Stats: 3,174,154 members, 7,890,902 topics. Date: Monday, 15 July 2024 at 11:42 PM

Davido Reply Press Who Laugh Him For Not Singing About Child Loss In Album Video - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Reply Press Who Laugh Him For Not Singing About Child Loss In Album Video (786 Views)

Davido Reveals Why He Didn't Pay Tribute To Ifeanyi In His New Album(video) / Davido: How I Got Nas To Record A Verse On My Album (video) / CYNTHIA Morgan In Tears As She Explains Why She Is Not Singing Again (video) (2) (3) (4)

Davido Reply Press Who Laugh Him For Not Singing About Child Loss In Album Video by Hurbashola(m): 10:17pm On Apr 17, 2023
DAVIDO REPLIES PRESS WHO QUESTION HIM FOR NOT SINGING ABOUT LOSS OF HIS SON

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pKVPVhguux4

Nigerian singer, Davido had a press conference today April 17, where a journalist asked him why there was no reference to the sad incident that happened to his first son, Ifeanyi, in his new album. 

Recall that Davido lost his son, Ifeanyi, in October of 2022, and took a long break before releasing his new body of work in March this year. The journalist said some people think his new album is too ‘’partyish”.

Re: Davido Reply Press Who Laugh Him For Not Singing About Child Loss In Album Video by Hurbashola(m): 10:31pm On Apr 17, 2023
Nice reply
Re: Davido Reply Press Who Laugh Him For Not Singing About Child Loss In Album Video by criuze(m): 12:07am On Apr 18, 2023
This line related to the answer. Though not explicit for the little ifeanyi

LCND
… Make I tell you something, life is not fair
Lost many of my guys but I thank God I still dey here
Oh yeah
And I know say you dey watch me from up there
I no go lie say e weak me
But I stay strong and I stay fierce

Best album since psquare and 2face retire

Re: Davido Reply Press Who Laugh Him For Not Singing About Child Loss In Album Video by Adetona28: 12:10am On Apr 18, 2023
Love that
criuze:
This line related to the answer. Though not explicit for the little ifeanyi

LCND
… Make I tell you something, life is not fair
Lost many of my guys but I thank God I still dey here
Oh yeah
And I know say you dey watch me from up there
I no go lie say e weak me
But I stay strong and I stay fierce

Best album since psquare and 2face retire
Re: Davido Reply Press Who Laugh Him For Not Singing About Child Loss In Album Video by criuze(m): 12:13am On Apr 18, 2023
Adetona28:
Love that

Thanks my dear
Re: Davido Reply Press Who Laugh Him For Not Singing About Child Loss In Album Video by Hurbashola(m): 6:37am On Apr 18, 2023
Nice answer
Re: Davido Reply Press Who Laugh Him For Not Singing About Child Loss In Album Video by Adetona28: 8:13am On Apr 18, 2023
Foolish question
Re: Davido Reply Press Who Laugh Him For Not Singing About Child Loss In Album Video by Foodqueen(f): 9:32am On Apr 18, 2023
The memory alone is enough reminder.

For now, he's still mourning, when he's ready to move on, he will definitely release an album and he will cry Soo much.

We all grieve differently.
Re: Davido Reply Press Who Laugh Him For Not Singing About Child Loss In Album Video by Adetona28: 9:45am On Apr 18, 2023
You right
Re: Davido Reply Press Who Laugh Him For Not Singing About Child Loss In Album Video by Adetona28: 11:09am On Apr 18, 2023
Tooor
Re: Davido Reply Press Who Laugh Him For Not Singing About Child Loss In Album Video by Adetona28: 12:55pm On Apr 18, 2023
How can you be asking this question
Re: Davido Reply Press Who Laugh Him For Not Singing About Child Loss In Album Video by Adetona28: 7:35pm On Apr 18, 2023
Mumu press
Re: Davido Reply Press Who Laugh Him For Not Singing About Child Loss In Album Video by Hurbashola(m): 12:36am On Apr 19, 2023
Hmmm

“why I Don’t Post My Husband On Social Media” – Comedienne, Kiekie (video) / Old Video Of Banky W Hinting To His Alleged Affair With Niyola Resurfaced Online / Mfm Wins Again As Us Court Slams Blogger, Funke Ashekun With 50,000 Dollars For

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10