Stats: 3,174,189 members, 7,890,999 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 05:55 AM

13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests (26143 Views)

More Photos From Kenya's Tax Protest That Killed 13 People / Photos From Ongoing Kenya Tax Protests / Zuma Riot: Mum Throws Her Baby From A Burning Building After It Was Set Ablaze (2) (3) (4)

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by Skoonheid(f): 3:37pm On Jun 26
Ruto is a criminal, just like Tinubu. Look what he's turned a progressive and peaceful country into. Killing innocent protesters the way Tinubu ordered for the killing of innocent end sars protesters thru his stooges at the federal and state levels.

The tyranny of the wicked and the reign of evil men

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by Zooposki(f): 3:39pm On Jun 26
JackBizzle:
Why are some African leaders heartless?

Tinubu was even trying some nonsense tax on bank transactions.....

We need to rise up..but in a smart way....rioting Will only get people killed....

Even that stamp duty fees should be abolished.

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by FireUpNow(m): 3:39pm On Jun 26
IMF and world bank have finished African countries with loans and telling our leaders what and what to do

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by Sheistoopretty(f): 3:39pm On Jun 26
D
Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by StreetFight: 3:39pm On Jun 26
72virginGATEWAY:
The next wave of Nigeria protest is coming.

Make sure you are armed with your little pen knife,.

Cocktails will be available.

Helinues tik tok

Tik tok

Tik

Tok

We are waiting for you on the streets. Shey una no wan hear ni, we too no go gree. It's a long time that the gods drank so much blood. I think the last time was between 1967 and 1970, if you start another madness, the gods will have plenty blood to drink.

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by Tonididdyx: 3:40pm On Jun 26
…and they haven’t even seen half the shege we’re experiencing down here!
Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by Eagleways: 3:42pm On Jun 26
Jig5aw:
It can NEVER happen in Nigeria. Where youths are standing on a rotten mandate of a 90 year old grandfather
just within 48hours , folks living in face me I slap you houses with no single meaningful property or investment in Lagos , would start shouting RONU , that visitors want to burn down their Lagos . Betrayers .

Victory to Kenyans ! Victory to the masses
Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by StreetFight: 3:42pm On Jun 26
Jig5aw:
It can NEVER happen in Nigeria. Where youths are standing on a rotten mandate of a 90 year old grandfather

Jump into the streets, you will meet us there. As you no wan gree, we self no go gree, but if your Mama no born plenty children, then think twice, because blood will flow

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by Kobicove(m): 3:42pm On Jun 26
This protest is getting out of hand!
Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by Funkyswagzz(m): 3:43pm On Jun 26
72virginGATEWAY:

Helinues tik tok

Tik tok

Tik

Tok

Abeg count Igbos out of it
Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by StreetFight: 3:43pm On Jun 26
Eagleways:
just within 48hours , folks living in face me I slap you houses with no single meaningful property or investment in Lagos , would start shouting RONU , that visitors want to burn down their Lagos . Betrayers

Jump to the streets, Ogun and Sango will be happy to drink free blood

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by StreetFight: 3:43pm On Jun 26
Funkyswagzz:

Abeg count Igbos out of it

If you start it or join it, blood will flow. We were practicing Parliamentary System with Regional Government when Igbo soldiers struck and killed Northern and South Western leaders. Yet an Igbo man Aguyi Ironsi was made Head of State. Yet this greedy goat abolished the Regional Government with Decree 34 of 1966.

If you start any nonsense, we will help you to reduce your population by more than 50%

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by Emeskhalifa(m): 3:44pm On Jun 26
72virginGATEWAY:

Helinues tik tok

Tik tok

Tik

Tok

Which Nigeria?

The suffering and smiling nation abi another Nigeria?

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by jumper524(m): 3:44pm On Jun 26
TheTravelingOne:
This is what Nigerians need to do to make the country better but you’re too scared.
I forgot how life became comfortable after the endsars.
jokers.

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by NOwazobia: 3:45pm On Jun 26
The government is simply implementing IMF policies, just as Tinubu is doing in Nigeria.

The policies are always anti people.
Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by Jayhome24: 3:45pm On Jun 26
TheTravelingOne:
This is what Nigerians need to do to make the country better but you’re too scared.

Go and start it na.

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by Snowx: 3:45pm On Jun 26
Sonnobax15:
lipsrsealed
If Nigeria was a country with reasonable citizens,by now, Nigerians would have done worst than what the Kenyans are currently doing......

But hell No, instead Abu is busy fighting Emeka on Nairaland and on X tribalistically instead of doing the needful..

