Stats: 3,157,502 members, 7,833,673 topics. Date: Monday, 20 May 2024 at 06:12 AM

Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) (24621 Views)

3 Students Of Ojukwu University Found Dead In Hostel / Lady Shows Off Impressive Legwork Dance As She Graduates From University (video) / Daughter, Father Graduate After 5 Years As Law Classmates In University (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by NairaOcean: 12:11pm On May 08
Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University (COOU), formerly known as Anambra State University, has been plunged into chaos since Saturday as rival cult factions clashed violently on campus grounds. The clash has resulted in the loss of at least one life and left several individuals wounded.

Video footage has surfaced depicting the alarming reality of the violent clashes that erupted between rival cult factions at the university. The footage, captured by bystanders amid the chaos, offers a stark glimpse into the intensity of the confrontation as armed cultists exchange gunfire on campus grounds.

The harrowing scenes depicted in the footage show individuals brandishing firearms, firing indiscriminately at each other amidst panicked screams and frantic attempts to seek cover. Students and individuals can be seen fleeing in terror as the sounds of gunfire echo across the university premises, shattering the tranquility of the academic environment.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LmugJGW6ZUw

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by MatrixReloaded: 12:20pm On May 08
During my years in universityof futa jalon, we were more dedicated in our studies more than system. We were not even aware of cultism till our final year. Then again we dine with all manner of injews men. But then again we were never gonna join the dance of dodo orimado.

No na Oburere oh!
Emyzoloye5:

Obote!

30 Likes

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by PlasmaTV: 12:21pm On May 08
This is so sad. Cultism is EVIL!!!

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by Namaster: 12:25pm On May 08
If not for the INNOCENT people that'd end up as casualties, I'd say more power to them.

Cultists are LAZY COWARDS who hide behind a group rather than fight their own battles man to man.

Makes me laugh when they come on social media to hail themselves as "strongman". Strongman, my ass! grin

107 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by CodeTemplar: 12:25pm On May 08
See what govt is subsidising. The patrons of the cults are sending their own to secure places and arming loyal poor men.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by Boogyman557: 12:26pm On May 08
Holly Gram cool If u no come, u no go know and if them no tell u, u no go fit seem..

Game is never the way..

I get KALA no mean say I be game boy. My KALA is just for my protection and to BLAST BLAST useless people left legs drop for ground.

Cultism is never the way. They will promise u protection but u are more to danger because no be every street and community u fit jazz in.

Another issue now is. Innocent people way no know waiting happen fit collect flying bullet for waiting dem no sabi..

Kai !! JAH help us.

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

48 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by muyico(m): 12:26pm On May 08
cultist ve taken over our institutions!

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by leocollins(m): 12:27pm On May 08
MatrixReloaded:
During my years in universityof futa jalon, we were more dedicated in our studies more than system. We were not even aware of cultism till our final year. Then again we dine with all manner of injews men. But then again we were never gonna join the dance of dodo orimado.

FJ.. dedicated to studies...?

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by MichealOlajide: 12:40pm On May 08
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool If u no come, u no go know and if them no tell u, u no go fit seem..

Game is never the way..

I get KALA no mean say I be game boy. My KALA is just for my protection and to BLAST BLAST useless people left legs drop for ground.

Cultism is never the way. The will promise u protection but u are more to danger because no be every street and community u fit jazz in.

Another issue now is. Innocent people way no know waiting happen fit collect flying bullet for waiting dem no sabi..

Kai !! JAH help us.

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

boggyman pls check ur mail

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by Boogyman557: 12:45pm On May 08
MichealOlajide:

boggyman pls check ur mail
Holly Gram cool

I no fit remember wen last I use email.

The only tin way I fit remember na my NL username and password

WTF MAN!

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by MichealOlajide: 12:46pm On May 08
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool

I no fit remember wen last I use email.

The only tin way I fit remember na my NL username and password

WTF MAN!

😭😭🤣🤣🤣🤣
I wan ask you some questions ni.
how we fit text privately ?

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by Boogyman557: 12:52pm On May 08
MichealOlajide:

😭😭🤣🤣🤣🤣
I wan ask you some questions ni.
how we fit text privately ?
Holly Gram cool

Waiting u one ask me.

U be police?

Abeg bros e never too tey way my uncle come bail me from jail..

