Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,218,222 members, 8,037,192 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 December 2024 at 09:24 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records (38153 Views)
150 Hrs Cook-A-Thon: Ondo Chef Deo Sleeps After Cooking For Over 80 Hrs (Video) / Chef Dammy Surpasses Hilda Baci’s 100-Hour Cook-a-Thon Record / Chef Damilola Adeparusi begins 120 hours cook-a-thon to break Guinness records (2) (3) (4)
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by Zico5(m): 12:49pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
I wonder what's wrong with my people in Naija. Can't they look for other record to break. Is it only cook-a-ton that exist. |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by MSGAMBLE9: 12:52pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
43Ronin:Life itself is a competition that is why they say it's survival of the fittest... Tinubu is the reason your Osu agenda never agend, una pain is for eight years... You are shedding tears now, you will soon shed blood... Bitter Osu-man. 1 Like |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by Osariemen12: 12:55pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
F*cking Yoruba cat face, idiot, and devious LovePeddler. They're all like that in that region. However, the better south has set the pace. Mediocre is welcomed. |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by Babygreene(f): 12:58pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Damn! Africans why are you so wicked and hate yourselves? There are a million and one other records to break! Hilda's win was not just for herself but reflected on all Nigerians,and in extension to Africa. Let the girl savor her victory in peace! This is nothing but sheer wickedness, evil and black magic! 3 Likes |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by iInjureHerYansh: 1:02pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Goalnaldo:She wanted you. Maybe you was suffocating her with attention and she gotta put you on hold. If you had ignored her completely after telling her your mind she wouldn't have tried blocking you from other girls. Don't ask me how I take know say you been still Deh follow her talk and making jokes after she turned you down |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by Quenncee: 1:04pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Time to ban Nigeria is here. |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by Morbeta11(m): 1:09pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
azpekuliar: That one has been thrown into the dustbin of history... |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by iamL(f): 1:15pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Yeye people everywhere. |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by Successdude(m): 1:17pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Quebec91: This one pass being a gender thing ...... Look well, and you'll see it Well, I guess those who called dammys own "healthy competition" can see how shallowly they appeared with that inscription.... Does this really look healthy ? Oyibo can't do this. Atleast let's allow our humanity over our pride and jealousy This is bad energy and it's obvious even from time immemorial Currently, there is a gwr holder of a man who ran longest distance while being burned with fire .... Or can't Nigerians or our yoruba people try that one too ? Or when a Nigerian does skipping now, you'll see 100 people want to do skipping Humanity first before any other thing .... People should keep bad every away 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by sulaak(m): 1:28pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Westerhoffe: Nigerians are not original in any endeavour; they are always "follow-follow," and that's why our elites are always copying the Western and Asian economic models. |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by mediclife1987(m): 1:40pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Naijalarry: Who noticed that it's only Yorubas that are actually trying to break this records? Fear Yorubas, their copy cats no be for here... |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by Hollandia2030: 1:43pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
meum:😂😹 |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by do4luv14(m): 1:49pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
silvoclaira: The Question is Did Hilda broke the one held by a Nigerian What is it with those Yoruba Chefs, Or better still is it only food that had a record, This is the second person. from the S/West nau, And why |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by Pque(m): 1:50pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Wa fe laaa. E be like say I go organize one for my mama as this thing dey go. Mummy, are you ready to go 200 hrs? All we need to do is to put chef behind your name. 1 Like |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by silvoclaira: 1:52pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Stop being a Tribalist...bigot!! do4luv14: No body stops you from breaking any Nigerian record. All is for the glory of the Nation Records are bound to be broken.....do not envy 3 Likes |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by do4luv14(m): 1:55pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
silvoclaira: So sorry I feel you pains 1 Like |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by rickleye: 1:56pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
One thing you guys don’t realize is that you have a tendency to abuse something and make a mockery of a thing . I mean GBR are meant to be feats that take considerable time to reach and overcome. It’s like I am reading similar records being broken every week . Isn’t there anything else you all can do but cook ? Plus, the food even sweet ?🤔 1 Like |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by yemex04(m): 2:04pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
It is getting boring already.They should find another records to break or set |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by Pio44: 2:05pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
What did yourba really want? |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by Tommydare(m): 2:08pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Se e n gbo omo irankiran...how many yoruba food wey you know? Odin13: |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by Dengoh(m): 2:09pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Oniranu |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by silvoclaira: 2:12pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
do4luv14: Thank you! please enjoy the record breaking finale Hilda can contest again if he record gets broken.....its a win win! You also can contest 3 Likes |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by Lannister360: 2:14pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
TheSuperX:Yorubas not Nigerians 1 Like |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by ckc(m): 2:18pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
This thing is now irritatingly stale abeg. Is this the only record available to break in Guinness world records?Rubbish! 1 Like |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by Unrated900(m): 2:20pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
I tell you very very unproductive waste of time person. You can use that 150 hour to break other record than cooking. No wonder female education ends in the kitchen,no matter the bsc hnd and more they acquired quote author=Westerhoffe post=124136922] Becoming stale and annoying. Let's find something else to compete for. We know all of you can cook for years, on the marathon scale, but must it be only food that Nigerians cook to enter Guinness Book of Records? They will soon ban Nigerians from that record now...[/quote] |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by bionixs: 2:33pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
silvoclaira:sorry. |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by ogbonti: 2:34pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
[quote author=MetroLane post=124142300]Na only food Dem Sabi....... All these girls Make una do another thing na. If Buhari say una Belong to the kitchen, una go dey vex, yet na only kitchen skills una just dey display. [b]just wait make one oyinbo break record for longest sex - na there naija go come out tear and destroy that record a thousand times |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by Omoolaissagoal: 2:53pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Don't tear this book please |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by olawonder(m): 3:52pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
GBoR will soon change the rules of this game now! Everything naija is involved in is always scatterblasted! Soon they’ll put a year gap before any new records can be considered… that time everybody go rest |
Re: Adeyeye Adeola: Chef Deo Begins 150-Hour Cook-A-Thon To Break Guinness Records by TheNiceGuy(m): 4:13pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
At your age Asgard, you're still behaving like a toddler Odin13: |
Did You Ever Buy This Satchet Ice-Cream? Memories / Things I Got For 75k In Ado Ekiti. / Which of these stews would you go for with your rice? (pictures)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44 |