Stats: 3,170,593 members, 7,878,707 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 03:21 AM

Just Ban Me Instead… - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Just Ban Me Instead… (214 Views)

Seun Mynd44 I Dare You To Ban Me Again What You See You Take - Pics. / I Know They Will Ban Me For This (UK, Why)— PICS / Oshiomhole Came To Imo To Insult Me Instead Of Selling APC Candidate - Rochas (2) (3) (4)

Just Ban Me Instead… by RighteousDemon: 10:56am On Jun 21
Helinues… you don call your cows to delete my thread Abi?
Thunder fire you, the mod wey delete my thread, Buhari and Okpolo eyed Tinubu.
All of una Dey craze

Re: Just Ban Me Instead… by Kendo93: 11:01am On Jun 21
Re: Just Ban Me Instead… by RighteousDemon: 11:17am On Jun 21
It’s been a while the griller posted on here. E don taya to daddy darling Buhari and Okpolor eye? Helinues, you Dey learn so?
Re: Just Ban Me Instead… by DevilsEqual(m): 11:25am On Jun 21
Rest, i tagged your tribal mod fergi01in my comment, i guess he deleted it

no cry for victimization abeg
RighteousDemon:
It’s been a while the griller posted on here. E don taya to daddy darling Buhari and Okpolor eye? Helinues, you Dey learn so?
Re: Just Ban Me Instead… by RighteousDemon: 2:42pm On Jun 21
DevilsEqual:
Rest, i tagged your tribal mod fergi01in my comment, i guess he deleted it

no cry for victimization abeg

Oh!
So you’re the idiat?

Re: Just Ban Me Instead… by FergieTheMadMan: 3:16pm On Jun 21
Osucheesy

Video: A Fire Has Broken Out At The Dangote Refinery / 2019: Tinubu Meets Buhari To Discuss Ambode’s Second-term Ambition / #okotiesletter #anewnigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6