Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,227,717 members, 8,071,383 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 February 2025 at 09:41 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya (10657 Views)
Obi Delivers Convocation Lecture As Atiku’s American University Clocks 20 / Fashola Tutors Anambra Political Appointees On Governance / Buhari Delivers Keynote Address At AIM2019 In Dubai, Meets World Leaders (2) (3) (4)
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by Elusive001: 6:11pm On May 18, 2024 |
jazzman7711: Really, but the world and Nigerians are not interested. Even you were not interested. You didn't know until you browsed as soon as you saw this thread. |
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by Pathfinder2090: 6:51pm On May 18, 2024 |
LexngtonSteele: But we voted Obasanjo🤔 |
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by XploraBen(m): 7:06pm On May 18, 2024 |
OilandGasMarket:It must definitely be caused by a recent software update you installed. |
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by HeroicMeastro: 7:30pm On May 18, 2024 |
Gossiphub:What does he know about governance? |
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by Antivirus92(m): 8:06pm On May 18, 2024 |
tishbite42:To be a tinubu supporter, brains are highly prohibited. |
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by Antivirus92(m): 8:08pm On May 18, 2024 |
Christistruth00:you will keep repeating this nonsense till thy kingdom come. Even we in anambra when he was governor have no idea of what you are saying 1 Like |
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by NovusHomo(m): 8:51pm On May 18, 2024 |
Gossiphub: Good. Let him remain an "African Giant". He should leave Nigeria and Nigerians alone. Both are now too small for him. |
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by Christistruth00: 9:47pm On May 18, 2024 |
Antivirus92:
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by ada9ja(f): 9:51pm On May 18, 2024 |
Richtaiwo: Cos ur brain is twisted to understand him |
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by Inosky: 9:57pm On May 18, 2024 |
The rock of Africa |
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by bobestman(m): 3:21am On May 19, 2024 |
LexngtonSteele:If many of you reason like that SE ppl, this country for don better. They see evil and reject it. Tinubu is a druglord, criminal, with so many questionable character yet you guys supported him. SE voted for Obasanjo, Atiku and whoever PDP brought, they are not tribal or hate Yorubas SE now saw their own. A wise and God fearing man. A great leader who has the solution to fix this dead nation and supported him in place of two known thieves who are only their to meek the country dry, now you guys are saying they hate Yorubas and the well known thief. We are not blind fools like you ppl without brain who will see evil and support it. We will never support ppl like Rochas, Orji and many of them who have criminal cases cos we are wise. But you guys supported a known drug lord and criminal. Many of you should be ashamed of yourselves. You guys are the reason this country will never grow. You support evil and hate good and yet accuse SE of doing the same. You guys are really foolish and senseless Their are many Igbos who supported Tinubu. SE don't hate Yorubas or Tinubu What they hate is evil If you have criminal cases, a forger and druglord we won't support you One thing you guys don't know and can never know is that any presidential candidate that has stolen, shed innocent blood for politics and did evil, can never fix this nation. The heaven and Earth will fight against him untill he finishes his tenure. He will never achieve anything good even if he has good intentions. His evils will keep following him untill the end Only a pure incorruptible man can fix this nation. You can take that to the bank 2 Likes |
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by LexngtonSteele: 5:37am On May 19, 2024 |
" SE see evil and reject it".... I immediately stopped reading because it was a huge waste of my time. Obi was caught red-handed stealing. Pandora Papers exposed his stealing. Right here on Nairaland, there's a thread where Anambrans confessed he was a very useless person when he was Governor. 10 years after you wanted to market substandard product you condemned then simply because he's Ibo and we said NO. bobestman: 1 Like |
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by Krankhead: 6:23am On May 19, 2024 |
Let him.turn to Ajala up and down |
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by Basher8583: 7:20am On May 19, 2024 |
Gossiphub: Show us video naa. I want to check something |
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by bobestman(m): 8:02am On May 19, 2024 |
LexngtonSteele:Lol I know the way you guys hate that man. If that's the truth APC would have fabricated a story that will put him behind bars. He is their greatest enemy. You guys searched but found nothing against him. I don't even vote in elections cos I don't trust in them but what I saw last year about him made me support him. Not that I voted though Obi is God sent to heal your nation. No thief, forger, criminal, druglord or any one who have shed innocent blood cos of politics can fix this nation. You guys cos of religious and tribal sentiment will keep rejecting the good for the evil. If you lose him again your country is gone. Make una continue with una hate as una no one get sense. Other small Africa nation's will rise above you and you will remain tail cos of tribal and religious sentiment. If Senegal were like you ppl they will not have gotten their current president Shame |
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by Antivirus92(m): 10:23am On May 19, 2024 |
[quote author=Christistruth00 post=130022635][/quote]Christian group indeed. Christian group without name. Tinubu and his cohorts will keep searching for stain on Peter Obi till they join their creator. |
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by Forumites: 10:43am On May 19, 2024 |
LexngtonSteele:Obi must have slept with somebody close to you… You just go about all over nairaland searching for Obi’s thread. Get a life na. Abeg. |
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by LexngtonSteele: 10:52am On May 19, 2024 |
Forumites: You are saying your mum is as obsessed with Tinubu as you're? |
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by Forumites: 10:55am On May 19, 2024 |
LexngtonSteele:Get out. |
Re: Peter Obi Delivers Keynote On Governance, Trade & African Unity In Nairobi,Kenya by Theophinio(m): 11:25am On May 19, 2024 |
This man is too Dynamic |
Chinua Achebe Is Ignorant Of The Situation In Nigeria - GEJ / Governors’ Meeting On Economic Crisis Inconclusive Again / APC To Hold Presidential Rally In Ebonyi Tomorrow, Tinubu Expected Today
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41 |