Stats: 3,193,311 members, 7,950,599 topics. Date: Monday, 16 September 2024 at 05:26 PM

Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast (2225 Views)

2019: Fela Durotoye A Mole Planted By Presidency To Destroy ANN / FG Moves To Rehabilitate Enugu Airport, Plans To Destroy Illegal Structures / How nPDP Led Oyegun To Destroy APC - Lauretta Onochie (2) (3) (4)

Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by NaijaCowFarm: 2:57pm On Jul 25
If you get double heads come out with your Oro regalia. We will strip you of the useless regalia and burn them with used tires.
Nonsense and ingredients ... Do You think this is the 2023 elections?

26 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by Beautifulday: 3:00pm On Jul 25
NaijaCowFarm:
If you get double heads come out with your Oro regalia. We will strip you of the useless regalia and burn them with used tires.

Unless the protest no happen or people wey come out no much. If crowd comes out and the oro do anyhow.

Oro will end that day

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by yarimo(m): 3:09pm On Jul 25
NaijaCowFarm:
Obidients looking for a way by all means to steal and burn infrastructures specifically in Lagos state in the name of protest. Criminal group of bitter people

33 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by chopnaira: 3:10pm On Jul 25
Beautifulday:

Unless the protest no happen or people wey come out no much. If crowd comes out and the oro do anyhow.

Oro will end that day
Oro ma gbe e looo. Go and ask your Yoruba friend to tell you the meaning.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by Beautifulday: 3:12pm On Jul 25
chopnaira:

Oro ma gbe e looo. Go and ask your Yoruba friend to tell you the meaning.

It is nothing. Do you know why two people no dey see spirit at the same time?

Oro is nothing.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by chopnaira: 3:13pm On Jul 25
Beautifulday:

It is nothing. Do you know why two people no dey see spirit at the same time?

Oro is nothing.
Maybe in your own culture.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by Beautifulday: 3:14pm On Jul 25
chopnaira:

Maybe in your own culture.

Since you don panic for their wying, after the protest. You go unpanic. There is always a precedence for everything. E b like oro turn don reach

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by helinues: 3:18pm On Jul 25
Why can't some of you have respect for others, others culture

Respect is recipocral oo, make some of you no carry your saara pass moshalashi

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by yemex04(m): 3:23pm On Jul 25
Said by a mere keyboard warrior that won't come out on the said date

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by CyrusVI(m): 3:26pm On Jul 25
If dem wan drag other people culture or even call a useless culture, we could look towards the Osu Caste system in 2024 cheesy cheesy

So, because u have a serious problem now, they shouldnt go about their own cultural thing

Na why dem say make una protest for una region, at least, dem no go inconvenient una

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by FODA(m): 3:43pm On Jul 25
yarimo:
Obidients looking for a way by all means to steal and burn infrastructures specifically in Lagos state in the name of protest. Criminal group of bitter people
obedient or agbado,obe thing i still day reason is,pple should mention obe thing we gain fron protest since 1993 till date,what we need is uniry bot protest,let unite and vote them all out with been tribalistic
Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by papyjaypaul: 4:39pm On Jul 25
I am trying to draw a logic here. If Obi won Lagos in the last election, why would Obidients destroy the state that gave them an advantage🤔 ;

Was it Obi and Obidients that destroyed Lagos in 2020

Didn't they say the 2020 ENDSARS protest had no visible leader

Was it Obi that sent the Army to Lekki toll gate

Was it Obi that sent thugs to destroy the protests

Was it Obi that told his supporters not to protest the loss of his election petition last year

Some things are not adding up.

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by NaijaCowFarm: 5:03pm On Jul 25
papyjaypaul:
I am trying to draw a logic here. If Obi won Lagos in the last election, why would Obidients destroy the state that gave them an advantage🤔 ;

Was it Obi that told his supporters not to protest the loss of his election petition last year

Do you mind the hypocrites? It was Yorubas who were providing the protesters with food and water. Some Yoruba pastors were even involved.
The average Yoriuba does not accept responsibility, they want to blame everyone else for their woes

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by dheilaw1(m): 5:23pm On Jul 25
If den born your papa well, come out and face the oro na. Omo ale.

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by HypocriticalObi: 6:03pm On Jul 25
ok
Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by Goodnewsforlife: 6:10pm On Jul 25
NaijaCowFarm:
u igbos will want to destroy other people's region n still want peace

Many of us are waiting for u igbos

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by GeneralPula: 6:16pm On Jul 25
There’s no Oro in Abia state..

Alex Otti can’t escape it..

15k minimum wage is a No no..

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by NyamiriSlayer(m): 6:36pm On Jul 25
Pls come out and try that, come and show ur strenght that day, don't be an online tiger

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by PlayerMeji: 7:31pm On Jul 25
Go out on the 1st of August... Cow!

NaijaCowFarm:

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by OgaTheTop2: 8:48pm On Jul 25
Oro too wan strike na...Let them come out and let the government shut down naija for ten days..
Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by Bigkoko: 9:31pm On Jul 25
When gods wan turn agberos, na to hold 2×2 for body.....

NaijaCowFarm:
Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by flokii: 9:41pm On Jul 25
You want to go missing.. na strangers the oro dey deal with pass.. atohunrinwa sef dey make mouth.

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by Emekaonline: 11:09pm On Jul 25
papyjaypaul:

Were you in psychiatric hospital when your terrorist leader Kanu was busy dishing out orders to you and your family to destroy Lagos and Tinubu?

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by papyjaypaul: 11:47pm On Jul 25
Emekaonline:

Were you in psychiatric hospital when your terrorist leader Kanu was busy dishing out orders to you and your family to destroy Lagos and Tinubu?

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin Your comment deserves a laughing emoji because you don't know me and you don't deserve a better engagement. Let's visit the Church of Assumptions next Sunday, will you come
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xevCOObPOB4
Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by NorthernersSuck: 2:19am On Jul 26
NyamiriSlayer:
Pls come out and try that, come and show ur strenght that day, don't be an online tiger

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by richie240: 2:21am On Jul 26
Hehehehehe.....kanu beat him chest more than this, where e dey today??
Hin own still better, at least ppl know am.

When den pick u, u go juss loss.
NaijaCowFarm:

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by Nyamiriflathed: 2:26am On Jul 26

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by Nyamiriflathed: 2:27am On Jul 26
NaijaCowFarm:

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by CHIDINMALOVE: 3:06am On Jul 26
Though it's not good to bash other people's culture and traditions, but it also doesn't make sense to politicise same culture and tradition

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by Adaisback(f): 4:32am On Jul 26
All those deafening our ears with Oro up and down,should shut the fucck up. Is it because Oro get juju ba? If you see other people's juju, you go know say, una juju na learner. Fools , pls travel and see. Even If the Oros are truly from the gods, are they supposed to be will working for the government .They are already breaking the natural law binding them

Re: Oro: Since You Want To Destroy Your Culture, We Will Help You Do It Fast by Dalohad: 4:35am On Jul 26
Zxcvbnmghtr:

All I know is that ANY IGBO that calls for protest or joins the protest is a BAS...RD, according to Igbos, "no Igbos should be a part of this protest in any way", unless you are a bas......rd.

And how do you know he is Igbo?

Just In Case Ibb Wins / Heard Obasanjo's Father Is Igbo / Turai Yaradua's Speech In Newyork.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39