Stats: 3,180,216 members, 7,910,304 topics. Date: Sunday, 04 August 2024 at 02:15 AM

How Do I Make This Girl Leave Me Alone? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Do I Make This Girl Leave Me Alone? (1293 Views)

Should A Girl Leave A Guy Because Of Sex? / My Girl Leave Me Because I Sex Her 3 Times Daily / Nigerian To '16 & Wild' South African Girl "Leave Wild Things For Adults" (2) (3) (4)

How Do I Make This Girl Leave Me Alone? by EmiDon11: 11:03am On Mar 28, 2023
I have been telling Ming Maraj that i am not interested, she should leave me alone.

I dont wanna date americans or foreign ladies, i want to stick to nigerian women.

She keep following me on social media.

She even want to fly down to nigeria just to meet me but i dont want.

I only want to stick to nigerian girls pls.

You people should pls help me beg Ming Maraj to stop disturbing me ooo.

I am not interested in foriegn relationship for now.

I only want to invest in nigerian girls body.
Thats exactly what i saw in dream yesterday.
Re: How Do I Make This Girl Leave Me Alone? by Bintabisiriyu2: 11:08am On Mar 28, 2023
no be you talk say you wan drink sniper? drink am now the girls go leave you, abi wetin you think?
Re: How Do I Make This Girl Leave Me Alone? by Ireportlive: 11:20am On Mar 28, 2023
Tell her you are currently broke and suffer from erectile dysfunction...
Re: How Do I Make This Girl Leave Me Alone? by Berrityga: 11:38am On Mar 28, 2023
See this ekuke oya drop her contact for us wey wan date foreigner.
Re: How Do I Make This Girl Leave Me Alone? by EmiDon11: 12:06pm On Mar 28, 2023
Lazzzy youths
Re: How Do I Make This Girl Leave Me Alone? by Oluromantic: 3:53pm On Mar 28, 2023
Until you date guru maraji daughter, you no go learn lesson
Re: How Do I Make This Girl Leave Me Alone? by EmiDon11: 6:52pm On Apr 10, 2023
Oluromantic:
Until you date guru maraji daughter, you no go learn lesson
who is that?

Chef Hilda Baci Excited As She Breaks Yet Another Guinness World Record / When Was The Last Time You Ironed Your Clothes? / As A Woman You No Need Get Sense Or Handwork, Just Get Yanch Then You Are Good”

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7