Stats: 3,176,690 members, 7,898,415 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 July 2024 at 12:37 PM

“he Is Not In This Generation” – Apostle Suleman Reveals Pastor Chris Oyakhilome - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “he Is Not In This Generation” – Apostle Suleman Reveals Pastor Chris Oyakhilome (745 Views)

Apostle Suleman Reveals Person Behind Gistlover Blog / Daniella Okeke Speaks On Apostle Suleman's Threesomes Sex Scandal / Frank Edwards Thanks Chris Oyakhilome For His Life As He Shares Throwback Photo (2) (3) (4)

“he Is Not In This Generation” – Apostle Suleman Reveals Pastor Chris Oyakhilome by AfricanGlitz(f): 8:18am On Jun 10, 2023
“He Is Not In This Generation” – Apostle Suleman Reveals Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Is A Field Marshal & Can Never Be His Friend(Video)

The General Overseer of Omega Fire Ministries, Apostle Johnson Suleman, has revealed reasons the founder of Christ Embassy, Pastor Chris Oyakhilome, can never be his friend.

Naija News reports that Apostle Suleman made this known during the Church’s Holy Ghost Conference 2023, live-streamed via YouTube.

Speaking during a sermon, Suleman shared his opinion about Pastor Chris, stressing he cannot equate himself with someone who had grown more than him spiritually.

He further explained that even though he respects Chris, he cannot be friends with him because they do not operate on the same level.

To read more, follow this link https://africanglitz.com/2023/06/10/he-is-not-in-this-generation-apostle-suleman-reveals-pastor-chris-oyakhilome-is-a-field-marshal-can-never-be-his-friendvideo/

Re: “he Is Not In This Generation” – Apostle Suleman Reveals Pastor Chris Oyakhilome by donbachi(m): 8:23am On Jun 10, 2023
Ok,noted...so, your members can now join Christ embassy
Re: “he Is Not In This Generation” – Apostle Suleman Reveals Pastor Chris Oyakhilome by sholay4star: 1:07pm On Jun 10, 2023
He is right, Pastor Chris is someone I so much respect, you may not like his look or dislike him from afar but if you ever open your mind to his teachings... Mehn
Re: “he Is Not In This Generation” – Apostle Suleman Reveals Pastor Chris Oyakhilome by researcherman: 1:43pm On Jun 10, 2023
If you need help with your research work or want to publish your project

(details in the banner below)

Dis Big Breasts Actress Can Become Davido's Next Baby Mama, He Likes Busty Babes / BREAKING: Sam Larry Finally Return To Nigeria, Arrested [VIDEO] / Prime Boy:Mohbad Was My Childhood Friend. I was his Dad, I Was Everything to Him

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11