Stats: 3,171,416 members, 7,881,524 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 10:19 PM

Mallinson Ukatu :100 Achievers Celebrates Billionaire Industrialist @59 - Events (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Mallinson Ukatu :100 Achievers Celebrates Billionaire Industrialist @59 (29601 Views)

Pictures From Nigerian Youth Achievers Award In Lagos / 2022 Peace Achievers International Awards (Full List of Awardees) / Billionaire Wedding Reception In Dubai, See What They Served On Each Table. PICS (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mallinson Ukatu :100 Achievers Celebrates Billionaire Industrialist @59 by ZUBY77(m): 7:03pm On May 09, 2023

Re: Mallinson Ukatu :100 Achievers Celebrates Billionaire Industrialist @59 by OJEROBIN: 7:09pm On May 09, 2023
Kubin:
that is your business,is tinubu not a drug dealer, don't you want to be like tinubu president select?
your comment shows that you are a criminal and doesn't mind whoever attain the throne, so far his your kinsman or you stand to gain something. You aren't really fighting for a better Nigerian but your tribe agenda. Shame on u
Re: Mallinson Ukatu :100 Achievers Celebrates Billionaire Industrialist @59 by Kubin: 7:14pm On May 09, 2023
OJEROBIN:
your comment shows that you are a criminal and doesn't mind whoever attain the throne, so far his your kinsman or you stand to gain something. You aren't really fighting for a better Nigerian but your tribe agenda. Shame on u
bro I'm just a common dude, don't associate me with your fucking Nigeria politics,all of them are desame,their children are in abroad doing well,I go soon leave the country for una.
Re: Mallinson Ukatu :100 Achievers Celebrates Billionaire Industrialist @59 by Kubin: 7:16pm On May 09, 2023
[quote author=Kubin post=123035186] bro I'm just a common dude, don't associate me with your fucking Nigeria politics,all of them are desame,their children are in abroad doing well,I go soon leave the country for una. Withdraw the word criminal,you don't know me,and you don't have any right or reason to call me a criminal.
Re: Mallinson Ukatu :100 Achievers Celebrates Billionaire Industrialist @59 by Zico5(m): 7:25pm On May 09, 2023
bobobenz:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY AGU NWOKE.... IGBO MEN ARE DOING WELL
Doing well in drugs and illicit dealings. I weep for this country. Celebrating Ill gotten wealth
Re: Mallinson Ukatu :100 Achievers Celebrates Billionaire Industrialist @59 by MadarasBlade(m): 7:30pm On May 09, 2023
Couldntfigurean:
Onye Alor

Alor nwelu mmadu Hoha

So many towns in Anambra have wealtht people. Alor get men
Re: Mallinson Ukatu :100 Achievers Celebrates Billionaire Industrialist @59 by Ferdinandu(m): 7:36pm On May 09, 2023
Happy birthday Mr Gustavo Fring
Re: Mallinson Ukatu :100 Achievers Celebrates Billionaire Industrialist @59 by hokafor(m): 7:58pm On May 09, 2023
This man is warming up for ministerial position after his oga swearing -in .hence he is already celebrating
Re: Mallinson Ukatu :100 Achievers Celebrates Billionaire Industrialist @59 by alyarmouk(m): 9:20pm On May 09, 2023
Shattap there. N' ekugheri

uote author=KingSatan post=123029802]Mallinson Ukatu, I celebrate your birthday. But I must remind you that you are a product of an extremely corrupt country and your dealings in Tramadol import, storage and distribution is in the public domain.

How you got yourself out of the EFCC net is still a mystery to many Nigerians but still not a surprise. Because it is widely known that once you "grease palms, the eagle will look away".

I have said so much already my good friend. If possible, restrain yourself from vainglorious publications and live a quiet life. [/quote]
Re: Mallinson Ukatu :100 Achievers Celebrates Billionaire Industrialist @59 by Sleekfingers: 12:07am On May 10, 2023
A fantastically corrupt country.....
Re: Mallinson Ukatu :100 Achievers Celebrates Billionaire Industrialist @59 by Agugbadin: 5:39am On May 10, 2023
ANAMBRA BUSINESS MAN Hmmmmm
Re: Mallinson Ukatu :100 Achievers Celebrates Billionaire Industrialist @59 by Spiff20(m): 7:20am On May 10, 2023
How many billionaires are in Anambra state sef?

Boxers Hired To Fight At The Burial Of A Boxer In South Africa / Twin Sisters Marry On The Same Day In Calabar (Photos) / Pictures Of Wedding Of Two Nairalanders.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18