WTF MAN!

42 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by Idcleen47(m): 1:08pm On May 08
Laff wan kill me here ooo

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by MichealOlajide: 1:22pm On May 08
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool

Waiting u one ask me.

U be police?

Abeg bros e never too tey way my uncle come bail me from jail..

WTF MAN!

hehee🤣
no o the question na how I fit stop loving girl way dey for my class.i be undergraduate and I wan stop having emotional attachment to this girl way dey my class. because I don like am too much to the point way e dey pain me if she no greet me or she dey roll with another guy. I just wan focus on my book and leave school.
wtf man😭🤣
thanks in advance boggyman.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by Boogyman557: 1:33pm On May 08
MichealOlajide:

hehee🤣
no o the question na how I fit stop loving girl way dey for my class.i be undergraduate and I wan stop having emotional attachment to this girl way dey my class. because I don like am too much to the point way e dey pain me if she no greet me or she dey roll with another guy. I just wan focus on my book and leave school.
wtf man😭🤣
Holly Gram cool Kai !!!

This question go hard Boogyman to answer oo

People for NL know me as ASHAWO ambassador.

Bro u sure say na the question be dis u one ask abi u forget.

I never fall inlove b4.. even my school days na still ASHAWO house I de go.

Abeg my GEE no vex for me. I no known waiting to advise u oo

Maybe NL lover boys fit help out

WTF MAN!

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by christejames(m): 1:34pm On May 08
The management of Ojukwu University should stamp out this riffraffs by all means shocked

What's the benefit of cultism?
Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by GreaterFuture(m): 1:34pm On May 08
Correct TERM... Yes, "Armed Gangs".
A rare case of using the right word in News or information Reporting.
Not fraternities or even Cults, Gangs

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by Whyme24(m): 1:34pm On May 08
Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by gboyetade: 1:35pm On May 08
K
Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by 99thEnemy(m): 1:35pm On May 08
Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by GodThankYou: 1:36pm On May 08
MichealOlajide:

hehee🤣
wtf man😭🤣
Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by AbuTwins: 1:36pm On May 08
Ojukwu mentality chases them!

The evil that men do they say .....................

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by GodThankYou: 1:36pm On May 08
[quote author=GodThankYou post=129848353][/quote] dey playyy 😂😂😂
Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by themanderon: 1:37pm On May 08
Foolish youths wasting themselves away serving Lucifer. Hell awaits you if you don't change.

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by MichealOlajide: 1:37pm On May 08
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool Kai !!!

This question go hard Boogyman to answer oo

People for NL know me as ASHAWO ambassador.

Bro u sure say na the question be dis u one ask abi u forget.

I never fall inlove b4.. even my school days na still ASHAWO house I de go.

Abeg my GEE no vex for me. I no known waiting to advise u oo

Maybe NL lover boys fit help out

WTF MAN!

wtf
no wahala

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by atobs4real(m): 1:38pm On May 08
Anambra Anambra Anambra and 9ja wahalaaa dey for bicycle

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by MasterTeeUSA: 1:38pm On May 08
Just a practice round for new recruit into IPOB/ESN ... makes you wonder how these got into the school and how they made it this far.

NairaOcean:
Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University (COOU), formerly known as Anambra State University, has been plunged into chaos since Saturday as rival cult factions clashed violently on campus grounds. The clash has resulted in the loss of at least one life and left several individuals wounded.

Video footage has surfaced depicting the alarming reality of the violent clashes that erupted between rival cult factions at the university. The footage, captured by bystanders amid the chaos, offers a stark glimpse into the intensity of the confrontation as armed cultists exchange gunfire on campus grounds.

The harrowing scenes depicted in the footage show individuals brandishing firearms, firing indiscriminately at each other amidst panicked screams and frantic attempts to seek cover. Students and individuals can be seen fleeing in terror as the sounds of gunfire echo across the university premises, shattering the tranquility of the academic environment.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LmugJGW6ZUw

Re: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by GreaterFuture(m): 1:38pm On May 08
Some people just decide that others won't just have Peace...
SICK PEOPLE

How Many Years Did You Stay At Home Before Gaining Admission? / Dangote Donates New Hostels To Ahmadu Bello University In Kaduna State [photos] / Elizabeth Kperrun ZenAfri, Mobile App Developer Featured On BBC