Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,739 members, 8,007,045 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 02:42 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS (3591 Views)
Army Will Defend Nigeria's Democracy At All Costs - COAS / Buhari: I’ll Finally Crush And Defeat Terrorists Before I Leave In 2023 / Ahmad Lawan: Drug Barons Funding Terrorists, Bandits (2) (3) (4)
Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by Morbeta11(m): 4:46pm On Apr 01 |
https://punchng.com/army-will-defeat-terrorists-bandits-declares-coas/ 5 Likes 3 Shares
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by Xscape1993(m): 5:08pm On Apr 01 |
Wishing you guys all the best. 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by Skooltynz: 5:08pm On Apr 01 |
The most foolish army on earth,they reveal all their plans before actions why won't they fail. 19 Likes |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by duduade: 5:09pm On Apr 01 |
Bombing is what we will hear of And soldiers dead Be careful o COAS |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by slivertongue: 5:28pm On Apr 01 |
Hopefully |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by obi4eze(m): 6:25pm On Apr 01 |
Utter nonsense and rubbish propaganda 12 Likes |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by helinues: 6:28pm On Apr 01 |
What we are expecting to read is Army have defeated the terrorists, all this will shall na familiar lyrics 12 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by Melagros(m): 7:25pm On Apr 01 |
COMRADES another incoming government can achieve that, not the current APC's government |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by magoo10(m): 8:10pm On Apr 01 |
We hope so |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by ShinjaWWest: 10:32pm On Apr 01 |
Can terrorists defeat another terrorists? 9 Likes |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by Caramia2020(m): 7:04am On Apr 02 |
Defeat, defeated that is what we have been hearing for the past 8 years yet nothing. Terrorism is an aspect of internal revenue generation for the north, they should be sincere with themselves most of them even in the military are in support of the terrorist. Defeat ke 2 Likes |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by PortHarcourtcit(m): 7:05am On Apr 02 |
That's what I pray for 🙏 |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by czaratwork: 7:05am On Apr 02 |
hmmm |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by benuejosh: 7:05am On Apr 02 |
Carry on! IPOB must be crush. The terrorist organisation MUST NOT be allowed to see the light of the day or even bud. Unknown Gun Men must be 'vandalised' and destabilised. ESN must be overpowered. Boko Haram must be eliminated. Bandits and Kidnappers must meet their end. |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by Thundafireseun: 7:05am On Apr 02 |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by Needlemover: 7:06am On Apr 02 |
Morbeta11:Story for the gods. |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by vastolord4(m): 7:06am On Apr 02 |
you guys sound defeated |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by JoeEeL(m): 7:07am On Apr 02 |
For you to keep calling them "bandits" at this day and age means either you are working with them, or they have defeated you already. 1 Like |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by ArewaNightmare: 7:07am On Apr 02 |
Words of a failure 😆😆😆 Same rhetorics , same statement, same tactics and u expect results 😆😆 1 Like |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by Gbadugbakun(m): 7:08am On Apr 02 |
Na so. |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by FOOTSOLDIER2(f): 7:09am On Apr 02 |
I'm not disappointed, propaganda nzogbu nzogbu government of we will, we shall, FGN vows to, we are set to... We commences, we are about to... 1 Like |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by NoniblaqStore(m): 7:10am On Apr 02 |
Another lamba |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by omoredia: 7:11am On Apr 02 |
Just know that the military has prepared a new repentant package and goodie bags for another batch of terrorists |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by malali: 7:12am On Apr 02 |
Nigeria has a peculiar terrorist problem multi-faceted and will require a multi-dimensional approach If EFCC can de-glamorize flaunting ill gotten wealth and the government can make sure the state allocations are spent on the citizens and the corrupt looters are fished out and exposed and prosecuted The terrorist will decrease, but just to let you know, only guns will not solve the terrorist problem in Nigeria. You have to address it like a social vice. When one man steals government money and buys 50 cars in his house. Its hard to convince the neighbor not indulge in social vices to feed his family. Its a war that has to be fought by turning of the fuel supply and not necessarily extinguishing the flames only. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by Mrdecent(m): 7:14am On Apr 02 |
Till then sir... We are very familiar with this type of statement and we are tired. Less talk, more action |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by Adaiobanyi1: 7:15am On Apr 02 |
Ojoajogwu (God of battle) We will surly win this battle against terrorism. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7s_8-EOL9iE?si=X2d7njGYN9r_qQ_I |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by BlocksNG(m): 7:15am On Apr 02 |
The fullz want to defeat who they don't have mind /courage to face, oloriburuku oloshi omo asewo gbogbo. |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by Benrosaria(m): 7:15am On Apr 02 |
As Tinubu trained you guys any better than buhari. |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by Iceberg3: 7:17am On Apr 02 |
Fulani military |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by Meti99(m): 7:18am On Apr 02 |
I trust Nigeria's army.. But some political elements are using the insecurities to cash out |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by Oluwazeezu(m): 7:24am On Apr 02 |
no b today we dey hear dis one |
Re: Army Will Defeat Terrorists, Bandits, Declares COAS by MaziObinnaokija: 7:29am On Apr 02 |
Please,include ESN,UGM, OBIDIENTS too.Kill em ALL |
Full Text Of President Obasanjo's Last Speech As President Of Nigeria / SEC Queries Okereke-Onyiuke Over N30.9bn Bank Loan; Dangote, Ibrahim React / Gani's Family Releases Ribadu's Visit Photos
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 22 |