Stats: 3,197,341 members, 7,964,422 topics. Date: Wednesday, 02 October 2024 at 01:29 PM

Massive Rigging Going On In Rivers State In Favour Of APC - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Massive Rigging Going On In Rivers State In Favour Of APC (3150 Views)

Rigging Going On In Rivers State / Photos And Videos Of Massive Election Rigging Going On / Bukar Ibrahim: APC Can’t Win PDP In 2019 Even With Massive Rigging (2) (3) (4)

Re: Massive Rigging Going On In Rivers State In Favour Of APC by Ogbuefi2020: 11:07pm On Feb 25, 2023
KingKO22:
You will cry tire 🤣🤣😂

I think your randomly selected polling units should be enough for you to win

You will cry pepper when we start declaring LG results Nationwide

Wail responsibly 🤣🤣😂
The ballot will be recounted by the order of the courts
Re: Massive Rigging Going On In Rivers State In Favour Of APC by Ogbuefi2020: 11:09pm On Feb 25, 2023
Asgard13:

What’s the difference between 2003 and 2023?
You don't know Peter Obi. Let him win first, let the result be changed. You will see how he reclaim his mandate

Re: Massive Rigging Going On In Rivers State In Favour Of APC by Asgard13: 11:10pm On Feb 25, 2023
Ogbuefi2020:

You don't know Peter Obi. Let him win first, let the result be changed. You will see how he reclaim his mandate

.. till then .. any win is a win for Nigeria .
Re: Massive Rigging Going On In Rivers State In Favour Of APC by Magnoliaa(f): 11:11pm On Feb 25, 2023
^^ Pathetically shameless lots.
Re: Massive Rigging Going On In Rivers State In Favour Of APC by GeneralPula: 11:12pm On Feb 25, 2023
Excelloque:
POLLING UNIT - 045*

OPEN SPACE BY MTN MASK AZUMINI RUMUWEKEREBE, PIPELINE, RUMUOKWURUSI, PORT HARCOURT, RIVERS STATE

*Registered Voters* - 285

*Accredited Voters* - 194

*PRESIDENTIAL* :

Invalid - 9

LP - 175

PDP - 5

APC - 2

APGA - 1

ZLP - 1

NNPP - 1

*SENATE* :

INVALID - 7

ACCORD - 1

ZLP - 1

APC - 4

PDP - 9

LP - 105

*HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE* :

Invalid - 5

ADC - 1

SDP - 2

APC - 9

PDP - 13

LP - 164

This the result of my polling Unit. All polling units in our Ward have similar results where LP won overwhelmingly BUT inec officials refused to upload the results into BVAS claiming they lost the code needed to access the BVAS. We are getting info that inec officials in almost everywhere in Rivers are not uploading the results of the polls into BVAS device. They are giving the same excuse of misplacing their code

We’re getting info..

No picture evidence..
No video evidence..

The result you typed, why not snap the real inec sheet?
Re: Massive Rigging Going On In Rivers State In Favour Of APC by GeneralPula: 11:13pm On Feb 25, 2023
KingKO22:
What of Cross River too

Then done rigged that one too
How’s Apc doing in cross river?
Re: Massive Rigging Going On In Rivers State In Favour Of APC by Selfkontrol: 11:28pm On Feb 25, 2023
Lipscomb:
Tinubu will win river state convincingly.
In your wildest dream.. Peter obi won in almost all the polling units in rivers state.
Re: Massive Rigging Going On In Rivers State In Favour Of APC by ruggedtimi(m): 11:29pm On Feb 25, 2023
duro4chang:
Wailing has started
100% confirmed...i saw the $100.
Re: Massive Rigging Going On In Rivers State In Favour Of APC by Proudlyomonna: 11:31pm On Feb 25, 2023
CallmeTrinity:

Relax and drink water

APC plan has backfired already, they just don't know it😂

E GET WHY

Leave them dey don't know what's going on the streets of Nija.
This guys can't understand that Apc's suffering, hardship, insecurity and hunger changed everything.
Re: Massive Rigging Going On In Rivers State In Favour Of APC by about2wed(m): 11:44pm On Feb 25, 2023
Some people will just be giving us story as if they have genuine information, if you think you have video or picture of the event you claimed. Then hide yourself and drop the video on the social media.
Re: Massive Rigging Going On In Rivers State In Favour Of APC by SenatePresdo(m): 12:22am On Feb 26, 2023
KingKO22:
You will cry tire 🤣🤣😂

I think your randomly selected polling units should be enough for you to win

You will cry pepper when we start declaring LG results Nationwide

Wail responsibly 🤣🤣😂

And oyetola couldn't declare to win Osun state?

Make una dey flex, seems many illiterate doesn't know what BVAS is all about.

I just dey laugh with my guy here since grin
Re: Massive Rigging Going On In Rivers State In Favour Of APC by 451ibirinade: 10:49am On Feb 26, 2023
E pain am well E pain am well ...

Please Don't Use Tinubu Sickness Against Him / David Hundeyin Vs DSS Special Agent: How It Started Vs How Its Going / Court Orders INEC To Recognize Imumolen As National Chairman Of Accord Party

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13