Stats: 3,170,888 members, 7,879,711 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 04:30 AM

You’re Not A Christian If You Are A Lover Of Perfumes- Nigerian Priestess Says - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / You’re Not A Christian If You Are A Lover Of Perfumes- Nigerian Priestess Says (263 Views)

Ilorin Cleric Attacks Osun Priestess, Worshippers / Osun Priestess, Yeye Ajesikemi Olokun Omolara Threatened By Muslim Group / Priestess Ogbanje Repents, Renounces Her Juju In Enugu (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

You’re Not A Christian If You Are A Lover Of Perfumes- Nigerian Priestess Says by Kayzz34: 1:48am On Dec 02, 2023

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7VSroOfsAkk?si=BQnXeO44z3umII3V

A Nigerian priestess has said anyone wearing perfumes is not a Christian and cannot enter Heaven.

The priestess said God is against people wearing perfumes. According to her, what God loves is for his children to wear only white clothes and have a clean heart.

Re: You’re Not A Christian If You Are A Lover Of Perfumes- Nigerian Priestess Says by M0M0SHIKI: 2:11am On Dec 02, 2023
Who Christianity help

Re: You’re Not A Christian If You Are A Lover Of Perfumes- Nigerian Priestess Says by oz4real83(m): 2:35am On Dec 02, 2023
Even somebody used expensive perfume to rub Jesus, people wanted to stop her but Jesus rebuked those people. This woman is just an attention seeker, nothing is wrong with using perfumes as long as you are moderate shocked

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: You’re Not A Christian If You Are A Lover Of Perfumes- Nigerian Priestess Says by Lanretoye(m): 5:14am On Dec 02, 2023
So if mammi water like perfumes,no other person should like it again?.like na only mammi water like better thing...abeg everybody na god and goddess as far as i am concerned,cos even if person no get where to rule,e go rule him own world.make mammi water man him own post.

Re: You’re Not A Christian If You Are A Lover Of Perfumes- Nigerian Priestess Says by Pythagoras001: 5:31am On Dec 02, 2023
psychosis

Re: You’re Not A Christian If You Are A Lover Of Perfumes- Nigerian Priestess Says by Lovemeharder(f): 3:41am On Dec 03, 2023
Weird. I'll keep using perfume.

Did God Approved The Uses Of Familiar Spirit / Woman Was Created Stronger And Better Than The Man But because She Sinned First,she / The Greater Your Offering, The Lesser Your Suffering! How True Is This?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9