Stats: 3,207,996 members, 8,001,056 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 09:30 PM

I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s - Fashion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s (92572 Views)

4c Where? Why Do People Think Their Natural Hair Is 4c? / 5 Easy Homemade Solutions For Effective Anti-ageing / Help!! Stretch marks and ageing signs is becoming unbearable (2) (3) (4)

Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by DMerciful(m): 7:33pm On Jun 13
She looks old actually
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by Goalnaldo(m): 7:34pm On Jun 13
Who is deceiving this one? You look older than Tinubu sef. I think the mod that brought this to front page is bored. A little insults here and there directed to a white woman can liven up the Day grin
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by stevups(m): 7:36pm On Jun 13
With all these teeth called wahisha
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by mightyhaze: 7:41pm On Jun 13
She looks 73
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by Bfly: 7:42pm On Jun 13
She ainโ€™t referring to her look niggis, but her strength
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by Matabue1985: 7:44pm On Jun 13
[quote author=OLAADEGBU post=125926937]I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s

'She doesn't look a day over 30'
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by Blackdisciple(m): 7:49pm On Jun 13
Yeah I can see you are looking like you are in your 20s >: grin grin
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by columbus007(m): 7:50pm On Jun 13
Authoreety:
She go explain tire...

The pix dey scare me sef
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by Damseldammie(f): 7:50pm On Jun 13
Even with your wrinkle face๐Ÿค”

Dey play
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by Konquest: 7:53pm On Jun 13
OLAADEGBU:
I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s

'She doesn't look a day over 30' ๐Ÿ˜

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-12507769/Im-63-fitness-fanatic-heres-secret-looking-younger-year.html?ito=social-facebook
From the headline, I was expecting to see a curvy "sweet sixteen" but I saw otherwise. (Pun intended).

That's a nice one though... We have to learn to age gracefully.
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by abbeyd2(m): 7:53pm On Jun 13
Whoever tells you you are aging backward is deceiving you. After all your pancakes your wrinkles are visible. If you are a black woman I would have agreed with you to some extent.
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by joemag: 7:55pm On Jun 13
Jeon:
Yes, White don't crack
Asians never age according to our Kneegas.

But, I really lik their genes. They never age faster,life span is longer and their bodies never get fat easily .

Not that they don't easily get fat, it is because of their diet and how they are usually intentional about being fit. The heavy backside you adorn here is a turn off over there and that is why most white girls will do everything to keep their shap
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by jericco1(m): 8:04pm On Jun 13
Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by realoscar84(m): 8:05pm On Jun 13
Which people dey deceive this woman abeg
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by ukaface(f): 8:06pm On Jun 13
Oh really
I thought sheโ€™s 12

She Dey jonz
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by Riskymarvelous(m): 8:09pm On Jun 13
OP waiting be dis again now
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by FBIBOT(m): 8:09pm On Jun 13
Mama dey enter whining cheesy grin
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by Jeon(f): 8:13pm On Jun 13
joemag:

Not that they don't easily get fat, it is because of their diet and how they are usually intentional about being fit. The heavy backside you adorn here is a turn off over there and that is why most white girls will do everything to keep their shap
En no concern me.

Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by infogeneral: 8:18pm On Jun 13
This woman dey deceive herself or people around her dey deceive her.
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by adedayoa2(f): 8:24pm On Jun 13
It's not true ma
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by Kevineleven(m): 8:27pm On Jun 13
Delusion
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by gigabyte13: 8:31pm On Jun 13
People who think you are 20 are madddddd
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by Dogi1(m): 8:43pm On Jun 13
I thought she was even 15
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by unavailablecity: 8:45pm On Jun 13
Dey play
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by DaddyCoool: 8:45pm On Jun 13
anthonyuncle:
where are those that thinks she is in her 20s

๐Ÿ˜†She looks even older than her age!
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by Omoejigbahe(m): 8:50pm On Jun 13
She looks 75
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by Desusi: 9:01pm On Jun 13
anthonyuncle:
where are those that thinks she is in her 20s
She's under fifteen,very young. An old donkey like this? Why are people not willing to be old?
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by MommaD: 9:04pm On Jun 13
She looks 72
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by JJBROS(m): 9:19pm On Jun 13
Evening News Paper Talking
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by bizzibodi(m): 9:20pm On Jun 13
Mama you look 70 whoever to you that you look 20s need his head examined.
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by Hassanmaye(m): 9:20pm On Jun 13
LordReed:
She dey psych herself. LoLz.
Hahahaha bad guy
Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by CorrectionFLuid: 9:24pm On Jun 13
Aaarhhh my eyes ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Well she may feel stronger like she's younger. That doesn't mean she looks younger.

Enugu Police Arrest Two Ladies Walking On The Road For Indecent Dressing / Perfume Lovers Come In! / Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15