Stats: 3,199,657 members, 7,972,451 topics. Date: Friday, 11 October 2024 at 11:17 AM

Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo - Fashion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo (17423 Views)

Pictures Of Miss Earth Nigeria 2011 - Munachi Uzoma / Deji Bakare Is Mr Nigeria 2011 / Mr Nigeria 2011: Meet The 18 Contestants (2) (3) (4)

Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by texazzpete(m): 9:41pm On Nov 20, 2011
babsmii:

this is how a lame man sees beauty, thank God you're not among the judges. you need to see her performance on stage, she's got great charisma + excellent personal appeal. Miss Edo did very well too, i give to her

Yeah right.
I heard her answer to the question she was asked about global warming. It was utterly lame. I was truly surprised to hear people applauding wildly. Seems more Nigerians are on the dumb side these days sad
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by Akintola11(m): 9:46pm On Nov 20, 2011
Personally, I think there are much better looking women in Nigeria!!! how do they sort out the applications, ?? none of the pictures above would do Nigeria proud in international competitions. We must look forward, not backwards,
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by Nayah(f): 10:03pm On Nov 20, 2011
Congratulations sister, even I prefer Miss Benue wink
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by Connoisseur(m): 10:15pm On Nov 20, 2011
Nayah:

Congratulations sister, even I prefer Miss Benue wink

hello Nayah, seems like you ve left the madness of the romance section
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by Nayah(f): 10:19pm On Nov 20, 2011
lol Connoisseur! No I like watching topics I find interesting how are you anyway? wink
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by Connoisseur(m): 10:54pm On Nov 20, 2011
^am fine my dear and hope you are too.
I sort of noticed your absence in the midst of all the fights, insults and cliquing going around the section
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by AndreUweh(m): 11:37pm On Nov 20, 2011
Probably this winner has slept with the officials, or else how can this ugly thing be crowned miss Nigeria?.
Anyway, this thread belongs to the romance section.
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by uyakachi(m): 3:50am On Nov 21, 2011
, miss nigeria my foot ,

, this is pure politics and conpensation , sad angry

dont ask me what i mean

**************beauty indeed********** embarassed embarassed :-
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by razznaija(f): 3:59am On Nov 21, 2011
Congrats to the girl, although i was rooting for Miss Abia and Anambra.
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by Nobody: 4:55am On Nov 21, 2011
m-ployer

IF these are the best we've got in this country, then?

BCuZiMBlaCk

We are screwed

hmmmmm. . .lol!
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by gugus1(m): 5:31am On Nov 21, 2011
miss benue and miss edo have it, i know they r great.
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by FEMARY1: 6:43am On Nov 21, 2011
beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by dustydee: 6:50am On Nov 21, 2011
There are no more beautiful girls again in Nigeria. sad sad sad
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by Nobody: 6:59am On Nov 21, 2011
Congrats to the new miss Nigeria!
dustydee:

There are no more beautiful girls again in Nigeria. sad sad sad
it's like you are blind, or you have eye problem. You need eyeglasses asap. Mtcheeeeeeeew
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by vinooh: 7:21am On Nov 21, 2011
my God that one is not miss naija,wetin abi gals, i mean beautiful ones don finish in naija eehi
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by lagcity(m): 8:10am On Nov 21, 2011
Princek12:

says who? go and do your research before coming here and spewing nonsense. look at the South American beauty contestants, and you will see that, even though they are skinny, they at least have hips.

look at the past winners of the miss universe pageant.

hey, retardo. why r u throwing tantrums and getting high BP over pageant? cheesy i mention nyash, u dey talk hips. nyash and hips na d same for ya papa village? bushman.

BTW, nobody cares what South Americans are doing. much of the world still model these pageants after European and USA pageants.
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by Nobody: 8:12am On Nov 21, 2011
This years contestants sucked. undecided I've seen many Hotter Yoruba girls in Lagos even on my FB.

But congrats to Feyi, she's the most beautiful out of them all. . . . according to MBGN standard.
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by lagcity(m): 8:16am On Nov 21, 2011
^^^^
sh.it happens cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by Nobody: 8:20am On Nov 21, 2011
^^^ Abi o.

if she was light light light skin, dem no go complain.

See hot Yoruba girl in her traditional African hairdo.  kiss Not the typical MBGN weave weave.

[img]http://3.bp..com/-z83fn5-Df2s/TsebmRWnpxI/AAAAAAAALT4/UAuGt4UqO9E/s400/missnigeria+2011+lindaikejiblog.jpg[/img]
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by auwal87(m): 8:58am On Nov 21, 2011
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by auwal87(m): 9:01am On Nov 21, 2011
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by auwal87(m): 9:03am On Nov 21, 2011
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by Nobody: 9:03am On Nov 21, 2011
^^ Hot awusa girls kiss

I wish hausa/Fulani men would compete in Ms Nigeria. I heard that they are eye candies.
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by chiozor: 9:22am On Nov 21, 2011
bullsh.it!!!
did anyone not watched that i watched a bit of it and i am say they are all dumbass! what is beauty without brains, cannot believe someone not knowing the capital of Kebbi state and one of them fumbled on the 3 religions in Nigeria! shocked
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by sevule(m): 10:40am On Nov 21, 2011
What the heck? This babe no even try fine self. Yers I know it is not all about physical beauty but how many Miss Worlds were plain looking (wowo) ? This is completely disappointing but I guess this is a classic case of Miss Plain Jane Nigeria
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by UyiIredia(m): 11:35am On Nov 21, 2011
I SMH for my country. You mean that piece of s**t is Miss Nigeria !
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by lagcity(m): 12:10pm On Nov 21, 2011
oh silly me, the girl is actually fine ooo. i thot those were all her pictures, not knowing she's the one in the first and 2nd (Miss Ogun). She's waaay finer than Miss Benue and Miss Edo. I need to see Miss Rivers to decide the better of the two.
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by FFA: 1:22pm On Nov 21, 2011
cool beauty and brain, she answered her questions very well,,,,,congrats feyi, showwwwwwwww
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by bisiaet: 2:37pm On Nov 21, 2011
Oh heaven so are these people telling me this is most beautiful girl in Nigeria? A 167 Million heads prduce this girl as the most beautiful? Please why do this country love embarrassing themselves, why is it that nothing in Nigeria can never be transparent So everybody in the world would be laughing at us and say so is this how beautiful Nigerians are for God sake? Even as old as Bianca is at the moment she is even more prettier than all this ones i'm seen in this pictures.

This was how another ugly one was crowned Miss Earth just few weeks ago are these beauty judges blind? Dont they knowthe world would laughing at us? How can this blind money shamed judges look at this little girl and called her Miss Nigeria? I personally reject this, I bet may be this is Miss Ben Bruce Village and not Miss Nigeria I guess.
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by Nyerhovwo1(m): 3:39pm On Nov 21, 2011
tell dem dey dont know. girls of dis days instead of brain storming, they are running around with God knows what. for this ones who came out to contest instead of running around men i say KUDOS more grease to ur elbow.
Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by Nobody: 11:44pm On Nov 21, 2011
Pixs just posted on bellan kiss

Re: Miss Nigeria 2011 Is Feyijimi Sodipo by Nobody: 11:52pm On Nov 21, 2011
Can anyone post pics of Miss Edo and Miss Benue?

Davies Blaze, A Nairalander, For A Spot At Mr Ideal Nigeria 2019 / Female Wedge Shoes And Sandals For Sale / Izuchukwu Anoliefo Wins 3rd In Mr Universal Ambassador In India (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24