Stats: 3,171,229 members, 7,880,869 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 08:23 AM

No Matter The Hate Between Igbos And Yorubas...they Can't Kill Themselves - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / No Matter The Hate Between Igbos And Yorubas...they Can't Kill Themselves (1253 Views)

I Can't Kill Myself', 'Akara And 5-Alive To The Rescue' - Ex-SGF Babachir Lawal / Sen Ifeanyi Ubah Restores Peace Between Igbos And Yorubas In Lagos State / There Is No Real Hate Between Igbos And Yorubas (2) (3) (4)

Re: No Matter The Hate Between Igbos And Yorubas...they Can't Kill Themselves by naasng: 8:57pm On Oct 06, 2023
Let's have some fun mr bold man..

Inspite your bloated war heroism, you could only possess 29,000sqm while the yorubas the imaginary cowards boast of 191,843sqm of landmass? So you never won any war quest whatsoever to enlarge your territory?

Okay okay okay! My strong warrior, mention at least one tribe you fought and conquered in the history of igbo.. we fought, won and lost wars as every great nation, tribe and empires had done...

Alright alright alright.. let me ask you my bravetribe, why are your ilk internally displaced within nigeria, that your kinsmen are littered in millions in North, South and west?

Chil chil chil, I heard the ijaws traded your forefathers to the Europeans in exchange of some bottle of gin and mirror?

Oh victim mentality people!

Re: No Matter The Hate Between Igbos And Yorubas...they Can't Kill Themselves by ASAPFERG: 11:09pm On Oct 06, 2023
Bendeco2020:

Normal civil war bragging again. Yoruban man always hide under majority to brag.

Is the civil war between Igbos and Yorubas?

Nigeria, UK, USA, Soviet Union, Some Arab nations and Niger and Chad rebels fought against Igbos.

Stop claiming civil war, coward.

Attack Igbo alone, let only the two tribes settle themselves let's check something.

You never secure your land from invaders, it's civil war you're claiming grin
but we starved igbo children to death tongue

But we raped igbo women as we like tongue

But we killed igbo men like flies tongue tongue tongue

Re: No Matter The Hate Between Igbos And Yorubas...they Can't Kill Themselves by Wahabfuture: 11:37pm On Oct 06, 2023
ASAPFERG:
but we starved igbo children to death tongue

But we raped igbo women as we like tongue

But we killed igbo men like flies tongue tongue tongue

But Awolowo paid the ultimate price by killing himself with Rat poison of 1 kobo grin
Re: No Matter The Hate Between Igbos And Yorubas...they Can't Kill Themselves by gidgiddy: 12:23am On Oct 07, 2023
Nice2023:
I was born in Lagos in the 80's and I have since left there as early as year 2003.

Historically,I have never seen where igbos and yorubas are fighting resulting to riots leading to burning of properties.

Despite all their quarrels and online hates...they can't do without the other,therefore u guys should soft pedals on this hate and see one another as one.

Politicians have so divided us than unite us but in the end,they take out what belongs to us to enrich themselves alone and leaving us poor.

Let us unite against these wicked politicians...they are the reason why young men and women are into drugs,gambling,insecurity and name it.

The two tribes probably wont descend to killing each other, but they will forever be political enemies, which is why they should not be together in one country

They will be good friends when Oduduwa Republic and Biafra comes, ad there will be nothing to fight about any more

Both tribes need their separate lanes, separate countries
Re: No Matter The Hate Between Igbos And Yorubas...they Can't Kill Themselves by Drsmartphilips: 3:24am On Oct 07, 2023
igbos will flee to Congo or Gabon like ojukwu the coward did when General Adekunle was raping him
Re: No Matter The Hate Between Igbos And Yorubas...they Can't Kill Themselves by cocolacec(m): 6:37am On Oct 07, 2023
spearman:

Yoruba women hardly will marry an Ibo man. When they do, it's more like a funeral than a wedding. That only Yoruba men marry Ibo women and not the other way round tells a lot more of the cultural superiority which Yorubas posses over nomadic/gypsies. Na Ibo dey struggle to attach everywhere.
Igbo women marrying Yoruba men are part of Yoruba harem girls.
Re: No Matter The Hate Between Igbos And Yorubas...they Can't Kill Themselves by BiafraInc: 7:29am On Oct 07, 2023
Mumu the naive one, the yorubas are already doing the killings. Those people they killed and burn their shops before, during and after their cesspit s/election, are they not humans? Some of you useful idiots igbos are really daft and dumb.
Re: No Matter The Hate Between Igbos And Yorubas...they Can't Kill Themselves by BiafraInc: 7:30am On Oct 07, 2023
gidgiddy:

