Stats: 3,185,192 members, 7,925,699 topics. Date: Monday, 19 August 2024 at 08:50 PM

Stanley Overmureye: Man Allegedly Murders His 6-Year-Old Daughter In Delta - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Stanley Overmureye: Man Allegedly Murders His 6-Year-Old Daughter In Delta (30577 Views)

Ebonyi Boy Murders His Master In Anambra State (Photos) / Man Murders His Girlfriend In Oghara, Delta Over 'Infidelity' (Graphic Photos) / Ex-Boxer & Lord's Chosen Pastor Murders His Wife On Christmas Day In Anambra (2) (3) (4)

Re: Stanley Overmureye: Man Allegedly Murders His 6-Year-Old Daughter In Delta by Desusi: 6:31am On Jun 17
lonelydora:
I think the poster is wrong with the Ughelli location. This thing happened in Sapele and not in Ughelli.

All these yahoo boys in Delta state sef.

This is a syndicate issue. These boys are into a yahoo plus group.

Now, all the members who also killed their kids are on the run
If that be the case, it must be ritual killing, they must be sought after.How can a precious juwels like children be destroyed like.There thousands out there looking for children praying day and night.

Re: Stanley Overmureye: Man Allegedly Murders His 6-Year-Old Daughter In Delta by NaijaCover(m): 6:37am On Jun 17
AviatorMoney:

Cl CLASSIFIED ...but that's something similar or Close

Mr Blogger Is Interested In Knowing Better
Re: Stanley Overmureye: Man Allegedly Murders His 6-Year-Old Daughter In Delta by Major1984(m): 7:03am On Jun 17
He must be a cultist and a drug addict
Re: Stanley Overmureye: Man Allegedly Murders His 6-Year-Old Daughter In Delta by MySolace: 7:17am On Jun 17
ROTTWEILER007:
Which one is allegedly? If he killed the child, he's not even a suspect but a murderer. In my opinion, the court should allegedly sentence him to death by head smashing. Period
So, because d brother said he commited d crime made it true?
Wot if its not true? Wot if some bad guys came, kill d daughter and abducted him? U think its not possible?

Or, was d brother there watching him smash his daughter's head repeatedly on d wall till she died? ...if yes, he's even an accomplice.

Re: Stanley Overmureye: Man Allegedly Murders His 6-Year-Old Daughter In Delta by AviatorMoney(m): 7:53am On Jun 17
post=130512675:

Mr Blogger Is Interested In Knowing Better
Reach out via mail.
serviceforeignimmigration@gmail.com

Re: Stanley Overmureye: Man Allegedly Murders His 6-Year-Old Daughter In Delta by Danniedpastor(m): 11:44am On Jun 17
Wait o!
This is where I live. Yet, I'm just getting this information now fr Nairaland.

Kai,man has become too busy.
Re: Stanley Overmureye: Man Allegedly Murders His 6-Year-Old Daughter In Delta by We4all: 11:44am On Jun 17
Melonsmasher:

Yes and he actually raped her before blowing off her head at a close range. He didn't smash her head on the wall he shot her in the head, would have posted a screenshot here but damn it's too gory.

I wish he'd be caught and brought to me make I show am iller manner of melon smashing. This one no deserve jail at all

Na wao! This is serious. I just read that he removed her brain.
Re: Stanley Overmureye: Man Allegedly Murders His 6-Year-Old Daughter In Delta by iamL(f): 6:32pm On Jun 17
Melonsmasher:

Yes and he actually raped her before blowing off her head at a close range. He didn't smash her head on the wall he shot her in the head, would have posted a screenshot here but damn it's too gory.

I wish he'd be caught and brought to me make I show am iller manner of melon smashing. This one no deserve jail at all

I knew he must have raped her. May God protect the innocent and bring speedy destruction on this system.
Re: Stanley Overmureye: Man Allegedly Murders His 6-Year-Old Daughter In Delta by lonelydora: 5:34pm On Jun 18
TLE900:
Its in Agbarho and not Ughelli

It happened in Sapele too.

Fulani Herdsmen Kill 6 In Kaduna On Good Friday (Graphic Photos) / Vigilante Parades An Armed Robber & Cultist In Delta (photos) / Man Confronts Police Officers For Asking Him For Hackney Permit (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14