Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,223,031 members, 8,053,889 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 January 2025 at 06:40 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria (75220 Views)
Nigerian Man Submits Fake Documents To UK Embassy, Fails To Defend Them(photos/v / Photostory: Queues As UK Embassy Resumes Visa Processing In Lagos / Ikorodu-Mile 12 Road: Crowd At The Ikorodu Ferry Terminal Today (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by Chibuzoripob: 7:58pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by themanderon: 7:58pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Hopelessness and despair fills the Hearts of most Nigerians. May God help us all. 1 Like |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by Mummyfour(f): 7:58pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Taylor90: |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by NothingDoMe: 7:58pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Wow |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by Blaze14k: 7:58pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Lapintoz50: U dey enjoy wetin u dey see? 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by brainhgeek(m): 7:59pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Summary of the situation report. The lead and the leader 3 Likes 3 Shares
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by Nicolo360: 7:59pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
CornOak: That’s not VFS but Etiebet Place in Mobolaji Bank Anthony at Ikeja. 3 Likes |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by obembet(f): 8:00pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Solofresh2: Why? U mean they will be deny or what? |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by Nobody: 8:00pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Blaze14k: do apc supporters have sense normally? you should know better now 10 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by AskNgige2: 8:00pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
obembet: To add to your prayers.. May they also be harmed when revolution start here in Nigeria 2 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by ecomalchemistt(m): 8:01pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Massive ! |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by Lanretoye(m): 8:01pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Taylor90:dictating is different from detecting...dont let your oppo phone be dictating for you too. 1 Like |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by obembet(f): 8:01pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Imnaknus: I tot it's online, I mean u apply for visa online? |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by onuman: 8:01pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Taylor90: It boils down to "my tribesman must be president of Nigeria." Buhari was president and was nearly after the interest of Fulani alone. Yoruba wants to lead for the interest of Yoruba alone. Europeans don't tolerate country of multi religious and multi ethnic groups in Europe because Europeans know that such countries don't thrive due to centrifugal forces of ethnic and religious origin that pull such countries apart. Since the fall of Berlin Wall, Europeans have dismantled all the multi ethnic and multi religious countries in Europe. Nigerians are marking time in one Nigeria. 14 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by Nicolo360: 8:01pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Taylor90: Toyin Abraham no be your papa mate. She’s a baller. Bother how your nonentity father go survive these tough times. 6 Likes |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by Heffalump(m): 8:01pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
obembet: OK you're hereby corrected. 4 Likes |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by Quebec91(m): 8:01pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Taylor90: |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by obembet(f): 8:02pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
fineboynl: What's makes u think so? |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by thisisit: 8:02pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Jesus wept!!!.. if everybody JAPA Learnt Military personnel are also JAPA ing Who would be left to pay taxes? Who would be left to serve the Political elites. Who would be left to fight the wars of politicians Who would be like left to do thuggery and touting for God fathers. 2 Likes |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by AskNgige2: 8:02pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Lapintoz50: Shey your fuel na 150 per ltr.. U will stay here and when revolution start may it affects you and your family members that voted for APC 12 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by obembet(f): 8:03pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Nicolo360: What are they applying for then? 1 Like |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by MetalJigsaw(m): 8:03pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
YesDaddyTill203:Lol... But he's right though 5 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by Nobody: 8:03pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Why not go to Russia China or Niger republic 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by koyeni(m): 8:03pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
That's what the leadership of this country have turned our great people to |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by Zigzagman: 8:03pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
OP, Luckily for you, this video that addresses all your concerns was on Nairaland frontpage this monday. Japa. still worth it? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eAiqIyuG0hM Here, fourteen people discussed all the things you have to take into consideration to make your decision to relocate including the three highly controversial pathways to residency. I suggest you listen till the very end. It's a very practical conversation, highly educative and thankfully, they aren't selling you anything. Pay particular attention to what the geologist says he had to do when he relocated. You can thank me later. All the best. 2 Likes |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by MT: 8:03pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
obembet: That was then. They do not care about fake documentation again, though they still catch those are very bogus. They are interested in the money now. They know that the target for most people is the Indefinite Leave to Remains anc Citizenship. At that time, they will become stringent to send most away back to their respective countries. For now, it is money that matters to them. 3 Likes |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by Solofresh2: 8:04pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
obembet:I mean if they finally managed to get to the UK |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by toprealman: 8:04pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Taylor90:Update: Seyi Law has successfully relocated his family abroad! Adding their location with address will not be necessary… for now. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by Blaze14k: 8:05pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Rayban25: The stuff is a do or die affair for them. I am shocked the way they believe everything will get better 1 Like |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by Treasure17(m): 8:05pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Can't blame them. This country is a country of pain. 1 Like |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by AskNgige2: 8:05pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
YesDaddyTill203: Useless fools, shey u voted for APC due to tribalism.. Anything u try to do in this country will never work for you.. If na jaba, Visa otilo for you.. Revolution start na u go suffer am pass if u even survive am.. Efulefu 18 Likes 8 Shares |
Re: Japa: See crowd At The UK Embassy In Nigeria by obembet(f): 8:06pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
MT: Are u saying 95% of them will be giving visa as long as thier documents is correct? |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)
Cameroonian Man Deported From Turkey, Wrapped In Cling Film As A Luggage / Car Crushes Man Making Video Call To Girlfriend On Abeokuta-Siun-Sagamu Express / Free Lagos-ibadan Train Rides Record 6 Passengers In 2 Trips (pic)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33 |