Stats: 3,171,919 members, 7,883,211 topics. Date: Monday, 08 July 2024 at 06:20 AM

We Started Building In December: Wife Of Keke Rider Build House With Her Savings - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / We Started Building In December: Wife Of Keke Rider Build House With Her Savings (2320 Views)

"We Started Out As Flower Boy And Girl” – Man Weds Childhood Crush / I Met A Girl In The Bank We Exchange Contact We Started Chatting, She Agree / There Is A Girl That Am Dating We Started Dating 3 Months Ago(Help) (2) (3) (4)

We Started Building In December: Wife Of Keke Rider Build House With Her Savings by OpzyGist(m): 2:12pm On May 25, 2023
In Migori, Kenya, a woman named Maryann Anyango has delightedly shared a captivating photograph of the beautiful house she constructed after diligently saving for nearly five years. Anyango, who is married to a tricycle rider known as a “keke” driver, expressed her joy while recounting how she managed to accumulate the funds necessary to build their mud-walled abode.

Initially, Anyango began her savings journey by setting aside money for iron sheets. However, due to financial constraints, she was unable to commence the construction immediately. Undeterred, she persevered over the course of five years, diligently saving every bit she could.

She eagerly revealed, “After five years of saving, we finally commenced the construction process in December. Although I had …

See the full details here;

https://opzygist.com.ng/news/we-started-building-in-december-wife-of-keke-rider-builds-mud-walled-house-with-her-savings-of-5-years/

Re: We Started Building In December: Wife Of Keke Rider Build House With Her Savings by theophorus(m): 4:02pm On May 25, 2023
Correct Wife Material.
No be those "I cannot thank You for 10k".

If Hilda Baci fit cooperate make she DM.

Re: We Started Building In December: Wife Of Keke Rider Build House With Her Savings by Jollos(m): 9:41pm On May 25, 2023
We are happy for you.
Re: We Started Building In December: Wife Of Keke Rider Build House With Her Savings by Baronthecelebri: 10:05am On May 26, 2023
Good one
Re: We Started Building In December: Wife Of Keke Rider Build House With Her Savings by stanliwise(m): 10:07am On May 26, 2023
theophorus:
Correct Wife Material.
No be those "I cannot thank You for 10k".

If Hilda Baci fit cooperate make she DM.
This your weed plug ehn. Ask am Wetin e mix
Re: We Started Building In December: Wife Of Keke Rider Build House With Her Savings by bestman09(m): 12:31pm On May 26, 2023
sad
Re: We Started Building In December: Wife Of Keke Rider Build House With Her Savings by marlow1962(m): 6:47pm On May 26, 2023
Congrats

Can You Bang This Curvy South African Sekx Therapist For 30mins Non-stop / I Am A Finished Man / We've Bn Friends Lik Forever Buh Now We Have Feelings For Each Other!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12