Stats: 3,237,041 members, 8,103,946 topics. Date: Thursday, 13 March 2025 at 10:16 PM

Things Everyone Who’s Written An Exam Without Reading Can Relate To - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Things Everyone Who’s Written An Exam Without Reading Can Relate To (230 Views)

As a Nigerian, can I pass the IELTS exam without preparing / Different Types Of Students You Will Meet In An Exam Hall (meme Collection) / Reading Can Get You High (2) (3) (4)

Things Everyone Who’s Written An Exam Without Reading Can Relate To by obedience4(m): 10:33am On Jul 25, 2023
Exams are annoying. Why can’t we just say we understand, and the school believes us? Except they’re not confident in their teaching, why do they need to test our knowledge?
It is this lack of logic on the part of schools that led us to almost never read ahead of exams. Let’s take a trip down memory lane.

Nlfpmod
Mynd44
Re: Things Everyone Who’s Written An Exam Without Reading Can Relate To by obedience4(m): 10:36am On Jul 25, 2023
When it’s time to attempt the objective questions

The perfect chance to use the ancient art that’s been passed down from generation to generation — mini mini mani mo.

Re: Things Everyone Who’s Written An Exam Without Reading Can Relate To by obedience4(m): 10:39am On Jul 25, 2023
When you see the exact topics you skipped in the theory section

The topic you ignored coming back to haunt you is a tale as old as time.

Re: Things Everyone Who’s Written An Exam Without Reading Can Relate To by obedience4(m): 10:42am On Jul 25, 2023
When the next instruction is “based on your answer to question 1, answer the following”

You don’t even know the answer to question 1. It’s every student’s nightmare

Re: Things Everyone Who’s Written An Exam Without Reading Can Relate To by obedience4(m): 10:44am On Jul 25, 2023
When the teacher corrects a question, but you already answered it confidently

This hurts more than anything else in life

Re: Things Everyone Who’s Written An Exam Without Reading Can Relate To by obedience4(m): 10:46am On Jul 25, 2023
She looks at your script shakes her head and says, “I want to believe you people are reading the question well”

The gates of hell has been open to you

Re: Things Everyone Who’s Written An Exam Without Reading Can Relate To by obedience4(m): 10:48am On Jul 25, 2023
“Use the diagram below to answer the questions,” but you’ve never seen that diagram in your life

"which kind wahala be this na"

Re: Things Everyone Who’s Written An Exam Without Reading Can Relate To by obedience4(m): 10:50am On Jul 25, 2023
five minutes more

Your mostly empty brain tries to scribble as much as it can as quickly as possible

Re: Things Everyone Who’s Written An Exam Without Reading Can Relate To by obedience4(m): 10:52am On Jul 25, 2023
After the exam, someone asks you answered to the question on the back page

I’m sorry, what? There were questions at the back?

List Of Top 7 Universities With Largest Endowments Per Student / How I Passed WAEC After 8times I.e 8yrs / Assessments And Assignments For UK, US And Canadian Universities

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10