Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,490 members, 8,006,253 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 07:50 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! (2494 Views)
Please Advice. My Babe Got Arrested / "Came To Nigeria To Wed My Fiancee But Indonesian Girlfriend Is Pregnant" - Guy / Obsession With My Girlfriend Is Tearing Me Apart. Help! (2) (3) (4)
Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Nobody: 10:45pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
...... |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by SUCKCESSFUL: 10:47pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
You're a mumu boy 46 Likes 1 Share
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Yugoslavia247(m): 10:49pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
SUCKCESSFUL: This is an understatement 33 Likes |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Yugoslavia247(m): 10:50pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
SixKeys: Stop 5 Likes |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by TheFreshVanilla: 10:54pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
It's possible for a girl to be pregnant without direct penetration but your story no gather. 13 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Flora2Sweet: 10:57pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
Mumu Pro Max... Since she has reported to her parents before.. she can still Go back to them with the confirmation of the Results... Mugu.com... Na Nairaland I blame , for all this underage relationships this day's SixKeys: 7 Likes |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by ArcFresky(m): 10:59pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
Life no balance. Just kuku ask the cousin. Cos, I no trust woman. 4 Likes |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Nobody: 11:00pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
oh God 1 Like |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by flokii: 11:00pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
See this mumu.. she got pregnant without penetration and you believed her? The bad bltch fvcked her cousin raw on several occasions till belle entered.. wake up SIMP! 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by SultanOfPuna: 11:08pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
Op, I'm very sure you got F9 in biology Sperm swim towards the ovaries Inorder for sperm to swim towards ovaries, prick must penetrate inside vagina. If sperm is deposited on the outer part of vagina, she can't ever get pregnant. Sperm has to deposited to ovaries first And it's via penetration that the sperm gets deposited inside the vagina so that the sperm can swim to the ovaries. 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Aklee4994(m): 11:09pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
To strangle you for neck Dey hungry me because is that not senseless of you to type all this nonsense is very limited and stupid of you to ask such a quack question from ladies and gentlemen in the land called nairaland 8 Likes |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Chris2863(m): 11:12pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
You need to visit any market around you and buy sense. Which kind mumu you be self? God forbid 6 Likes |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Rokiat(f): 11:15pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
This is definitely an attention seeking poster this story can’t be for real. I refuse to believe dumb people like this exist. 8 Likes |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Autobot05: 11:24pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
Are you ok at all ? 5 Likes
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Jadie67: 11:29pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
SUCKCESSFUL:Like seriously 2 Likes |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by luminouz(m): 11:33pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
Believe this yeye story, You will believe anything - luminouz 2023 4 Likes |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by luminouz(m): 11:33pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
Rokiat:Cuz not!!! It's all CRUISE 1 Like |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by luminouz(m): 11:35pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
SultanOfPuna: The real issue is not how the sperm was deposited. It's the story itself. It's a fuqin lie 3 Likes |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Nobody: 11:55pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
Some people think all of this is just for 'cruise', but trust me, it isn't. I see plenty people here calling me all of sorts of names, and it's totally fine. I might be ignorant of somethings that is why i decided to ask the question, "Is it possible for someone to get pregnant without penatration?" 1 Like |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by akube34: 12:07am On Mar 25, 2023 |
SixKeys:chai mumu pro max 2 Likes |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by akube34: 12:09am On Mar 25, 2023 |
SixKeys:she went to knack raw, she carry belle Dey tell u story and u believe am 5 Likes |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by OSDD(m): 1:15am On Mar 25, 2023 |
SixKeys: It's not possible.. the bitch is messing with you bro.. 1 Like |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Gadafii: 3:59am On Mar 25, 2023 |
I am tempted to call you ode, long distance relationship and she told you she got pregnant by her cousin without penetration and you Dey believe her Let her family deal with that, nonsense 6 Likes |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by joceey(m): 5:33am On Mar 25, 2023 |
I can assure you 100% she is lying to you.She got pregnant not for any cousin but by a guy she is dating and they will eventually get married.Count your loss bro and wise up this is 2023 use your time to make money,you are even lucky she didnt pin the pregnancy on you. 6 Likes |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by seanwilliam(m): 5:37am On Mar 25, 2023 |
SUCKCESSFUL:comparing a mumu to OP is very insulting to mumu 7 Likes |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by labake1(f): 5:39am On Mar 25, 2023 |
Yes it can occur uh The moment he ejaculated on her, the sperm dries, it will penetrate through her skin layers then down to her fallopian tube. Even Nollywood no reach this one 1 Like |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Fahvvy: 6:02am On Mar 25, 2023 |
Personally I know this story is a big fat lie, but lemme just turn a blind eye to that and assume it's true ... OP for her to get pregnant without penetration, that means, this cousin guy... Removed her pyjamas... Removed her panties... Put his penis directly on her vagina ... Mastu.rbated... And ejacula.ted... OP... Do you think that someone will do all this to your girlfriend and she would still be asleep? ... Abi does your girlfriend sleep nude knowing that he (cousin) is in the house with her? ... Secondly... Let's also assume that your girlfriend is a very deep sleeper and thus wasn't aware that all these was happening... Do you want to father the child that came as a result of this kind of madness? ... 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by biggy00000(m): 6:29am On Mar 25, 2023 |
SixKeys: |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Graficient: 6:31am On Mar 25, 2023 |
Rokiat: But some people are so dumb they expect us to believe such a dumb story. I feel insulted |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Tinubuwillnotru: 6:47am On Mar 25, 2023 |
I can assure you that this guy is a tinubu supporter.. thier mumu na another level 3 Likes |
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Nobody: 6:58am On Mar 25, 2023 |
Baba, comot for there. 1 Like |
My Boyfriend Is Too Jealous Am Thinking Of Ending The Relationship / Please Help Me Decide Whether To Stay Married! / Pastor And My Best Friend.
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48 |