Stats: 3,171,350 members, 7,881,296 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 04:10 PM

I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah (31790 Views)

Ifeanyi Ubah: I Am In APC To Rescue Anambra From 20 Years Political Stagnation / APGA accuses IPOB faction of derailing moves to end sit-at-home / Enough Is Enough: Obiano Urges Youths To Defend Anambra From Hooligans (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah by Austineva(m): 3:13pm On Jul 04, 2023
JooEeL:

The fight for liberation is a tough one. Its difficult for black people to fully be on the page of liberation ma bro. Honestly its difficult.

But there's no going back na. Just feel for MNK sacrifices.
Am telling you my brother. It seems as if Simon own task is harder compare to MNK own when he was here? Am just thinking of this, if not that Simon is a very strong guy he may have given up. Bro, Simon is facing a lot as am telling you, kudos to him for his doggedness
Re: I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah by anungangampu: 3:19pm On Jul 04, 2023
Austineva:
Am telling you my brother. It seems as if Simon own task is harder compare to MNK own when he was here? Am just thinking of this, if not that Simon is a very strong guy he may have given up. Bro, Simon is facing a lot as am telling you, kudos to him for his doggedness
What's is he doing exactly?
Re: I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah by Austineva(m): 3:19pm On Jul 04, 2023
JooEeL:

The fight for liberation is a tough one. Its difficult for black people to fully be on the page of liberation ma bro. Honestly its difficult.

But there's no going back na. Just feel for MNK sacrifices.
Am tell you brother, MNK has really suffered, if not for Simon, forget it d sacrifices of that innocent man would be a waste by now, I h@t€ Igbo politicians with pa$$ion and some of our gullible Igbos. Tufia

Re: I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah by anungangampu: 3:20pm On Jul 04, 2023
onumadu:
Excellent example by Senator Uba.
Soon, other towns will copy from Nnewi.
The greatest idiots and fools on earth are people who attack their own people when others oppress them.
An idiotic coward runs away from a bully only to go home to beat up his own younger brother.
Ndi ara.

Kwusieke
Re: I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah by Austineva(m): 3:21pm On Jul 04, 2023
anungangampu:

What's is he doing exactly?
did I mention u? Chukwuokike kpokwa gi oku ebiebi. Aturu fulani
Re: I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah by anungangampu: 3:25pm On Jul 04, 2023
Austineva:
did I mention u? Chukwuokike kpokwa gi oku ebiebi. Aturu fulani
Anuofia, how many people have you fed with your rubbish.
If you like ndi igbo, choro nwa-boyi zuo oburo igbu ndi mmadu.
Mara ihe

Re: I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah by Austineva(m): 3:26pm On Jul 04, 2023
anungangampu:

Anuofia, how many people have you fed with your rubbish.
If you like ndi igbo, choro nwa-boyi zuo oburo igbu ndi mmadu.
Mara ihe
ibu ozu nwuru anwu. Inweghi isi na mmadu. Onye Apari
Re: I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah by anungangampu: 3:36pm On Jul 04, 2023
Austineva:
ibu ozu nwuru anwu. Inweghi isi na mmadu. Onye Apari
Apari gbou gi there.

Re: I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah by JooEeL(m): 7:24pm On Jul 04, 2023
Austineva:
Am tell you brother, MNK has really suffered, if not for Simon, forget it d sacrifices of that innocent man would be a waste by now, I h@t€ Igbo politicians with pa$$ion and some of our gullible Igbos. Tufia

D way the Uba guy was speaking yday, why didnt he make the focus on the importance of getting MNK out? Im just asking o. He just spoke of it as an addendum.

Na true say na hin jet bring Mnk or na just rumour?
Re: I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah by Brek: 8:47pm On Jul 04, 2023
paramakina202:
Only terrorist esn/ugm and their sympathisers like emergingnation,gidgiddy that benefit from kidnapping and car snatching will disagree with senator Uba.
You're looking for trouble now
Go get a life idiot
Re: I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah by Austineva(m): 8:53pm On Jul 04, 2023
JooEeL:

D way the Uba guy was speaking yday, why didnt he make the focus on the importance of getting MNK out? Im just asking o. He just spoke of it as an addendum.

Na true say na hin jet bring Mnk or na just rumour?
No be rumour o my Brother, na true o even himself said it, that's why he is not talking abt d release of MNK cos he was among those that planned it, in case u don't know, d Ifeanyi Uba is a known fraudster but he has met match in d person of Simon Ekpa. Note: he has never talked abt d release of MNK. My Brother, talk full my mouth. Do u also know that he is working with Carowhite and dos?

Re: I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah by paramakina202: 9:08pm On Jul 04, 2023
Brek:

You're looking for trouble now
Go get a life idiot

Are you one of those that I mentioned?
You better get lost.
Re: I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah by Brek: 5:02am On Jul 05, 2023
paramakina202:

Are you one of those that I mentioned?
You better get lost.
Shut up go get a life
Re: I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah by paramakina202: 7:42am On Jul 05, 2023
Brek:

Shut up go get a life

Attention seeker stop crying under my comment.
Re: I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah by JooEeL(m): 3:36pm On Jul 05, 2023
Austineva:
No be rumour o my Brother, na true o even himself said it, that's why he is not talking abt d release of MNK cos he was among those that planned it, in case u don't know, d Ifeanyi Uba is a known fraudster but he has met match in d person of Simon Ekpa. Note: he has never talked abt d release of MNK. My Brother, talk full my mouth. Do u also know that he is working with Carowhite and dos?

Hmm this is serious.

Working with DOS? Not sure but wont be surprised. See bro, nothing surprises me anymore.
Re: I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah by Brek: 4:37pm On Jul 05, 2023
paramakina202:

Attention seeker stop crying under my comment.
Shut up
Re: I Will End Sit-At-Home In Anambra From Today - Ifeanyi Ubah by paramakina202: 9:27pm On Jul 05, 2023
Brek:

Shut up

Nmeee gi grin

The Official People's Democratic Party Presidential Primaries Thread / Buhari's PTF Motor Spotted In Enugu (Photo) / Wike To Fubara: Midnight Injunction Cannot Sack Rivers Lawmakers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19