Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,970 members, 8,004,483 topics. Date: Saturday, 16 November 2024 at 05:29 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Singer Harrysong- How My Wife Got Pregnant For Someone Else Under My Roof (515 Views)
Burna Boy Replies Uju Stella Who Claims She Got Pregnant For Him / Photo Of Obasanjo With Spiff, His Baby & Wife Got People Talking / Funke Akindele’s Husband, JJC Skillz Buys Toyota Prado After Wife Got Lexus SUV (2) (3) (4)
Singer Harrysong- How My Wife Got Pregnant For Someone Else Under My Roof by Goodnewsupdate1: 1:01pm On May 27 |
My wife was pregnant for another man inside marriage’ – Harrysong Nigerian singer Harrysong has claimed that his estranged wife, Alexer Peres Harry was pregnant for another man inside their marriage. He lamented that he married into a promiscuous family. The singer said his ex-wife informed him that she was pregnant one year after he stopped sleeping with her, which made him realise that another man was responsible. Speaking during a recent Instagram live session, Harrysong said, “My ex-wife’s mother just married her seventh or sixth husband yet she is still cheating in that marriage. That’s the kind of family I married into. “My wife came to inform me that she was pregnant when I stopped sleeping with her for almost a year. She was pregnant for another man inside my marriage. The only thing I did was to ask her to return to her family. I needed time to get to know her because I didn’t know who she really is. I married her because people said she was a loyal, humble and God-fearing Christian.” Watch video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8BZZYiYe1II Thanks for watching.. Now that you're here, Please don't forget to subscribe, like and share
Re: Singer Harrysong- How My Wife Got Pregnant For Someone Else Under My Roof by GreenxGreen: 1:02pm On May 27 |
Re: Singer Harrysong- How My Wife Got Pregnant For Someone Else Under My Roof by Obagreatdatoye(m): 1:04pm On May 27 |
Nawa oo 1 Like |
Re: Singer Harrysong- How My Wife Got Pregnant For Someone Else Under My Roof by Cutecharlz(m): 1:09pm On May 27 |
Marriage saga everywhere ... Make we hear her own part of the story. |
Re: Singer Harrysong- How My Wife Got Pregnant For Someone Else Under My Roof by EreluRoz: 1:11pm On May 27 |
Cutecharlz:It's all lies, believe him at your own peril 1 Like |
Re: Singer Harrysong- How My Wife Got Pregnant For Someone Else Under My Roof by sageb: 1:17pm On May 27 |
Goodnewsupdate1: Really? |
Re: Singer Harrysong- How My Wife Got Pregnant For Someone Else Under My Roof by Paragon311(m): 1:22pm On May 27 |
Fear that Gender.... Future is truly Female. Marriage sometimes is overrated..... Thank your Stars once you're married to your friend. Fear of GOD Loyalty Respect Accommodating Maturity Understanding and lot more are expected in marriages..... Fea |
Re: Singer Harrysong- How My Wife Got Pregnant For Someone Else Under My Roof by 0m0luabi: 1:26pm On May 27 |
You and your wife dey under same roof and you didn't sleep with her for a year and you expect her not to look for another dick! just divorce your wife or your husband if living together is not comfortable again, as long as you are not a virgin it's become difficult to ignore sex for more than 6 months |
Re: Singer Harrysong- How My Wife Got Pregnant For Someone Else Under My Roof by Efuaye(m): 2:18pm On May 27 |
If you don't give your woman attention she will give herself to whatever is available as an alternative. Women like children need attention and care! You could be with her 2-4-7 and yet not give her attention |
"I'm A Virgin" Nigerian Singer Tems / Bobrisky Reacts With A Video & Post After Falz Gave Him 12 Hours To Apologise / Lil Wayne Hospitalized For Seizures
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13 |