Stats: 3,184,979 members, 7,925,036 topics. Date: Monday, 19 August 2024 at 09:13 AM

Ibrahim Ogohi Is Dead (Former Chief Of Defence Staff Dies) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ibrahim Ogohi Is Dead (Former Chief Of Defence Staff Dies) (20741 Views)

Nehemiah Dalung Is Dead! Former Sports Minister, Solomon Dalung Loses Son / Ernest Shonekan Is Dead. Former Interim National Government Leader Dies / Obadiah Mailafia Is Dead: Former CBN Deputy Governor Dies In Abuja (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ibrahim Ogohi Is Dead (Former Chief Of Defence Staff Dies) by Unbreakable007: 8:15am On Jul 01
casualobserver:
How can he be the first to be a 4 star general when Aikhomu was Admiral before him?

Aikhomu was vice admiral i.e 3 star general (Chief of the Naval staff)
Re: Ibrahim Ogohi Is Dead (Former Chief Of Defence Staff Dies) by Joy2dworldxyz: 8:25am On Jul 01
EducasionMe:
Why are we fepple dieing

It's Tinubulation that is killing every living thing.....
Re: Ibrahim Ogohi Is Dead (Former Chief Of Defence Staff Dies) by Triplerg: 8:34am On Jul 01
May his soul rest in peace. He wasn't the first four star general in the navy. There was Augustus Aikhomu before him.
Re: Ibrahim Ogohi Is Dead (Former Chief Of Defence Staff Dies) by travelzcruix: 8:39am On Jul 01
The man keep face like Ebonyi state governor, or are they related?
Re: Ibrahim Ogohi Is Dead (Former Chief Of Defence Staff Dies) by karkinase(m): 9:53am On Jul 01
Omo this man popular oo.. was just seeing tribute all across yesterday
Re: Ibrahim Ogohi Is Dead (Former Chief Of Defence Staff Dies) by IndianRomeo: 10:05am On Jul 01
May his soul rest in peace. He was a man of the people, and he loved his own people too much. I can't forget his order from Abuja, that saved me indirectly.
Re: Ibrahim Ogohi Is Dead (Former Chief Of Defence Staff Dies) by AriyaTV: 10:37am On Jul 01
Benwems:

do you know what 69 billion dollar is? you people just talk because you feel like talking.

I wonder how some of you on this platform thinks.

Do you know me?

You are on a faceless forum, you think that gives right to quote people and talk as you like.
Re: Ibrahim Ogohi Is Dead (Former Chief Of Defence Staff Dies) by magicfairy(m): 10:41am On Jul 01
He was not the first Admiral in the Nigerian Navy, there had been others, Augustus Aikhomu was an Admiral.
ogododo:

https://dailytrust.com/former-chief-of-defence-staff-lbrahim-ogohi-is-dead/
Re: Ibrahim Ogohi Is Dead (Former Chief Of Defence Staff Dies) by billyG(m): 11:48am On Jul 01
Why d photographer come arrange his mouth like that?I hope no b over booze kill am?RIP Omo igala!
Re: Ibrahim Ogohi Is Dead (Former Chief Of Defence Staff Dies) by EducasionMe(m): 2:07pm On Jul 01
Are you sua?
Joy2dworldxyz:

It's Tinubulation that is killing every living thing.....
Re: Ibrahim Ogohi Is Dead (Former Chief Of Defence Staff Dies) by MallamJ: 8:03pm On Jul 01
i be rich woman and i dey look for husband.... 09132941382
Re: Ibrahim Ogohi Is Dead (Former Chief Of Defence Staff Dies) by Emyson01(m): 10:00pm On Jul 01
Jamiubond009:
Guy was tidying KSU chics back then
Your head dey there. You be homegrown. Na few people know this one..
Re: Ibrahim Ogohi Is Dead (Former Chief Of Defence Staff Dies) by Madas1986(m): 2:46am On Jul 02
mmadu5:
ugly looking man . they shall all die like this in jesus name amen
and the beautiful face you Will not die some day mtchew
Re: Ibrahim Ogohi Is Dead (Former Chief Of Defence Staff Dies) by October1960: 3:48am On Jul 02
Maybe one of the people in government who stole money meant for 200 million people.

One day Nigerians will wake up.
Re: Ibrahim Ogohi Is Dead (Former Chief Of Defence Staff Dies) by MIKOLOWISKA: 4:07am On Jul 02
ogododo:
OBJ assembled everi everi No be emilokpan wey be all Lagos affairs
Wike is from Lagos àbí? Smh

Nigeria Severes Diplomatic Relations With Taiwan, Closes Abuja Office / Abba Kyari: PSC Insists On Outright Dismissal, Prosecution Of Super Cop / Your Money Will Not Expire: Oshiomhole Denounces Buhari's Naira Policy (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12