Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,219,619 members, 8,042,861 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 January 2025 at 04:27 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature (36224 Views)
Oga Landlord 21+ / Nigeria to Europe through the desert-A true life story / Showers Of Mercy - True Life Story (2) (3) (4)
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by Mecka: 11:13pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
Isabi4lov:i want to be your king |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by deavicky(m): 11:14pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
Uchennam21:you waited this long to tell us the story now. How are we sure the story has not been mutilated |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by Blackpowers101: 11:15pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
YouMess:just listen... |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by Carcholce: 11:24pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
TheBillyonaire: Have you come in contact with one before? |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by Isabi4lov: 11:27pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
Mecka:of which kingdom |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by emmnprince(m): 11:45pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
TheBillyonaire: ET? Describe who an ET is and what ET does. |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by TheBillyonaire: 11:45pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by TheBillyonaire: 11:46pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
emmnprince:No time for such minor stuff. Just do google search on that. I prefer explaining what's not on google. 1 Like |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by emmnprince(m): 11:52pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
TheBillyonaire: I searched before asking you, but this is what came up: Extraterrestrial, Eastern Time, ethyl, and it doesn't relate in any way with what OP shared here. Kindly tell me. |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by ISellBeer: 11:52pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
Akinfemmy: It's only a mad man that will see someone holding matchet beside him and said that he(mad man) will not do anything until he looks for his head 1 Like |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by Didi2d(m): 11:56pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
So, na Wetin you come tell us be this? |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by TheBillyonaire: 11:57pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
emmnprince: E.T for Extra Terrestrials are just lazy word for (1) Beings and (2) Intelligent Systems both bodied and disembodied that operate within and beyond the threshold of our local dimension. These beings are multi-dimensional and operate within and beyond our local time-space. Example of such Beings are those in the Religious Books that Humans worship as Gods, some are called Angels, Demons, Jinns etc. There are archtypes and races whose shapes and sizes are results of the local gravity and light density of their home planes. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by emmnprince(m): 12:04am On Mar 08, 2023 |
TheBillyonaire: Ok. I garrit. I was to tired to go further in my search as today stress no be here. I have a question in respect to your answer but let me reserve it and do my research before person take me shine again! |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by PoliteActivist: 12:13am On Mar 08, 2023 |
Queen1001: You quoted the whole long article just to say this?? |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by seunmohmoh(f): 12:20am On Mar 08, 2023 |
Make I no narrate my own here in abeokuta !! I'm grateful to still be alive. Thank you Lord!! |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by V9er: 12:22am On Mar 08, 2023 |
Abeg narrate seunmohmoh: |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by Dshocker(m): 12:28am On Mar 08, 2023 |
Uchennam21: In primary 4, what do you know or remember by then.... Fiction. |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by kinzd(m): 12:34am On Mar 08, 2023 |
Apply Salt on the edges of your bed it does wonder Honesty5253: 1 Like |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by SeriouslySense(m): 12:42am On Mar 08, 2023 |
what does this even mean. It must be for Jokes. TheBillyonaire: |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by TheBillyonaire: 12:44am On Mar 08, 2023 |
SeriouslySense:sure, cosmic joke |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by SeriouslySense(m): 12:45am On Mar 08, 2023 |
too much superstitions, no good roads and electricity . I think i need to avoid such a place if possible, its better to think in moderation. Too much superstitions are not healthy. Crenzywilliams: |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by seunmohmoh(f): 12:48am On Mar 08, 2023 |
V9er:That wan Don go jare... I just had to pack out. |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by eroticecstasy: 12:49am On Mar 08, 2023 |
How did this shit made FP? |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by SeriouslySense(m): 12:51am On Mar 08, 2023 |
Why are you surprised, dont you know our people are very superstitious and cannot think very objectively. They even beat the poor old woman. eroticecstasy: 1 Like |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by SeriouslySense(m): 12:54am On Mar 08, 2023 |
Actually i was curious, because i saw ET once at similar age. The comment looked like a joke. But i experience something much more better, its the gift of God, the living water. And i give thanks to Jesus. All glory to him alone. TheBillyonaire: 1 Like |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by Honesty5253(m): 1:43am On Mar 08, 2023 |
Joeev: How sure about this?🤔 I wil try it. |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by Penisman: 1:58am On Mar 08, 2023 |
Reviewer: You know an average Igbo man will always try his best to denigrate other tribes. The entire igbos include Nnamdi Kanu and the nyamiris are all stewepid. |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by zinaunreal(m): 2:19am On Mar 08, 2023 |
Are you sure it wasn't apc meeting and you mistook one if the vultures for Tinubu 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by purpleicious(f): 2:35am On Mar 08, 2023 |
Try to distinguish between a Calabar and a non Calabar. Utelee is not Calabar language. It's utere.Leave Calabar people alone. |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by Caleb15(m): 2:35am On Mar 08, 2023 |
Noting dey shock me again |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by okenikpoto(m): 2:49am On Mar 08, 2023 |
At times I wonder what rationale the admins of Nairaland use in pushing meaningless stories like this to the front page. Uchennam21: |
Re: My Wizard Landlord (A True Life Story) By Attire Literature by Cooleasy(m): 3:28am On Mar 08, 2023 |
TheBillyonaire:You have had experience with extraterrestrials? Can you please expaciate? 1 Like |
Chimamanda Adichie Nearly Cried Seeing Mother, Grace Ifeoma Read Online Comments / . / 14 Quotes From 'Things Fall Apart' By Chinua Achebe
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60 |