Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,819 members, 7,993,831 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 07:49 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy (3120 Views)
Widowed Kogi Judicial Staff Slumps After 'running Around To Borrow N20K Without / Man Uses Lover As Collateral To Borrow Money / Kidnapper Who Killed Pastor And Used His Liver For Pepper Soup Arrested. Photos (2) (3) (4)
We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by missjekyll: 3:58pm On Dec 21, 2023 |
Dozy Mmuobosi ,a Nigerian , who had bid to takeover Sheffield United allegedly did so with fake companies. He allegedly claimed 1 billion dollars with fake bank statements meanwhile he had 15 dollars The gall! The unlimited audacity! More of this on The guardian https://www.theguardian.com/business/2023/dec/19/businessman-tried-buy-sheffield-united-accused-elaborate-dozy-mmobuosi
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by missjekyll: 4:09pm On Dec 21, 2023 |
This is incredibly damaging to the reputation of Nigerians allover the world. Like we haven't got enough problems. The mind-blowing scale of the lies make me wonder whether he should have a psychiatric evaluation? Should he go to yaba left? 4 Likes |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by MMG01(m): 5:13pm On Dec 21, 2023 |
OG moves |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by EEIA: 12:55am On Jan 08 |
What a development? Please are you sure this guy is even Nigerian? Where is he truly from? I no talk anything oh! 1 Like |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by adecz: 6:30am On Jan 08 |
Make I no mention kwenu, make dem tok say I dey name check 😉😉😉😉 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by Reelmii: 9:02am On Jan 08 |
Fraud in its highest order 2 Likes |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 4:36pm On Jan 09 |
EEIA:the guy had the audacity to do such,why don't you have the audacity to say what's on your mynd 1 Like |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by dclak112: 4:48pm On Jan 09 |
Every tribe for naija dey into fraud.. be it home or away |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by Gaddafih001(m): 5:07pm On Jan 09 |
adecz:Someone has been accused of running a cult and no one called out his tribe but on the mention of this one’s name,kwenu has not left your mouth. Continue,we are watching you. |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by EEIA: 8:56am On Jan 20 |
anonymuz:do I need audacity to say his is an Ndi-Jew of Emeka-Land from the South-Yeast? 🙄 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 1:23pm On Jan 20 |
EEIA:yeast? I don't myndd if you can be more elaborate. |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by EEIA: 1:24pm On Jan 20 |
anonymuz:you want me to elaborate 44 times? 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 1:31pm On Jan 20 |
EEIA:comrade fire the ban, no gree for the mods. 1 Like |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by EEIA: 1:35pm On Jan 20 |
anonymuz:7 wey suppose dey standby’s never free yet. 12 dey wey them nack not less than 10years. 1 Like |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 1:52pm On Jan 20 |
EEIA:, let's continue.....make we no gree for even seun aspa the fun we dey catch for yarimo,Igbos and brownroof. .but I still still myndd ban |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by EEIA: 1:54pm On Jan 20 |
anonymuz: Omo I don chop ban taya for this forum. life is too short to not have fun |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 1:58pm On Jan 20 |
EEIA:make we just dey when some NCAN members are still afraid of Ban , they've restructure ncan. |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by EEIA: 2:00pm On Jan 20 |
anonymuz:long live NCAN |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 2:35pm On Jan 20 |
EEIA:long live Nairaland |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by EEIA: 3:05pm On Jan 20 |
anonymuz:Long live Developers Long Live Nÿāmīrì Long Live Ndi-Jews of Emeka-land Long Live Afōñjä Long Live Skūll-mīńing Long Live Abōkī this is the new update on how to always evade anti-spam bot 1 Like |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 7:45pm On Jan 20 |
EEIA:long live skull and developer plus including aboki the druggie and the EMEKA the minner NCAN restructured. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by Johnjustice: 10:03pm On Jan 20 |
... 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by EEIA: 11:46pm On Jan 20 |
anonymuz:United we stand. NCAN 1 Like |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 12:29am On Jan 21 |
EEIA:you need to be voted as NCAN PRO.... 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by EEIA: 12:30am On Jan 21 |
anonymuz:I will be honored 1 Like |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 12:31am On Jan 21 |
EEIA: |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by anonymuz(m): 12:32am On Jan 21 |
EEIA:create a funny thread please |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by GodHimself(m): 11:11am On Mar 31 |
Not accurate. The link you provided goes back in time. He sold his fake Nigerian company to his NASDAQ quoted US company, and absorbed the fake assets, inflating the “value” of the US company. So he actually has access to funds now, and not the $15 you stated. His foundational scam was exposed through due diligence on his bid to buy the Footbal club. If he had laid low, he would have stayed undetected. missjekyll: 1 Like |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by chukskafor(m): 5:44pm On Mar 31 |
EEIA: anonymuz:Heaven far from the duo of you guys I swear......see the way you made a full grown man like me to be laughing like someone that picked fake naira note from the floor........antispam bot think say em wise.....e be mumu! 1 Like |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by Christlike01: 6:16pm On Mar 31 |
Just look at his oblong head,criminal from the pit of hell! It's in their blood,ndi-deeveeloopers of the universe! |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by Sirianese: 7:40am On Apr 01 |
missjekyll: You'd better borrow him your anus too, while you're at it, because Dozy is looking at a minimum of twenty years in federal prison |
Re: We All Need To Borrow Liver From This Guy by missjekyll: 9:20am On Apr 01 |
Sirianese: He would quite like yours, I expect. You better order some lacy underwear and learn how to put on lipstick. Can you visualise it yet? |
How I Recovered My Stolen Itel Phone.. / Fake Lawyer Who Won All The 26 Cases He Handled Has Been Arrested / Netherlands Close Eight Prisons Due To Lack Of Criminals
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29 |