Stats: 3,188,747 members, 7,935,224 topics. Date: Friday, 30 August 2024 at 02:24 AM

Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB - Education (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB (34491 Views)

Mmesoma Ejikeme Apologises To JAMB / JAMB releases Mmesoma Ejikeme original result / Mmesoma Ejikeme Opens Up After JAMB Accused Her Of Forging JAMB Result (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by Dbestbrest: 4:39pm On Jul 08, 2023
Birds of the same feathers. You claimed you were cheated 27 years ago in one of your previous rantings condemning a whole institution that was far ahead of you in the game. Why apologising now when there was no more hiding place for you and your daughter? We sane Nigerians will plead on her behalf after she apologise for her misdeed. Nigeria is bigger than you charlatans

Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by seborrhic: 4:40pm On Jul 08, 2023
The girl is actually more devious and criminally minded than she looks.
Anyone that came have the guts to go on national television knowing what you did by yourself was criminal and still boldly keep to the lie while being interviewed,is a dangerous individual.
This is the kind of girl that can go to a man's house on her own volition and claim she has been raped when she tries to blackmail her man companion for money;or the type of girl that can connive with kidnappers to abduct her then shout out to the nation for help in paying her kidnappers.
Imagine the nerve she had to take that forged result to the Anambra State ministry of education claiming she is the authentic highest scorer.
Her motive and psychological state must be looked into because what she did,many adults would not even dare!

Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by Postinor: 4:42pm On Jul 08, 2023
EvohCJ:
Honestly, you are senseless in your thoughts and reasoning

bastard I am sure you are one of those ipob pigs who supported this stupid girl

Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by Omoawoke: 4:43pm On Jul 08, 2023
MS247:

Eyah....

Imagine the disappointment ...

That useless 19 years old girl just made mockery of her father

She is a woman . A 19 years old woman!

Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by Henryfortune(m): 4:45pm On Jul 08, 2023
Finally the truth is coming out.....but am yet to see the reaction of the lawyer from the hate republic that had given JAMB 1 week to apologize to the girl and her family.... Chest beaters

Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by aalangel(f): 4:47pm On Jul 08, 2023
It's still not adding up.
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by phemmyfour: 4:52pm On Jul 08, 2023
Dshocker:

You talk you lack common sense.

Now that the father has found out the truth, he took the right step by coming out to apologize.

Every Foolish parent would have done the same thing, by first protecting their own child.
fixed
I wasn't trained that way. Parents should be more intelligent than their kids.

These are the type of parents that follow their children to school to fight teachers after being disciplined.

Nonsense, charity begins at home.

Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by SweetDipBenny(m): 4:55pm On Jul 08, 2023
Too bad
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by blowjohn(m): 5:02pm On Jul 08, 2023
So if they told this man that his daughter scored highest in jamb, he will belive.

U don't even know ur daughter.

Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by blowjohn(m): 5:06pm On Jul 08, 2023
Edusouls:
Kai this girl get wicked mind I swear, deceiving Nigerians to start questioning how credible jamb is, even lied and cried on national television using emotion to get well to do citizens defending her and giving her scholarship, tribal wars and sentiments began, arguments, confusion and finger pointing, WOMEN ARE DAMM DANGEROUS SPECIES

U summed it up, except for the part where u said women are damn dangerous.

But she get mind sha

Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by Dickcap: 5:15pm On Jul 08, 2023
RecessionistPMB:

You don't even have a functional head.

Cry cry cry 😂
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by Favourchris(f): 5:16pm On Jul 08, 2023
IconicR:
Criminals

Calling her criminal… this country… girl wen dem don bully, agency wen tell us say snake swallow 30million 9 me wan believe

They can fool the whole nation not me.
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by Ecosystem4u: 5:20pm On Jul 08, 2023
This is how Tinubu will apologize to Nigerians and the world after he is disgraced at the tribunal for certificate forgery, and many more atrocities he committed. Insha Alah.
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by baralatie(m): 5:23pm On Jul 08, 2023
mummyson26:
Apologies accepted
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by baralatie(m): 5:26pm On Jul 08, 2023
mariahAngel:
Mmesoma should go learn a skill for now.
Well!
It is one of her option but it is not the only option
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by erniok(m): 5:28pm On Jul 08, 2023
ENGINEERG:
This is the effect from TINUBU forging his own Certificate,school ,NYSC certificate and RIGGING election to become the president.
When Leaders are doing fraud , followers will have the impetus to do it too.
Invariably,if parents are poor, the children should have "impetus" to be poor SMH.
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by AfonjaPriest: 5:29pm On Jul 08, 2023
That is what a courageous man should do. When you see the truth, call it by its name. Tinubu and Manhood Yahoobu should take a cue from the man and declare to us that the presidential election was rigged ASAP.
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by Josephkabila12: 5:30pm On Jul 08, 2023
Apology not accepted.
Everybody involved should be prosecuted
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by TruthinAction: 5:30pm On Jul 08, 2023
The question people failed to ask is why is the same result showing when a few other people entered her details in the Jamb portal?

There is more to it. She probably arranged and paid for the score ahead of the exam. And an insider in jamb office must be involved if this is the case. And there are share holders in this business. But jamb wants the public to make themselves look innocent. Jamb should be investigated. Something is happening behind the scene that most people are not aware. And if it is not stopped now, most people won't need to write jamb to get a result.

