Stats: 3,248,667 members, 8,138,559 topics. Date: Saturday, 19 April 2025 at 12:24 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? (3292 Views)
Can You Have S*x With A Girl During Her Period/ladies Would You Allow? / Guys, Can You Sleep With A Wife Material On First Date? / I Refused To Let Him Take His New Babe To My House To Sleep With. (2) (3) (4)
Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by Nobody: 6:22pm On Mar 06, 2006 |
Guyz, ur wedding is tomorrow and u guyz took u out for the bachelors nite fling and u meet this hottie and cos u've said immediately u get married nothing like this anymore for u, and she wants u badly, Wuld u just do it and make it sound like "A one nite thing"? Ladies we wuld need ur opinion, on this also!! a reversed verson!! |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by Hotstepper(f): 7:22pm On Mar 06, 2006 |
i won't |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by charlisco(m): 7:24pm On Mar 06, 2006 |
Please Female never try it, that will make the guy lose confident in u. |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by iffe(f): 8:25pm On Mar 22, 2006 |
not at all |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by olubaby: 6:06am On Mar 23, 2006 |
If my fiance is seriously thinking about sleeping with someone other than me, the one that he would be marrying the NEXT day, then we should definitely NOT be getting married. I am sorry but if my guy thought about something like that, then he had no business proposing to me in the first place because even though we are not yet married, that is STILL CHEATING. ![]() |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by whitelexi(m): 10:25am On Mar 23, 2006 |
I wont have a second thought about it, its a fling and last shot at bachelorhood, I will be well protected but i wont miss out on such a rarely occuring fling. ![]() |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by Rhodalyn(f): 12:05am On Mar 26, 2006 |
never in a billion years would i do that |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by osegwu(m): 2:02pm On Oct 30, 2006 |
i go go do ooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by kfilek: 3:50pm On Oct 30, 2006 |
![]() those things below dont think ![]() enjoy |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by ThoniaSlim(f): 7:47pm On Oct 30, 2006 |
na wa,intresting ![]() |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by esoneek(m): 2:00pm On Nov 02, 2006 |
if na FOC! ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by kiki(f): 2:03pm On Nov 02, 2006 |
well i don't really think anythin is wrong with well we ain't married yet and as long as he knows that when we get married its gon be only me shiiiiiiiiiiit i don't care it was just a last night fling 4 him i might do d same thing 2 this ain't nothin about confident it about wat u want |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by tukur2002n(m): 5:48pm On Nov 03, 2006 |
y not if not. |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by Chiori(m): 6:50pm On Nov 03, 2006 |
Once I get hooked to a lady for marriage, there is no way I would do any love with another. I find it difficult, if not impossible, to dichotomize between love and the sexual act. So my take is, whether the hottie girl wants it or not, there is going to be nothing physical between us. Suppose I got down with her, and she decides I was too good to let go like that, she will now trace me to my home after I have gotten married and make trouble for me and my wife, and that will be the end of "living happily ever after". The risk is greater than the gain, so I'd just leave it be! |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by magneto(m): 3:24pm On Feb 12, 2007 |
@poster - HELL YEAH!!!! ITS TRADITION BABY!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by Chiori(m): 10:06pm On Feb 12, 2007 |
Tradtion! Magneto, did you say tradition? Whose tradition? Are you talking of the tradition of mutants? |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by chukky76(m): 12:54am On Feb 13, 2007 |
Chiori are you sure mutants is the word you were looking for? |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by Chiori(m): 1:01am On Feb 13, 2007 |
What word else should there be? Remember Magneto of X-men? |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by tome1: 3:48pm On Jan 09, 2008 |
Its really not the best thing to do.If u can do it dat night then u will surely do it again. ![]() ![]() esoneek:You go like free things o ![]() |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by yemivictor: 3:59pm On Jan 09, 2008 |
@ poster, Isn't that what the night is meant for? abi which one u kon dey ask again?!? ![]() |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by tkb417(m): 4:16pm On Jan 09, 2008 |
yes, only on dat day. after dat day, no more show |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by sleekdot(m): 4:30pm On Jan 09, 2008 |
Yes oh! just for that night though, have some fun |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by adeboo(f): 7:31pm On Jan 09, 2008 |
Its a difficult one. I dont think i would cause i would be too guilt ridden and its just not a healthy way to start a marriage. At this stage in ma life, i dont really wanna take risks cause its just too risky. |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by supercunt(m): 7:34pm On Jan 09, 2008 |
how about would you sleep with a man on your wedding eve? |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by adeboo(f): 8:01pm On Jan 09, 2008 |
supercunt: I personally wouldnt because i do not need all that drama. |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by supercunt(m): 8:06pm On Jan 09, 2008 |
adeboo:what drama? ![]() |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by adeboo(f): 8:10pm On Jan 09, 2008 |
adeboo: This drama! The fact that i would be guilt ridden. |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by holythug(m): 8:15pm On Jan 09, 2008 |
*whispers* |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by topkin(m): 8:16pm On Jan 09, 2008 |
adeboo: Its rily a dificlt one. It will be height of temptation really but I don't just think it right. It's rily not a healthy way to start a marriage. Once u make up ur mind to marry u shd summon all ur strength to always control urslf in sch situation. Its not just the best |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by adeboo(f): 8:18pm On Jan 09, 2008 |
top_kin: EXATICACALY! Rightly said. ![]() |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by sagitarius(m): 9:38pm On Jan 09, 2008 |
maybe, In a foul mood |
Re: Would You Sleep With A Girl During Your Bachelor's Night? by ibrahiem(m): 11:12am On Jan 10, 2008 |
HELL YEAH ![]() |
Women Cheat More Than Men / Disappearing Boyfriend / What Advise wld you give A Girl Who Is Very Pretty But Insecure.
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 27 |