Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,218,314 members, 8,037,545 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 December 2024 at 11:30 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan (37840 Views)
Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan Accuses Yahaya Bello Of Sponsoring Terrorism / Kogi West: Yahaya Bello Congratulates Smart Adeyemi / Tribunal: Yahaya Bello Congratulates Buhari, Urges Atiku To Accept Verdict (2) (3) (4)
"I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by References1: 5:23pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
The Kogi State Governor, Yahaya Bello, on Tuesday, said he accepts the Appeal Court’s verdict affirming Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan of the Peoples Democratic Party as the duly elected Senator for Kogi Central. https://punchng.com/just-in-yahaya-bello-congratulates-akpoti-uduaghan-on-appeal-court-victory/?amp Previous Thread: https://www.nairaland.com/7895497/kogi-central-appeal-court-sacks 16 Likes 2 Shares
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by Writing44(f): 5:23pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Lol 5 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by Fasindo: 5:25pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Congratulations Akpoti He has no option. If Bello has an option he would have made sure that Natasha has no chance and consequently kill her political career, but that Natasha na lioness. She defeated Bello She defeated Ohere She defeated APC She defeated INEC That woman is beautiful She is politically strong She is smart She is financially ok She is learned. She is the type of lady every niggar should date and marry, not the type that will come on nairaland to insult men and still go offline to beg 100 naira recharge card from same men nor the type that couldn't recite the national anthem on national television. Should I even talk about the ones that doesn't know the arm of government that makes law, even though they claimed to have studied law Congrats Natasha once again 155 Likes 10 Shares |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by press9jatv: 5:26pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
More victories for Pdp governorship poll in next week Saturday 16 Likes 3 Shares
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by Kcfresh2103(m): 5:30pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
see this one, are you in anyway in a position to reject the decision before? Ode 59 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by yarimo(m): 5:31pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
That is very commendable from the patriotic governor of kogi state 112 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by Babangidapikin: 5:33pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Good but Oga Bello you showed her pepper 🌶️ I no go lie ...I use to see you as pro women .. but I am now neutral 11 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by yinkus6750(m): 5:41pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Senator Mrs Natasha Akpoti Uduaghan, carry go 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by ivolt: 5:45pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
You don't have a choice because senatorial appeal ends at appeal court. 33 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by Chinjo2: 5:46pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
That's how you will congratulate the people's governor of Kogi state after the on coming election because Kogites will reject you and you protegee at the polls. 27 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by NewDea4: 5:49pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
References1: Yeye Bello has bigger fish to fry at the moment 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by aieromon(m): 5:53pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by Validated: 6:03pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Do you have any option before? 7 Likes |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by datopaper(m): 6:03pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
The lady will dècamp to APC anytime soon. Because DINO is a loser. Nay prediction. 4 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by Nobody: 6:04pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Don't accept. Who send you? Akpoti shouldn't doze either. Yahaya Bello is not yet done with her. 10 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by matotoide(m): 6:04pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
You get choice before? GTFOH 5 Likes |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by Olichoke: 6:04pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
You not get option Yaya Phaoroah than to congratulate her. All your manipulations failed woefully 7 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by Midehi3(f): 6:05pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Same way he will congratulate Dino 8 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by Christistruth00: 6:05pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
This is What Atiku should have done 91 Likes |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by sedIoyol(m): 6:05pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Congratulations |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by Splashme: 6:06pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Nemesis will catch up on Yahaya Bello and Wike Useless thieves 13 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by dahgifted(m): 6:06pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
What a beautiful Milf. 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by datola: 6:07pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Nice of Mr Yeye Bello 2 Likes |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by onuman: 6:08pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
References1: Because Natasha is a fine lady, if not, ... |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by Georgejeez: 6:08pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
but wetin de go on for this Egbon mind ?? 4 Likes 1 Share
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by azpekuliar: 6:08pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
So that asphalt road that you cut into two on the eve of elections, to stop electoral materials from getting to her strongholds I hope you have paid for it’s repair with your own money and not money from state coffers. Lowlife thug! 16 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by pendragonbladgo(m): 6:09pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Sweet Woman.... I swear to God, even if she is 50years - I can marry her, she is too pretty! 5 Likes |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by Teeklef(m): 6:09pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
datola post= |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by happney65: 6:09pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Fasindo: You use style throw bomb at Ceece after you don abuse Bello finish. 9 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by kingamaa(m): 6:09pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Congratulations Natasha Another election is around the corner, Kogites make una open una eyes. No, go make another mistake. 1 Like 1 Share |
EFCC Confronts Akpabio With Evidence Of Transactions / APC Kicked Against GEJ For Sacking Yakubu, Former NNPC Boss (Pic) / Ganduje Bribery: Jaafar Jaafar Answering Questions In Kano House Of Assembly
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 26 |