Stats: 3,168,842 members, 7,872,833 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 11:15 PM

I Think Battlefeild-3 Surpassed Call On Duty-3, Agree? - Gaming (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / I Think Battlefeild-3 Surpassed Call On Duty-3, Agree? (5237 Views)

I Think Am The 1st Person To Finish Gta Iv On Nairaland / Pes 2013 Vs Pes 2014 (I Think Pes 2014 Is Crap ) / Bleep My PS3 Went YLOD I Think (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Think Battlefeild-3 Surpassed Call On Duty-3, Agree? by stewie(m): 4:53pm On Dec 24, 2011
For those who bought and already played both games, I'm in need of Battlefield 3. Anyone willing to sell may call or text . Thanks

Stewie G
Re: I Think Battlefeild-3 Surpassed Call On Duty-3, Agree? by va1kyri3: 10:34am On Dec 28, 2011
I have both games. I haven't played the campaign on either. Online multiplayer is just too much fun. Bf3 is nothing short of amazing. Mw3 well is the same as previous titles, but still fantastic. If you don't play online, get modern warfare (better value for money). Since I've been playing bf3online, I haven't touched my mw3. Nothing like using a jet to blow up a tank/chopper.
Re: I Think Battlefeild-3 Surpassed Call On Duty-3, Agree? by hassan(m): 3:38pm On Jul 31, 2012
where can i buy battlefield 3 for xbox 360 i live on abuja nigeria
Re: I Think Battlefeild-3 Surpassed Call On Duty-3, Agree? by Nobody: 5:36am On Aug 01, 2012
BFBC3 > Cod MW3
Re: I Think Battlefeild-3 Surpassed Call On Duty-3, Agree? by hassan(m): 12:06am On Aug 02, 2012
plz where can i buy battlefield 3 for xbox 360 im in abuja
Re: I Think Battlefeild-3 Surpassed Call On Duty-3, Agree? by ritchboy(m): 8:59am On Aug 02, 2012
~Royal~:
BFBC3 > Cod MW3

BC3? cheesy
Re: I Think Battlefeild-3 Surpassed Call On Duty-3, Agree? by randomguy1: 11:16am On Aug 03, 2012
Bad company
Re: I Think Battlefeild-3 Surpassed Call On Duty-3, Agree? by tiwola: 5:37am On Sep 15, 2012
Lemme just end this argument abeg. Both games are fun. Both games deliver edge of seat excitement. Both games will continue to slog it out for years to come.

Only one of them allows me to have a fun time in my living room with my friends though.

Offline Multiplayer.

BF3 doesn't have that. The consequences in internet challenged Nigeria is this: You finish the campaign = You've finished the game.

MW3 for me please. Winner by technical knockout.
Re: I Think Battlefeild-3 Surpassed Call On Duty-3, Agree? by resichild(m): 8:59am On Sep 16, 2012
When you say surpass what do u mean? In terms of quality? or sales? They both sold amazinly well but call of duty sales where way ahead. And in terms of gameplay i feel battlefields story line isn't as addictive as call of duty. The action packed sequences in COD are better and I think the fact that the developers dnt try to put too much realism into the COD games makes it more fun to play.

That said they are both great games and I would recomend them to fans of 1st person shooters any day.

Help! Pes 2012 Hangs On Creating An Avatar / Mobile Games / PC Games Exchange In Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9