Stats: 3,199,904 members, 7,973,095 topics. Date: Saturday, 12 October 2024 at 08:23 AM

Protest: This Boy Is Fearless - Photo - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Protest: This Boy Is Fearless - Photo (6157 Views)

Nigerians Need To Protest This NIN / FFK And Stella Oduah Are Looking For This Boy With A Sonorous Voice / Okada, Keke Ban: Occupy Lagos Protest This Morning In Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Re: Protest: This Boy Is Fearless - Photo by LagosPrince: 5:21pm On Aug 03
Lifestone:

I wonder why you are not out there for the protest.coward.
I'm in ojota protesting
Re: Protest: This Boy Is Fearless - Photo by Guestlander: 5:26pm On Aug 03
kernniejay:

Shame on you for hiding behind your cracked-screen fourth hand android phone and encouraging an innocent boy to face ill-trained police officers on your behalf.

This is funny but it is the sad truth.

Re: Protest: This Boy Is Fearless - Photo by Lifestone(m): 7:12pm On Aug 03
LagosPrince:
I'm in ojota protesting
Audio

Re: Protest: This Boy Is Fearless - Photo by malvisguy212: 9:35pm On Aug 04
madridguy:
Can you bring your children out and face Police vehicle?

Kidnapping - A truly Nigerian phenomenom as Yoruba youths join the party / Buhari Storms Onitsha For Talk With South-east Bizmen / Lagos Light Rail Set To Commence Operations

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6