Remember, scrutiny only came to Mmesoma case because of the high score. If it was say 303, no one would have raised eyebrow.
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by tnerro1(m): 5:37pm On Jul 08, 2023
Let her write a 50 page apology letter to JAMB as her punishment then another 50 pages to Nigeria and another 50 pages to Nigerians. That should keep her busy and out of scamming for the next 3 years
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by SmartyPants(m): 6:01pm On Jul 08, 2023
mariahAngel:

Haba. Highest they should flog her small.
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by geokay777(m): 6:03pm On Jul 08, 2023
mariahAngel:
Even as no university would want to have anything to do with her as it relate to admission especially with the circumstances surrounding her.
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by Drello4real: 6:05pm On Jul 08, 2023
Foolish people
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by Litmus: 6:09pm On Jul 08, 2023
Without excusing Mmesoma's attempted cheating, I feel that the section of Nigerians on social media hell bent on demonising Nigeria due to thire own political needs, exploited her. They wanted to use her to point accusing fingers at Nigeria and no doubt inform the rest of us on how so much better the Afghanistan education system is by comparison. Unfortunately for them JAMB fought back armed with evidence. Now finding themselves undoubtedly wrong, they have abandoned Mmesoma to public wrath.

Mmesoma is still a teen and I hope Nigeria reconsider the penalties placed on her. I've heard something like 3 years ban. I've not looked too closely at this case and don't know what they are banning her in but 3 years ban in anything is too long for a child that has not killed our griveuosly assaulted anyone. She needs reprimanding not damaging. She is all our daughter. The damage wroth on her by being in the public eye, dammed and castigated, shouldn't be underestimated. Counselling mightn't be a bad idea.
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by Azzik: 6:09pm On Jul 08, 2023
priceactionx:
Nonsense.
She needs to be prosecuted.
The panel too just said she should apologize.
They dodged that side of recommending her for necessary punishment. All of them in that sitting are still protecting her indirectly. Same with her dad.
Just like that, only to apologize? Never.. let her face prosecution accordingly, throwing the whole country and a respectable body into chaos and still stood by her claims.
Let her face the music. It will serve as a deterrent to others.
This is the type of a student that will falsefully accuse a lecturer of failing her because of fake harrasments and she will stand by it. Thank God she was exposed.
Am very sure even if jamb forgive her, she won't get admission into any of her choice again. Those schools have marked her face.
Where is Charly Boy?
Where is that Oby?
Where is that lawyer threatening brims and stones?
Where is that cruising overseas scorlarship awardees?
Nonsense bigots.
Does your president has result
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by manchyme: 6:11pm On Jul 08, 2023
priceactionx:
Nonsense.
She needs to be prosecuted.
The panel too just said she should apologize.
They dodged that side of recommending her for necessary punishment. All of them in that sitting are still protecting her indirectly. Same with her dad.
Just like that, only to apologize? Never.. let her face prosecution accordingly, throwing the whole country and a respectable body into chaos and still stood by her claims.
Let her face the music. It will serve as a deterrent to others.
This is the type of a student that will falsefully accuse a lecturer of failing her because of fake harrasments and she will stand by it. Thank God she was exposed.
Am very sure even if jamb forgive her, she won't get admission into any of her choice again. Those schools have marked her face.
Where is Charly Boy?
Where is that Oby?
Where is that lawyer threatening brims and stones?
Where is that cruising overseas scorlarship awardees?
Nonsense bigots.

Meaning Charley Boy and Oby are not smart. Maybe they were just lucky to use their opportunity. Because no matter how a topic favours me, I always investigate well before concluding even if my siblings are involved.
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by TOPCRUISE(m): 6:16pm On Jul 08, 2023
He should apologise to his daughter. She could have done that due to exasperation from her parents
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by Wrackcityoffici: 6:21pm On Jul 08, 2023
We've done far worse as kids abeg, the only difference is she had the spotlight on her, y'all hypocritical... She's already got 3 years suspension.

I've got Lexus rx330 for 4.6m...
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by kkonyeji(m): 6:22pm On Jul 08, 2023
ImoleNaija:
Now, he is talking.

Her daughter needs to disclose who helped with the checking and printing of the fake result.
y

It's not "HER"...it's HIS

His Daughter needs to....

Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by HRMK: 6:29pm On Jul 08, 2023
arrant nonsense!can you hear a typical okada rider?he gave his daughter money to register for an exam but didnt know the registration centre!has he ever seen the four walls of a classroom at all?this is serious!he supposed to be jailed!even that girl looks very much less than 19yrs!!
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by mywells: 6:32pm On Jul 08, 2023
This student really toyed with jamb intelligence,the way tinubu toyed with Eye Neck intelligence.
Re: Mmesoma's Father, Romanus Ejikeme Apologises To Nigerians, JAMB by mariahAngel(f): 6:32pm On Jul 08, 2023
Alliswell248:

But the father supported his daughter until both were she was proven wrong .....
The girl get mind.....lying in front of camera.

That is what any good father would do for his child, yeah?
Besides, we don't know what she might've told her father.

Olorunfemi Adeyeye Graduates After 7 Years / Federal Poly Nekede ND & HND Admission List 2015/2016 Released / Priscilla Paul-Worika Beats UNIPORT Pharmacy Record, Sets New One, Gets 8 Awards

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36