

You're the one crying blood already. What kind of support have you seen from NLC and Co? Continue deluding yourself as usual with zombiediots. Una learn politics by next month.
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by OGHENAOGIE(m): 11:08am On Jan 27, 2023
rippa:

Oga read the article
He stated that for other positions especially state levels, support anyone that have labour and well being of Nigerians at heart regardless of party
But for presidency, Obi is their candidate.

Na wetin make us dey call una urchins so.
Always sounding so dumb and stupid
you will display stupidity as usual... Ayuba wabba that can't organize a simple national protest will now make obi win.... If not that your generation is useless you would have known Obi and labour are going no where but your a foolish idiot...
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by OGHENAOGIE(m): 11:08am On Jan 27, 2023
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Remove the two states , Majority of the states will still support LP
I agree online on nairaland Twitter and Facebook Instagram but in reality tinubu or Atiku is your next president...
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by rippa(m): 11:10am On Jan 27, 2023
OGHENAOGIE:
you will display stupidity as usual... Ayuba wabba that can't organize a simple national protest will now make obi win.... If not that your generation is useless you would have known Obi and labour are going no where but your a foolish idiot...
🤣🤣
This one pain am

I love seeing urchins cry
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by alibiz: 11:46am On Jan 27, 2023
NLC still dey exist?
Incompetent leaders everywhere
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by ZombieSlayer1: 12:08pm On Jan 27, 2023
snipernigga:
That's not pee, it's wardrobe malfunction, just like the bullion vans miss road. Accept the truth and know peace.

hhhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.....this one off me

Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by Afamed: 7:03am On Jan 28, 2023
rippa:

Dey there dey whine urself
Obi has told u that when he becomes president, many bodies will go on strike because it won't be business as usual.
So brace urself because Obi is already a reality

Easier said than done,

What is the update of Monorail agreement he signed when he was a Gov ?

Nobody will buy the fraud from una

Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by rippa(m): 7:18am On Jan 28, 2023
Afamed:

Easier said than done,

What is the update of Monorail agreement he signed when he was a Gov ?

Nobody will buy the fraud from una
Are u done?
Re: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by PrinceOfLagos: 7:26am On Jan 28, 2023
Nice one

Ojukwu's Eldest Son Turned-down Offer To Write Will / Its Official: National Assembly To Reconvene On Tuesday; 14th August 2018 / Enugu: The Story Of An Abandoned People And How They Fared (pix)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43