Stats: 3,199,288 members, 7,971,044 topics. Date: Wednesday, 09 October 2024 at 08:29 PM

Romance Book Writers Needed - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Romance Book Writers Needed (257 Views)

A Nigerian Romance Book I Can't Remember The Title Or Author / Gay Romance Book For Sale / Best Romance Book Ever (2) (3) (4)

Romance Book Writers Needed by OKEY30: 9:16am On May 13, 2023
Please I need serious writers,Someone willing to take on a job and knows how to write well romance books with so many plots and twists.Good writing standard and a very fast pace.Pay is 1naira per word but can be negotiated.You’ll write a 200k plus Novel for me.

Send a Message to 08032596391 if you’re interested and I’ll give you more details
Re: Romance Book Writers Needed by Wodu89: 9:21am On May 13, 2023
Oga. Why would you guys hire people less than 2.5 Naira per word for these projects. Why are you guys so greedy. Upwork clients pay well for these.projects but you like to use and kill people yet soak up all the gains

Repent

Poem For Those Battling Depression / Script Writer Needed / [ Hurray !!! ] Download Premium Ebook for FREE by My9jablackmart ( ✓ see list )

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9