The two tribes probably wont descend to killing each other, but they will forever be political enemies, which is why they should not be together in one country

They will be good friends when Oduduwa Republic and Biafra comes, ad there will be nothing to fight about any more

Both tribes need their separate lanes, separate countries
Stop talking nonsense ol'boy. So those Igbos killed by the yoruba during their selection are not humans? Why are some of you so daft and dumb?
Re: No Matter The Hate Between Igbos And Yorubas...they Can't Kill Themselves by ASAPFERG: 9:54am On Oct 07, 2023
Wahabfuture:

But Awolowo paid the ultimate price by killing himself with Rat poison of 1 kobo grin
but we murdered ironsi like an animal
Re: No Matter The Hate Between Igbos And Yorubas...they Can't Kill Themselves by christm386: 6:23pm On Dec 22, 2023
ASAPFERG:
but we murdered ironsi like an animal

He is dead now, u guys won, are u okay now, search urself what u are looking for is not that far, i genuinely hope u find happiness Hero, now go and rest

Re: No Matter The Hate Between Igbos And Yorubas...they Can't Kill Themselves by Justiceleague1: 7:13pm On Dec 22, 2023
jahsharon:
Yes, we Yorubas will never kill Igbos.

But we sacrificed over three million stubborn goats from the East to Ogun, Sango, Obatala, Osun, Aiyelala, and Esu Odara between 1967 and 1970.
Bleatings
Re: No Matter The Hate Between Igbos And Yorubas...they Can't Kill Themselves by Justiceleague1: 7:14pm On Dec 22, 2023
ayokellany:
Politicians did not divide Yoruba n Igbo only Peter Obi did.

We have lots of Igbos in Lagos while Tinubu was governor not a single Igbo complained about division in Lagos as everything Tinubu did as a governor he extended to all tribes in Nigeria living in Lagos.

Now can you say the same about Peter Obi while he was governor in Anambra ?

Atiku contested severally without dividing Nigerians, how come it was only when Obi decide to contest did Nigeria witnessed division similar to the division he engineered btw Catholics n Anglicans, Anambrans n other Igbo in the state civil service.

OP your failure to call out this criminal Peter Obi for the criminal he truly is remain sole reason Nigeria is where we are today.

So Obi was in vogue 2014?!
Lienus mba grin
Re: No Matter The Hate Between Igbos And Yorubas...they Can't Kill Themselves by Justiceleague1: 7:17pm On Dec 22, 2023
spearman:
EVERYTHING CHANGES IN LIFE. OHU ARE SETTING THEMSELVES UP ALL OVER THE COUNTRY FOR SOMETHING NASTY IN THE FUTURE.

MORE AND MORE YORUBAS DON'T WANT TO HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH THOSE FROM THE LAND OF THE RISING SCORN.

THE SENTIMENTS TO DECOUPLE NIGERIA IS RISING EVERYWHERE.

IF ONLY JUST TO CARRY A DIFFERENT PASSPORT FROM GLOBAL DEVELOPERS
More and more yorubas don't want anything to do with bla blah blah,who wanna have anything to do with people like you,in the first place?!
You are just a very big insecure human being, pathetic.
Re: No Matter The Hate Between Igbos And Yorubas...they Can't Kill Themselves by Justiceleague1: 7:21pm On Dec 22, 2023
spearman:

Yoruba women hardly will marry an Ibo man. When they do, it's more like a funeral than a wedding. That only Yoruba men marry Ibo women and not the other way round tells a lot more of the cultural superiority which Yorubas posses over nomadic/gypsies. Na Ibo dey struggle to attach everywhere.
When even ya own men abandon ya dirty mulikat mutiatu etc. grin grin grin grin who wan marry alagbo jedi jedi public property?

Sim Fubara, Don't Spare, Don't Bulge, Humble Wike By All Means Possible (pic) / Heads Roll Again "airforce Jet Crash"! / Can The Action Congress (A.C.) Win The 2007 Presidential Election?