Stats: 3,191,420 members, 7,944,094 topics. Date: Monday, 09 September 2024 at 11:13 AM

EFCC Should Rest Abeg, Nigeria And Nigerians Have Fraud In Their DNA - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / EFCC Should Rest Abeg, Nigeria And Nigerians Have Fraud In Their DNA (265 Views)

Donald Duke: Atiku Has Been Contesting For Presidency Since 1992, He Should Rest / Mirror Account, Case Withdrawal: EFCC Should Apologize To Kogi Government / Press Release May 7, 2019 EFCC Should Stop This Witch-hunt Against Saraki (2) (3) (4)

EFCC Should Rest Abeg, Nigeria And Nigerians Have Fraud In Their DNA by SadiqBabaSani: 8:44am On Nov 02, 2023
I don't envy those people at EFCC.

Politicians rob the masses, EFCC arrest them, the Politicians sensationlise it and the masses queue behind them immediately shouting "NA OUR PERSON" ,STOP WITCHHUNTING ETC'.

The menace of this Yahoo Yahoo has destroyed the apprenticeship system, no young man is genuinely interested about learning a skill or trade since so much money can be made from the Street.

Young girls flock to these young fraudulent boys whose life is totally fixated on Cunning other people on the internet and or pulling money out of credit cards.

The people now support these young crooks against a law enforcement agency whose role is to tackle them together with the first set of crooks (politicians).

If you have anyone in EFCC tell them to forget about the young crooks, when the young crooks use internet fraud to raise money they will use it to sponsor the politicians who in turn will give good governance. Shame on a fraudulent country filled with fraudulent leaders people who love and adore crime once they are the ones benefiting from it.

Make Everybody Join Street sef, make the street kuku cast finish.

Re: EFCC Should Rest Abeg, Nigeria And Nigerians Have Fraud In Their DNA by Cruise777: 8:52am On Nov 02, 2023
EFCC cadet paid huge amount to get Job slot and promotion in the agency

Re: EFCC Should Rest Abeg, Nigeria And Nigerians Have Fraud In Their DNA by DeLaRue: 8:53am On Nov 02, 2023
You are correct in many ways.

Whether it is DSS, EFCC, Army, Police etc, the moment these agencies intervene to do the job they are employed to do, half the population decry and even abuse them.

Even the courts are not spared.

What do people want?

Will there ever be order in a society like this
Re: EFCC Should Rest Abeg, Nigeria And Nigerians Have Fraud In Their DNA by Meagainstthem: 8:56am On Nov 02, 2023
How can I like this 30 million times?
Re: EFCC Should Rest Abeg, Nigeria And Nigerians Have Fraud In Their DNA by nairalanda1(m): 9:00am On Nov 02, 2023
SadiqBabaSani:
I don't envy those people at EFCC.

Politicians rob the masses, EFCC arrest them, the Politicians sensationlise it and the masses queue behind them immediately shouting "NA OUR PERSON" ,STOP WITCHHUNTING ETC'.

The menace of this Yahoo Yahoo has destroyed the apprenticeship system, no young man is genuinely interested about learning a skill or trade since so much money can be made from the Street.

Young girls flock to these young fraudulent boys whose life is totally fixated on Cunning other people on the internet and or pulling money out of credit cards.

The people now support these young crooks against a law enforcement agency whose role is to tackle them together with the first set of crooks (politicians).

If you have anyone in EFCC tell them to forget about the young crooks, when the young crooks use internet fraud to raise money they will use it to sponsor the politicians who in turn will give good governance. Shame on a fraudulent country filled with fraudulent leaders people who love and adore crime once they are the ones benefiting from it.

Make Everybody Join Street sef, make the street kuku cast finish.

Can a young crook support a good leader?

Good post, except for that part in the bold.
Re: EFCC Should Rest Abeg, Nigeria And Nigerians Have Fraud In Their DNA by MadamExcellency: 9:11am On Nov 02, 2023
Na you and your lineage get fraud for una DNA, my family will not be involved.
Re: EFCC Should Rest Abeg, Nigeria And Nigerians Have Fraud In Their DNA by Prayfortheworld: 11:10am On Nov 02, 2023
Nigerians don't do fraud they're just noise makers
When you meet Asians, Russians you go understand wetin fraud mean .

Was discussing with a German man and he told me how an Asian man defrauded him $250000

Re: EFCC Should Rest Abeg, Nigeria And Nigerians Have Fraud In Their DNA by SadiqBabaSani: 8:52am On Nov 03, 2023
Prayfortheworld:
Nigerians don't do fraud they're just noise makers
When you meet Asians, Russians you go understand wetin fraud mean .

Was discussing with a German man and he told me how an Asian man defrauded him $250000
So, we should intensify our effort to catch up with the Asians?
Re: EFCC Should Rest Abeg, Nigeria And Nigerians Have Fraud In Their DNA by Prayfortheworld: 4:37am On Nov 04, 2023
SadiqBabaSani:
So, we should intensify our effort to catch up with the Asians?
Read to comprehend

Edo, Radisson Group To Build 169-Room Hotel In Benin / Would Erosion Destroy 70% Of Anambra Land If They Had Been Like This People ? / Not Obidient Propaganda But Gospel Truth Beast 666 At Aso Rock. By Osondu Nworu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15