That X is something else very toxic.. the tribal war going on there is nothing to write home about

Revolution is very difficult in this country..unless unless it touches those political elites so well

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by Orlu13: 3:46pm On Jun 26
StreetFight:

Jump to the streets, Ogun and Sango will be happy to drink free blood

this one is already running mad...them swear u..nawa o

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by Emeskhalifa(m): 3:46pm On Jun 26
rajiedreez:
Sad, But Ruto came highly recommended in fact his case was being compared to Obi's case during the last election. Kenyatta wanted someone else but he won against all odds. Where and when did he lost the public support

He lost it when he started taxing dem heavily.

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by bmaster2000: 3:47pm On Jun 26
obedience4:

https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/cerrv93yx1mo

first take your whole family and lineage to protest them we can join after you come back alive

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by SavageResponse(m): 3:47pm On Jun 26
72virginGATEWAY:

Helinues tik tok

Tik tok

Tik

Tok

May the devil with 7 heads baptise you and the people who liked your comment with fire and brimstone for wishing evil upon Nigeria! angry

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by Logins2125: 3:47pm On Jun 26
72virginGATEWAY:

Helinues tik tok

Tik tok

Tik

Tok

I hope you don gather all your family members for the protest?

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by StreetFight: 3:47pm On Jun 26
Orlu13:

this one is already running mad...them swear u..nawa o

Na your Mama you dey talk to. Jump to the streets first and you will meet your forefathers

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by owukpa(m): 3:48pm On Jun 26
Oga, it won't happen here..
Have you asked yourself why EndSARS protest did not take place in Kano, Niger or Katsina in 2020. The moment anybody stands to stage any protest now, they will label the person an 'Ob1dIot' or Obidient trying to frustrate the current govt led by a Yoruba man. Tribal sentiment has killed the aluta in many people.
72virginGATEWAY:

Helinues tik tok

Tik tok

Tik

Tok

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by Funkyswagzz(m): 3:49pm On Jun 26
StreetFight:

If you start it or join it, blood will flow. We were practicing Parliamentary System with Regional Government when Igbo soldiers struck and killed Northern and South Western leaders. Yet an Igbo man Aguyi Ironsi was made Head of State. Yet this greedy goat abolished the Regional Government with Decree 34 of 1966.

If you start any nonsense, we will help you to reduce your population by more than 50%

Bros that's your business we are in full support of Bola Ahmed tinubu's government he is the best president ever

HumbledbYGrace, Osystein why do you allow people like this to go around threatening people on this forum

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by Orlu13: 3:49pm On Jun 26
StreetFight:

Na your Mama you dey talk to. Jump to the streets first and you will meet your forefathers

omo u are really raving mad...na to enter market remain
Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by SavageResponse(m): 3:52pm On Jun 26
FireUpNow:
IMF and world bank have finished African countries with loans and telling our leaders what and what to do

The borrower is servant to the lender.

If you don't want the IMF to tell you what to do then don't borrow money from them!

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by jubrilELsudan: 3:52pm On Jun 26
NOW THIS IS HOW YOU DO IT

YOU BURN DOWN EVERYWHERE

YOU SPEAK TO THEM IN A LANGUAGE THEY UNDERSTAND

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 3:52pm On Jun 26
StreetFight:

What if na Northerners start am, wetin you go do? cheesy

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by hkidola00(m): 3:52pm On Jun 26
do you like nigerias current state
StreetFight:

We are waiting for you on the streets. Shey una no wan hear ni, we too no go gree. It's a long time that the gods drank so much blood. I think the last time was between 1967 and 1970, if you start another madness, the gods will have plenty blood to drink.

Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by FaradayIQ: 3:54pm On Jun 26
This is what we will continue to experience in the hands of American and world bank puppets governing African, shame on Africa power monger politicians.
Nigerian's are passing through the same pain but we are use to suffering and smiling according to the great FELA ANIKULAPO KUTI
RIP --- ABAMI EDA
Re: 13 Killed And Parliament Set Ablaze In Kenya Tax Protests by themanderon: 3:58pm On Jun 26
StreetFight:

When will you outgrow your foolishness? How progressive has Nigeria become since after the event you stated and the country was taken over by your brothers down south and our northern brothers? Make una dey get sense abeg

We're on a 'highway to climate hell', UN chief warns world leaders (Pics, Video) / South African Looters Stole Coffins In 'Free Zuma' Protest (video) / Russia Test-Fires Zircon "Unstoppable" Hypersonic Missle From A Submarine

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49