Stats: 3,189,365 members, 7,937,111 topics. Date: Sunday, 01 September 2024 at 01:47 PM

Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? (57684 Views)

WAEC Result: How Jacob Elijah Kelechi Died After Exams / Ondo School Prints Names Of Indebted Students In Magazine (Photo) / My Brother's Waec Result And The Dilemma Involved. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by Yankee101: 10:54pm On Aug 07, 2023
Govt in the state likely pays for WAEC but is still owing
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by MrsTwrite(f): 10:55pm On Aug 07, 2023
The school where he wrote his exam is automatically owning.
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by greggng: 10:56pm On Aug 07, 2023
kvngsax001:
Good evening everyone.

I got a notice that WAEC has released the result for 2023 candidates and I decided to get my brother's details, logged in and was surprised to see this.

What could be the problem?

Is very simple.. some states are owing waec big money ...waec decided to take on the students from those states . This will enable there state governors to quickly come and clear the debt b4 there results will be released. Is a Shame the students are now paying for the sin of there governors .
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by olenyi: 10:58pm On Aug 07, 2023
foreveryoung1515:
please, how are you able to check the result? Any link?

https://www.waecdirect.org/
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by Melagros(m): 11:04pm On Aug 07, 2023
kvngsax001:
lol, he actually wrote the Exam in a public school. Don't you think it's the government that's indebted to waec😊
Hmmmmm grin grin grin
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by Heffalump(m): 11:05pm On Aug 07, 2023
kvngsax001:
Good evening everyone.
I got a notice that WAEC has released the result for 2023 candidates and I decided to get my brother's details, logged in and was surprised to see this.

It clearly shows that the boy is a debtor!
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by Teeboy06(m): 11:06pm On Aug 07, 2023
He score less than 0 and to be deducted from next sitting so he is indebted....(gbese score )

Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by Jay16: 11:08pm On Aug 07, 2023
Hahahahahaha...... Maybe he collected loan from Pampay to register for WAEC and refuses to pay back
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by nomolos92: 11:23pm On Aug 07, 2023
kvngsax001:
Good evening everyone.

Someone in your family took Tinubu student loan and used your brother as surety grin grin

Iku payin!
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by Reader530(m): 11:24pm On Aug 07, 2023
See ooo

Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by davidtemi(m): 11:25pm On Aug 07, 2023
Wen it's not iRev portal that we see human being picture as election result.
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by nomolos92: 11:28pm On Aug 07, 2023
Afamed:

Almighty US and UK are also indebted.

Nothing new about Nigeria debt

There's no significant thing to show for Nigeria's debt besides mediocre projects
More than half of the borrowed money end up in the coffers of the looters

Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by jamesharryson(m): 11:31pm On Aug 07, 2023
kvngsax001:
Good evening everyone.

They are not up to 25 in the school that wrote waec, so the school needs to pay for under candidature
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by asanausana91: 11:32pm On Aug 07, 2023
E be like say the guy don collect Tinubu student loan.
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by chatinent: 11:42pm On Aug 07, 2023
Your brother or your result?😚
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by Lanre1st(m): 11:44pm On Aug 07, 2023
kvngsax001:
Good evening everyone.

Better advice your brother not to try do WAEC next time, he should try NECO. Else

Maybe your brother was caught involving in exam malpractice, they deduct his score he still owe WAEC
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by stewiepeter: 11:51pm On Aug 07, 2023
People are asking serious questions this baboon is laughing and opening his teeth like a bonga clown.
lomprico:
He scored below zero in each subject, so laik dis eh, he dey owe waec some marks. grin
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by Chuhwakjok(m): 12:00am On Aug 08, 2023
This is a serious matter. Over to WAEC...
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by Blazadenise(m): 12:27am On Aug 08, 2023
Maybe the school where he/she wrong was are having issue with waec..... Or just one of those server issues... Let her contact some his/her friend they wrote exam in the same center if its not a general issue then probably server problem , just give it some days and check again
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by Ofadaman(m): 12:29am On Aug 08, 2023
You sure say your bro paid his waec fees
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by faebenezer5star: 1:01am On Aug 08, 2023
DevilishMan:
Sokoloan is fighting back.
you're a terrorist 😁😁😁😁

Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by Chi111(m): 1:12am On Aug 08, 2023
I guess PALMCREDIT has just sent your family to waec office as ona refused to pay them.
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by olumided: 1:28am On Aug 08, 2023
Government are yet to pay. This must be Ondo state.

kvngsax001:
Good evening everyone.

Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by Southwestidiot: 1:37am On Aug 08, 2023
kvngsax001:
Good evening everyone.

E dey owe ECOWAS. He should meet ebola agbado TINUBU for help
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by afonja112: 2:32am On Aug 08, 2023
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by doneback04: 2:57am On Aug 08, 2023
Nothing person no go see for Nigeria again, even results now they show dept cheesy
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by markidoo(m): 3:08am On Aug 08, 2023
Mamijoh:
You're funny grin grin grin grin grin
, my aim is to put smiles on faces in this current economic situation we're faced with

Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by Judolisco(m): 4:03am On Aug 08, 2023
kvngsax001:
Good evening everyone.

onigbese... Government dey owe
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by BluntCrazeMan: 5:01am On Aug 08, 2023
kvngsax001:
Good evening everyone.

GLITCH
Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by BluntCrazeMan: 5:02am On Aug 08, 2023
aremubabs:

The state in which he wrote the exam is owing WAEC.

The true results would not reflect until the state pays off its debt to WAEC.
So,, na for all of them to gather and sue the state to court be that oooo..

Or even individually...

The State go pay compensation and damages taaya.!!

GUYS! Who Still Remembers The Title Of This Book? - SEE PHOTO! / Aluta Jango Finally Graduates From UNIJOS After 13 Years (Photos, Video) / JAMB Releases Most Sought-after Universities In Nigeria (check Details)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24