Stats: 3,208,095 members, 8,001,504 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 11:30 AM

Nigerian Constitution On Dual Citizenship And The Office Of The President - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Constitution On Dual Citizenship And The Office Of The President (1641 Views)

Chat GPT Interprets The Provision Of The Constitution On 25% In The FCT / President Buhari And Osinbajo Laughing In The Office (Photo) / Buhari Quoted The Constitution On Ballot Box Snatchers (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Constitution On Dual Citizenship And The Office Of The President by JagabanBorgu: 9:14am On Apr 25, 2023
Birdbyrde440:

25% in fct is the bone that got stuck in dogs neck.
Did Obi get 25% in 24 states?
Did he get d highest number of votes?
And u think 25% in Abuja will override his póór performance in d eIectîón, u also believe he will be named prèsîdéñt without getting 25 % in 17 states before we talk about 24 states abi?
U can continue daydreaming.
Re: Nigerian Constitution On Dual Citizenship And The Office Of The President by Ancestortinubu: 9:20am On Apr 25, 2023
Idiort. You will ever remain uninformed in your miserable life. The last you can get is to be amongst candidate that will be fed agbadu and cassava.

uote author=Firstcitizen post=122671485]Interesting. Obidients are sore losers. You guys need to move on with your lives or your future 8 years will be wasted chasing nightmares.[/quote]
Re: Nigerian Constitution On Dual Citizenship And The Office Of The President by Firstcitizen: 10:37am On Apr 25, 2023
Ancestortinubu:
Idiort. You will ever remain uninformed in your miserable life. The last you can get is to be amongst candidate that will be fed agbadu and cassava.

uote author=Firstcitizen post=122671485]Interesting. Obidients are sore losers. You guys need to move on with your lives or your future 8 years will be wasted chasing nightmares.

Hello frustrated inconsequential dunce, hope Obi will pay your school fees eventually so you can spell properly and make sense at least. grin

Imo State Has One Of The Highest Gas Reserves In The World / Tinubu Vs El Rufai / States With Highest Population Of People With Access To Drinking Water(photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9