Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,940 members, 7,997,306 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 08:29 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Brother Kolena Is Dead (4475 Views)
Beau Brummell Is Dead: South Africa's King Of Nudity Dies (Photos) / "My Brother Told Me To Have Sex & Get Money" - Lady Flaunts Dollars, iPhone 8 / My Brother's Pre Wedding Photos (2) (3) (4)
My Brother Kolena Is Dead by Kolena: 11:04am On Feb 17 |
My elder brother, Kolena; by name Victor, passed on by a few minutes after seven this morning. As you all know, he had stage 4 colon cancer. He specifically gave me directives on this a month ago. He told me to thank Mr Otunbablack for all his assistance and a few other people who rendered help in various ways, and then deactivate his account afterwards. Thanks everyone. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by Obainoman6: 11:11am On Feb 17 |
Lol werey 3 Likes |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by Double0h7(f): 11:14am On Feb 17 |
I honestly don’t know how much of this to believe but you shouldn’t deactivate the account because it will be a bit of his history preserved. He documented his journey and someone else going through the same thing could benefit from it. 2 Likes |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by Obainoman6: 11:15am On Feb 17 |
Double0h7: So you believe this? 3 Likes |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by Double0h7(f): 11:19am On Feb 17 |
Obainoman6: I don’t know what to believe, op has been documenting his journey since 2022 but he never once so much as posted a piece of paper as evidence… I don’t know what to believe but I won’t speak ill of him in case it’s true. No evidence but he explained tire 🫣 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by DiskJokeyManic: 12:12pm On Feb 17 |
Double0h7: Dat moniker kolena is a wretched broke jobless Gambler..... He is always in Business section (Betting Thread) begging for money to gamble his life away😐😐😐😐 17 Likes 1 Share |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by SkengRay: 12:25pm On Feb 17 |
Werey . 1 Like |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by Double0h7(f): 12:38pm On Feb 17 |
DiskJokeyManic: Imagine wishing cancer and death on himself! He fooled a few people into believing him and sending him money. 19 Likes 1 Share |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by Rexymania(m): 2:53pm On Feb 17 |
Calm down Double0h7: |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by Atolu01: 4:34pm On Feb 17 |
. 1 Like |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by Blacklion3: 6:13pm On Feb 17 |
I remember Amelia Rest easy 1 Like |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by JasonNOTStatham: 7:05pm On Feb 17 |
From the history, it seems he has been suffering from colon cancer... There are lot of stuff there, redpill, bet9ja, hustle and the trends... Cancer is no joke and I hope he has some breath left. |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by DrFunmisticGlow: 7:12pm On Feb 17 |
Kolena:This is so sad. May his soul rest in peace and the lord give his family the strength and fortitude to bear this loss. 2 Likes |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by Suicideboy: 8:10pm On Feb 17 |
More to go More rope please 2 Likes |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by fati2001(m): 8:24pm On Feb 17 |
Why redpill no save am?. 5 Likes |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by Houseofglam7(f): 10:49pm On Feb 17 |
Uhm…may his soul Rest In Peace 1 Like |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by haybhi1(m): 1:54am On Feb 18 |
Good wishes and thoughts and hearts are with your family this time. I ask for strength for you all. |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by JustPowerApps(m): 1:57am On Feb 18 |
Old format 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by seanery: 6:01am On Feb 18 |
Sigh |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by Qatar2022: 6:10am On Feb 18 |
DiskJokeyManic:Must you bring your frustration in every thread? 1 Like |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by DiskJokeyManic: 8:25am On Feb 18 |
Qatar2022: Dat one na ur papa busjness..... Keep using ur alternates to fight ND try luring de gullible ones here.....😐 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by Qatar2022: 8:57am On Feb 18 |
DiskJokeyManic:Stop fooling yourself my dear |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by 1Sharon(f): 11:17am On Feb 18 |
Really |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 1:09am On Feb 19 |
Why are you yet to deactivate ehn, Victor? Lol. Attention seekers do not know when to give it a rest. 2 Likes |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by OtunbaBlack(m): 7:47am On Feb 20 |
Kolena: Since Sunday, my heart has felt so weighed down. I've been reading our chats repeatedly; it's amazing how you can cry for someone you've never met. Today, heavy rain made it seem like even the sky knew we lost a bright soul. I take it as a sign that everything will be okay. You're at peace now, free from pain. Keep flying high, Kolena. Thank you; I won't ever forget you. 3 Likes |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by Sweetvie: 9:27am On Feb 20 |
Hmm |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by seanery: 1:02pm On Feb 20 |
But y try mkin us believe ds news is true. Nobody gv a Bleep abt his demise. Stop tryn soo hard, we dont care. OtunbaBlack: 2 Likes |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by drimzsmoke(m): 6:03pm On Feb 20 |
DiskJokeyManic: 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by drimzsmoke(m): 6:05pm On Feb 20 |
UyaiIncomparabl: Deactivation is not working. I've been trying to deactivate my accounts for the past 2 weeks now |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by yad2eidi: 6:15pm On Feb 20 |
DiskJokeyManic:i never expected any one in his right senses to type what you typed. i checked his post, yes i saw many of hs post where he was outrightly begging. i also saw one where he said he was sick and it sound genuine. if you dont have proof that its a fake post, you shouldn't type something like this 1 Like |
Re: My Brother Kolena Is Dead by DiskJokeyManic: 8:30pm On Feb 20 |
yad2eidi: Dat one na ur papa business..... I have notin to prove to u....I've said wat I said ND I said it would wit my full chest😐😐 |
Money And Ladies Are The Root To All Evil To Guys, Agree, Disagree? / We Just Sealed Another One (photos) / Ladies: Key Sign Dat A Guy Truely Loves U
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29 |