Stats: 3,170,602 members, 7,878,730 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 04:35 AM

Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best (23882 Views)

Which Senegal Team Is The Golden Generation 2002 WC Team Or 2021 AFCON Team? / AFCON 2019: Ighalo, Mane, Mahrez Make CAF Best XI [full List] / John Ogu Slams CAF As Nigeria Missed Out On Africa Best XI For 2018 (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by hkidola00(m): 10:17am On Jun 13
Aliyu333:
If we are talking about Presently and not when they were at their best (Meaning I wan ignore the GOATs), then for me its:

Vinicius Mbappe Foden

Bellingham Valverde KDB

Davies Rudiger Dijk Araujo

Alisson

Euro: 6
Copa A: 5

as a man u fan...saka is better than foden,odegaard is ahead of Bellingham
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by Peluire: 10:22am On Jun 13
ejieddy:
What is Trent AA doing there? Where's Kimmich, Cancelo, carvajal or Dalot
They Are On the Bench
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by Aliyu333: 10:23am On Jun 13
hkidola00:
Well, I was working with the names that were on the list bro. I see your point though.

Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by zudozz: 10:24am On Jun 13
obembet:
Here is the best first 11 for Euro 2024 and Copa America best 11.

Which team is the best?

Trent Alex Arnold ahead of Kyle Walker?

No right back in the world is better than Walker ps.
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by castrokins(m): 10:24am On Jun 13
You Have Odegaard But Decide To Play Bellingham, Are You Serious?
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by Peluire: 10:24am On Jun 13
SMARTMOTORS:
REPLACE BELLINGHAM WITH RODRI AND EUROPE TEAM WILL BE UNBEATABLE!
I Strongly Agree With You

Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by Coolboy009: 10:26am On Jun 13
i will go for Euro team. Their forwards (RMF) will murder any team, and their midfielders are coup plotters.
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by CuteNbad(m): 10:27am On Jun 13
Olatundex22:
This team go kill any team
Comot ronaldo..put harry kane
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by Chidolalar: 10:31am On Jun 13
And Messi d undisputed GOAT is d ONLY world champion among all of them to have completed football.

Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by OniyideAmplify(m): 10:33am On Jun 13
Where's Kane and Lewy? Remove Ronaldo pls.

Let's be guided abeg

Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by Aragon001: 10:37am On Jun 13
Team Europe B for me.
But I replace kroos with rodri and rudiger with saliba.
Mbappe....Ronaldo....foden
Debruyne
Bellingham....Rodri
T.hernandez.... V.Dijk...Saliba.....T.A. Arnold
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by obembet(f): 10:37am On Jun 13
Eleph:
The South American Team based on natural skills and talents but in football or sports generally, anything can happen in a twinkle of an eye.

Na only front good for Copa America team. Check defense and Thier middle compare to Euro team

Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by blowjohn(m): 10:39am On Jun 13
Eleph:
The South American Team based on natural skills and talents but in football or sports generally, anything can happen in a twinkle of an eye. I sell MTN data @ N250 per GB. Zero 8 zero triple five 32 double five six. A trial will convince you! Though, it can go either ways when the chips are down with depth, resilience and determination.

U never answer the question.
Which kind person u be sef?
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by obembet(f): 10:42am On Jun 13
hkidola00:

This is too much Igbo grin grin grin.. Who be saka and odegaard abeg?
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by Praizido4823: 10:45am On Jun 13
Which team is the best?[/quote]

That Copa America team complete arounda
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by Nyanabo2: 10:46am On Jun 13
Euro defense is rock-solid
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by Aragon001: 10:54am On Jun 13
I prefer an alternative team B which comprise of these players:
.....mbappe....Kane.....foden.....(attack)
........ Debruyne....odegaard....(Midfield)
....................... Rodri..................
T.hernadez....V.dijk....saliba....T.Arnold(defense)
........................courthois.............
Imagine that attacking trio, getting supplies from the most creative duo of debruyne n odegaard with rodri shielding that back four.
It will be too much for the south American team.

Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by tuzle(m): 10:56am On Jun 13
Aliyu333:
If we are talking about Presently and not when they were at their best (Meaning I wan ignore the GOATs), then for me its:

Vinicius Mbappe Foden

Bellingham Valverde KDB

Davies Rudiger Dijk Araujo

Alisson

Euro: 6
Copa A: 5

the fact u picked vervede over kroos as the holding midfielder, when kroos plays there for Madrid and in current form was a determinant in this season dominant Madrid team.
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by tuzle(m): 10:58am On Jun 13
Judolisco:
Ronaldo wey fit no start or see shirt with Portugal?
if u think Ronaldo won't start, then u know nothing about football. Is it gancalo Ramos that will start over Ronaldo, or who?
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by tuzle(m): 11:00am On Jun 13
castrokins:
You Have Odegaard But Decide To Play Bellingham, Are You Serious?
odeggard didn't qualify for euro, same reason haland isn't there
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by tuzle(m): 11:03am On Jun 13
Chidolalar:
And Messi d undisputed GOAT is d ONLY world champion among all of them to have completed football.
which one is completed football. U have many world cup winners in team euro. Don't bring individual records here because we know people who score goals are mostly giving the individual awards and defender, deep lying midfielders and goal keepers would find it extremely hard winning this awards. If not what has Messi won that kroos hasn't?

Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by mastermaestro(m): 11:12am On Jun 13
Olatundex22:

A European team without a proper defensive midfielder? How una take dey analyze football sef? This midfield is worse than a freeway. cheesy
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by KnownUnknown: 11:13am On Jun 13
Alexander-Arnold and Hernandez?!!!!!

Have they heard of two guys called Danny Carvajal and Ferland Mendy?!!

Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by sammycarz(m): 11:18am On Jun 13
REMOVE RONALDO AND PUT HARRY KANE

Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by FLYFIRE(m): 11:29am On Jun 13
What is Ronaldo doing there. They will lose because they will play 10 against 11
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by Treasure17(m): 11:39am On Jun 13
For me it's Euro 2024
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by Chidolalar: 11:52am On Jun 13
tuzle:
which one is completed football. U have many world cup winners in team euro. Don't bring individual records here because we know people who score goals are mostly giving the individual awards and defender, deep lying midfielders and goal keepers would find it extremely hard winning this awards. If not what has Messi won that kroos hasn't?
Ok aside individual records, Messi is still d ONLY world champion with the most team trophies with 44.
So both individually and collectively, Messi still remains on top.
Messi has won d world cup, champions league, Copa America, u-20 world cup and Olympic gold medal as d best player in all of them.
Something Kross can never do even in his next life.

Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by daniwise(m): 12:01pm On Jun 13
Its only a drunkard that will chose team A.Team B will crush any team anytime,anywhere and anyday.
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by tenpipsperday: 12:23pm On Jun 13
Please what is Ronaldo doing there?

Are we talking about present or past?

Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by Ejehhhh: 12:30pm On Jun 13
bluefilm:
Which kain useless comparison be this?

Competition neva even start, you don go arrange your best XI

Nonsense angry
Just answer the simple question
Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by damosky12(m): 12:42pm On Jun 13
Judolisco:
Remove Ronaldo put Palmer, Watkins or kane abeg... See Ronaldo boys attacking me.... grin Replace d Saudi goal merchant that ran from Europe because every club rejected him grin

E shock me too. Imagine naming Ronaldo the best striker in Europe. Delusion wan wound this people..

Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by Cocolatti(m): 12:50pm On Jun 13
Olatundex22:
Harry kane should be leading that attack not Ronaldo

The Purpose Of Prince Harry's Visit To Nigeria / Michel Slams Alvaro Morata For Moving To Chelsea / 2019/20 Football League Prediction And Where Your Team Will Likely End By Adikam