Stats: 3,179,171 members, 7,907,166 topics. Date: Thursday, 01 August 2024 at 03:52 AM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (63) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ (203950 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) ... (449) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Septagon: 5:54am On Feb 05
Collection01:
If not for that stupid chelsea... I for be millionaire by now...
congratulations chief
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by AlphaNugget(m): 6:19am On Feb 05
Collection01:
City and FCSB abeg ooo
The usual showoff 🙄
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Collection01: 6:52am On Feb 05
AlphaNugget:
The usual showoff 🙄
no be show off be this... u can clearly see that this was night games after the day games ended in tears... so if it were to be show off, it would have been the regular games we all played... and I played in-play per say.... na luck I say make I try
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(m): 7:35am On Feb 05
Collection01:
good one baba... u try aswear... Alabi say make I manage this one

Congrats

My drop ID?

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Antwan99: 8:02am On Feb 05
I don drop plate for anybody wee him mind do am make e do me: Sporty 07055538847
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Builderbet365: 8:57am On Feb 05
Builderbet365:
Stats say arsenal and Liverpool have had under 11 corners in their last 10/10 head to head. And Liverpool has had 7/9 under 11 corners in all last games. Stats like this can still disappoint but at 1.75 odds I'll take it.
+ Madrid vs A.madrid under 11 corners and Paderborn over 2.5 to round up 4 odds.

18k brought in 80k on this bet on sporty. R Madrid was close.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by tojahh(m): 9:07am On Feb 05
Make I use this one pay school fees

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ispreloaded(m): 9:08am On Feb 05
Who miss me here grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ispreloaded(m): 9:12am On Feb 05
tojahh:
the bonus con plenty pass ur potential winning? grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by AlphaNugget(m): 9:19am On Feb 05
tojahh:
🔐
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by oyewale0001(m): 9:20am On Feb 05
weblord1900:
God will punish Braga 😭😭😭

Wow 😳😳😳😳
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by AlphaNugget(m): 9:20am On Feb 05
ispreloaded:
Where you see bonus 😵‍💫
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by oyewale0001(m): 9:24am On Feb 05
Icuib4cu:
Turning 50 into 1k

And 500 into 10k

And 5k into 100k

Sadly some niggas here have chased away, that nigga tryin to do 1.04 roll over, it's so sad and pathetic, and the moods won't do shit about it, wonder why nairaland doesn't has a block button already.

This is 24 you'll can do better.

Oyewale I see you, betbuilder365 I greet you, nice analysis that's called punting.

Micha bigger you wins, SPF bigger you wins, diskjocky I'm happy for you keep it up.

Eseka much respect, white lighter you're sighted, rain more days greet you, tradepunter respect, Israeli reloaded I cut cap, an of course my gee pjmask, sorry pj tech greet you too.

The big mod Puss in boot, sorry Puskin I hail, but try dey weed here sometimes.

When before I go sorry to you'll for that fake give away last year.

Ok, village tips loading, martingale issa goal.

I remain you humble 🥰🥰🥰 comrade ICUIB4CU.

My oga. I will hail oooo. Long time sir 🙌🙌🙌
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Icuib4cu: 9:32am On Feb 05
oyewale0001:

My oga. I will hail oooo. Long time sir 🙌🙌🙌

Big ups man, how ona draw dey to naw
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by tojahh(m): 10:44am On Feb 05
ispreloaded:

Hahahaha... Bros leave Garri o. Try to eat fruits at least once a day.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by dex711: 10:52am On Feb 05
starting from today 666GTR8 Bet9ja, green luck

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(m): 11:17am On Feb 05
tojahh:
Congrats

How wish I fit just see the ₦700 on top

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ispreloaded(m): 1:27pm On Feb 05
Samueltemi337:
Congrats

How wish I fit just see the ₦700 on top
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ispreloaded(m): 1:29pm On Feb 05
tojahh:

lol... Meaning the game pass 2 odd... Congrats anyway
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by adekola02(m): 2:04pm On Feb 05
tojahh:

... Lols
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by 1xPOS: 2:30pm On Feb 05
We need people that can bring customers to deposit using our cashier.

You get 5% commission maxed at ₦1,000 on the first deposit your client makes.

Your client gets a 2% bonus on every top up they make through our cashier.

As a business we earn little commission that reduces to 1% profit but regardless of it we care about players getting benefits as they play we decided on unlimited 2% bonus to our clients.

For the benefit of doubt we completed over ₦900k deposit last month despite launching late January.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by 1xPOS: 2:57pm On Feb 05
Why top up your 1xbet account with Bank card, palmpay, opay, etc that add nothing to your deposit.

Enjoy unlimited 2% bonus on every top you make through us

Play win and withdraw directly to your bank.

Contact us also for all your 1xbet related issues we will do our best to help our clients.

If you are new to 1xbet we can also guide you on account creation to ensure you get your first deposit bonus.

Friday bonus is one of the sweetest spot to bang big 🤩 weekly.

You can activate the bonus 11pm on Friday and use it on Saturday when there are many top league games to make it very easy for you to redeem it

Visit 1xbet. ng to sign up if you are new.

Contact use via any channel if you need help

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by 1xPOS: 3:14pm On Feb 05
₦100 free deposit to first 10 1xbet account to be dropped here.

Quote this post with your ID number
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by chybuzky(m): 3:17pm On Feb 05
1xPOS:

Seen thanks

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Germaineus: 3:26pm On Feb 05
I take GOD beg una,top me up for bet9ja ,user i.d:894127
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ezeonline(m): 3:39pm On Feb 05
1xPOS:

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by AlphaNugget(m): 3:50pm On Feb 05
1xbet is shit....take this to Ur bank and come back and testify that I don't cap bs 🔐

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by 1xPOS: 3:52pm On Feb 05
AlphaNugget:
1xbet is shit....take this to Ur bank and come back and testify that I don't cap bs 🔐
what is this one saying.

Banks are also top up agent.

Go to gambling or betting top up in your bank app and find 1xbet there.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 3:54pm On Feb 05
Congratulations!

tojahh:
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 4:06pm On Feb 05
Congratulations!

SPF247:
Liverpool always delivering, you can bank on them anytime any day…..I’m officially a fan grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 4:09pm On Feb 05
Sorry about that.
weblord1900:
God will punish Braga 😭😭😭

(1) (2) (3) ... (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) ... (449) (Reply)

How To Make LIQUID SOAP (used For Washing Dishes, Cars, Clothes, Windows Etc.)? / Ghana Lottery 05/90 / Free Affiliate Marketing Tutorial Class (with pictures)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)