Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,756 members, 7,993,647 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 03:37 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / WEMA Bank: Your Naira Card Is Now Your Global Passport! (27164 Views)
Bank Your Way to Millions Launch; LOTUS Bank Customers to win over ₦50 million / "Tribapay Dollar Card Is The Cheapest And Best At N705/$1" / GTB Has Increased The Dollar Limit On Naira Card To $200 (2) (3) (4)
Re: WEMA Bank: Your Naira Card Is Now Your Global Passport! by Basicend: 5:30pm On Jul 17, 2023 |
iamwebguru: What a joke. . |
Re: WEMA Bank: Your Naira Card Is Now Your Global Passport! by Jakasibo(m): 5:38pm On Jul 17, 2023 |
RomanGreen:What's the rate? |
Re: WEMA Bank: Your Naira Card Is Now Your Global Passport! by chatinent: 6:12pm On Jul 17, 2023 |
First, Alat dollar cards aren't functioning. |
Re: WEMA Bank: Your Naira Card Is Now Your Global Passport! by rotmmy(m): 6:40pm On Jul 17, 2023 |
quote author=MainblockAngle post=124431394] Sponsored Post[/quote] Go to Play store, apple store to download ALAT App by WEMA bank. To register if you don't have WEMA account |
Re: WEMA Bank: Your Naira Card Is Now Your Global Passport! by Prechize(m): 7:16pm On Jul 17, 2023 |
Present rate everywhere is around #812 of they sell for 800 they no too do bad try other exchanges make we compare they tried abeg |
Re: WEMA Bank: Your Naira Card Is Now Your Global Passport! by dmcdad: 11:24am On Jul 18, 2023 |
sojisenai:Its even more than that. I paid for something of $1.99 on Xbox store just to test run the card and I was billed 1,879.69 naira. That's approximately 945 to the dollar. That's outrageous and not to mention egregious. |
Re: WEMA Bank: Your Naira Card Is Now Your Global Passport! by dmcdad: 11:26am On Jul 18, 2023 |
Prechize:Oga talk wetin you know ooooo. Look my above post and see. |
Re: WEMA Bank: Your Naira Card Is Now Your Global Passport! by Hassanmaye(m): 11:34am On Jul 18, 2023 |
slawomir:Damn niggar |
Re: WEMA Bank: Your Naira Card Is Now Your Global Passport! by Greenfaces: 11:47am On Jul 18, 2023 |
centilad:815 |
Re: WEMA Bank: Your Naira Card Is Now Your Global Passport! by Evestar200(f): 2:48pm On Jul 18, 2023 |
dmcdad:I will just go and buy dollar from Black market and put in my dom account. Rate too high |
Re: WEMA Bank: Your Naira Card Is Now Your Global Passport! by Biola67: 2:40pm On Jul 19, 2023 |
ehikwe22:If I may ask, why did you move from Cyber security? Thanks.. |
Re: WEMA Bank: Your Naira Card Is Now Your Global Passport! by kayusely70(m): 2:46pm On Jul 19, 2023 |
How're you doing sir. When are you people going to rectify the error on your loan application. Ive repaid my 'payday loan' but its yet to reflect on my dashboard. I called customer care and even visited a local branch to complain, but the issue still persists. Kindly bring the issue to the attention of the management as I want to reapply again for another 'payday loan', though it may be meagre but goes a long way to augument my income. Thanks for your anticipated prompt action. [color=#006600][/color] |
Re: WEMA Bank: Your Naira Card Is Now Your Global Passport! by centilad(m): 3:12pm On Jul 23, 2023 |
Greenfaces:Oh, thnks Any way to determine such before making purchase? And if I may ask, can alat naira virtual card also be used? |
Re: WEMA Bank: Your Naira Card Is Now Your Global Passport! by Greenfaces: 11:08am On Jul 24, 2023 |
centilad:that's one fault the app has. Its suppose to show current exchange rates before purchases. Never used alat 1 Like |
Re: WEMA Bank: Your Naira Card Is Now Your Global Passport! by centilad(m): 11:15am On Jul 24, 2023 |
Greenfaces:Alright then Danke Schön |
Re: WEMA Bank: Your Naira Card Is Now Your Global Passport! by lakunle1love(m): 6:42pm On Nov 24, 2023 |
Wema is no more working ó. How far ❔ |
Dangote: I Need 38 Visas To Move Around Africa Despite My Influence / Nigerian Lawyer Sues Access Bank For Failed ATM Transaction, Demands N100m / Dangote To Launch Rice Mill In Nigeria
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 22 |