Stats: 3,170,711 members, 7,879,108 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 12:40 PM

Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy (19599 Views)

Alabama Pastor, Bradrick Vail, Jailed For Rape, Sodomy And Sexual Abuse / Sodomy: Kano Islamic Teacher Arrested For Turning His Students To Sex Machine / Undercover Investigation At Ikoyi Prisons By Fisayo Soyombo: Sodomy, Pimping (2) (3) (4)

Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by Newlymarried(f): 9:18pm On Jun 26
The Anambra State Government has apprehended one Mr Ike Okoye in Isuofia for allegedly molesting and engaging in same-sex activities with young boys in Isuofia, Aguata local government area of the state.

The arrest was carried out through the Ministry of Women and Social Welfare in conjunction with the Operation Clean and Healthy Anambra, OCHA, Brigade. According to a statement posted Wednesday morning, June 26, on the official Facebook page of the Commissioner, Hon. Ify Obinabo, the incident was reported to the ministry by the President-General of Isuofia Peoples Assembly, Chief Jude Chikadibia-Okeke.

The Chikadibia-Okeke alleged that Okoye has been molesting and engaging young men in homosexual activities for a long time but that anytime he got arrested, he usually got bailed by higher individuals in the state. Chief Chikadibia-Okeke narrated that they caught Mr Okoye over the weekend having sexual relationships with lots of boys and young men and quickly put a call through to the Women Affairs Commissioner who instructed them to apprehend him immediately.

The suspect Okoye, a native of Okpoko village, Isuofia, and a retired teacher, earlier denied the same sex allegations on the basis that it was his haters at work. However, he later revealed that he had at some point romanced some of the boys, and held their private sexual organs but never penetrated them as alleged. He begged for forgiveness.

Meanwhile, two of his victims who pleaded anonymity said that the suspect usually comes under the guise of either assisting one with financial issues or allowing them to do his house chores and get paid.

One of his victims, who is currently 25 years old, explained that the suspect first molested him when he was 17 years old and ever since then has been on his case until he decided to involve his mother. The other, 31-year-old, stated that the suspect usually gets satisfied when he holds his private part but he got uncomfortable with the whole thing.

Both victims alleged that after they left, the suspect kept pressuring them and even threatened them at some point. The suspect was handed over to the police for further investigation.
https://dailypost.ng/2024/06/26/anambra-govt-apprehends-retired-teacher-over-alleged-sodomy/#:~:text=The%20suspect%20Okoye%2C%20a%20native,never%20penetrated%20them%20as%20alleged.

Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by immortalcrown(m): 9:21pm On Jun 26
Newlymarried:
...anytime he got arrested, he usually got bailed by higher individuals in the state.
Who are those higher individuals? They deserve more punishment than the man.

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by immortalcrown(m): 9:27pm On Jun 26
What has the world turned into?

Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by tobenuel(m): 10:28pm On Jun 26
I am very sure there are Okpos in Okpoko village, but WTF you doing with your fellow man. and I hate Gays with passion

Lock him up, you people should throw him inside jail. He has lived his life already

Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by Melagros(m): 10:28pm On Jun 26
COMRADES, let jungle justice be served on the sodomist without further ado

In Nigeria we don't tolerate this shit, you left a very 'pleasurable something' to engage in tormenting your fellows. What a nonsense

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by santaclaws: 10:28pm On Jun 26
Things dey occur ooo... 😲
Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by Richtaiwo: 10:29pm On Jun 26
Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by Wisejohnson47(m): 10:29pm On Jun 26
Can GOD please ask that angel to test the trumpet, I don tired 😩😴😴😴

Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by abba190: 10:30pm On Jun 26
mrbrownjay1 u need to repent
Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by YouAreNobody: 10:30pm On Jun 26
Newlymarried:

https://dailypost.ng/2024/06/26/anambra-govt-apprehends-retired-teacher-over-alleged-sodomy/#:~:text=The%20suspect%20Okoye%2C%20a%20native,never%20penetrated%20them%20as%20alleged.

This country is funny
Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by Bordey: 10:31pm On Jun 26
Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by OZ511: 10:31pm On Jun 26
Inside this this hardship

Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by Honchoslim16(m): 10:33pm On Jun 26
Wisejohnson47:
Can GOD please ask that angel to test the trumpet, I don tired 😩😴😴😴
You mean Trumpet wey humans invent 😭🤣

Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by tommy589(m): 10:33pm On Jun 26
Retirement in prison
Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by muyico(m): 10:34pm On Jun 26
gay man! end time man!

Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by kennyz247(m): 10:35pm On Jun 26
Wonders shall never end,Besides No be every body wey dey Waka fir street get brain for this country....

Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by Tightpussy2024: 10:36pm On Jun 26
The only time a naija man believes a sexual assault victim and speak against rape is when it is LGBT committing the crime . shows they don't hate rape or sexual abuse, its their hate for LGBT that inspires their sudden anti-rape stance .

I applaud them for their stance against this heinous act, and hope that they have this same stance when its heterosexual rape.

Please no pauper should quote me, instead go and look for where your next meal will come from

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by AngelicBeing: 10:36pm On Jun 26
He should be flogged 700,000 lashes of koboko laden with chilly pepper 🌶️ and sentenced to 18 years in prisonangry

Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by Chibuzoripob: 10:36pm On Jun 26
sad hide this thread from Helinues, streetfìghting,Roboto11, Obaofaba, yarimo, Maziobinnaokija, ,Onionbandit, and others bandits

Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by MhisterJay(m): 10:36pm On Jun 26
Wetin be this?? ??

Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by travelzcruix: 10:38pm On Jun 26
Untreated mental cases everywhere, Physiacatric doctors do your job first before you hand over to police.

Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by Slytiger: 10:39pm On Jun 26
YouAreNobody:

Same as Tinubu's lesbian daughter
1. She is not lesbian. (Show us a picture of her kissing another lady like I have shown you of Peter Obi's son kissing another man).
2. Sodomy is what gay men practice. Men fucking men in their A-hole. Please stick to the topic grin

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by YeyeGbami: 10:40pm On Jun 26
Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by YouAreNobody: 10:43pm On Jun 26
Slytiger:

1. She is not lesbian. (Show us a picture of her kissing another lady like I have shown you of Peter Obi's son kissing another man).
2. Sodomy is what gay men practice. Men fucking men in their A-hole. Please stick to the topic grin

She's a lesbian, and stop editing your post to add extra useless words to it

14 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Anambra Govt Apprehends Retired Teacher Over Alleged Sodomy by CartelKenneth: 10:43pm On Jun 26
He should be castrated immediately

And then banished to oshogbo or sentenced to death ☠️

Usmanu Danfodio University Student Loses 2 Hands To Motorcycle Snatchers / My Parents Knew I Was A Robber - Suspect / Landlord’s Son Stabs Pregnant Woman In Benin

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21