Stats: 3,190,801 members, 7,942,003 topics. Date: Friday, 06 September 2024 at 05:38 PM

Like I Said Football Betting Is A Game Of Intelligence Minus Emotions - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Like I Said Football Betting Is A Game Of Intelligence Minus Emotions (526 Views)

Emotions As Bukayo Saka Visits Grandparents In Kwara State (Photos) / Betting Is After MY LIFE / Betting Is A Curse! Stop. (2) (3) (4)

Like I Said Football Betting Is A Game Of Intelligence Minus Emotions by Hendrixky: 7:41pm On Nov 05, 2023
Like I said football is a game of intelligence, logic psychology minus emotions

I was unable to predict our game because if I do I will be too emotional and biased because I'm a die hard Liverpool fan

That was my comment before the game started

Give me your username let me add you to our telegram betting group

Lets share ideas on how to make the bookies cry

Re: Like I Said Football Betting Is A Game Of Intelligence Minus Emotions by DonBenny77(m): 7:52pm On Nov 05, 2023
As a Gunner I can relate with yesterday's result.
Betting is gambling, nothing is promised

Re: Like I Said Football Betting Is A Game Of Intelligence Minus Emotions by shawante(m): 8:02pm On Nov 05, 2023
What's your telegram group name?
Re: Like I Said Football Betting Is A Game Of Intelligence Minus Emotions by OurSeun(m): 8:18pm On Nov 05, 2023
shawante:
What's your telegram group name?
Oluwaseun Yunus
Re: Like I Said Football Betting Is A Game Of Intelligence Minus Emotions by shawante(m): 8:33pm On Nov 05, 2023
OurSeun:
Oluwaseun Yunus
Can't find it.. Add me up @shawante.
Re: Like I Said Football Betting Is A Game Of Intelligence Minus Emotions by TruthIsBitter02: 12:45am On Nov 07, 2023
Boss abeg add me to your telegram group. I don't mind paying you commission for every win. 08060183028
Hendrixky:

I was unable to predict our game because if I do I will be too emotional and biased because I'm a die hard Liverpool fan

Re: Like I Said Football Betting Is A Game Of Intelligence Minus Emotions by kontrieman: 10:19pm On Nov 12, 2023
Hendrixky:

Please add me

Telegram: Ade Ade
WhatsApp: 07042241615

Re: Like I Said Football Betting Is A Game Of Intelligence Minus Emotions by OurSeun(m): 8:59am On Nov 15, 2023
shawante:

Can't find it.. Add me up @shawante.

Please add @faksyboi

Video ;T.B Joshua Prophesised Guinea's Victory A Week Before It Happened / No Nigerian Included In The Caf Normination List: / Fabio Capello Resigns As England Manager

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11