Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,387 members, 7,998,822 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 08:45 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dear Ladies, Your Body, Your Rules (1010 Views)
Ladies Your Attention Is Needed Urgently? (picture) / Ladies Your First Visit And You Saw Him Like This Will You Continue Or Quit? / Ladies Your Attention Is Needed Here. Very Important (2) (3) (4)
Dear Ladies, Your Body, Your Rules by TooResilient(f): 4:07am On Aug 08 |
Dear Ladies, Your body, your rules. No man born of a woman has the right to ask you "what's your body count?". He has disrespected you already. No man born of a woman has the right to tell you "but you're not a virgin anymore, free yourself" after you've made up your mind to stop and wait for a proper marriage. Stand your ground, the one who will love and respect you despite, will still come. No man born of a woman has the right to call you "evening newspaper" because you decided to give yourself some time, when himself is probably getting married late, he's a broke-ass or doesn't have anything going on in his life. Tip: they hate being called 'broke', 'broke-ass', shame them back in retaliation. They can't take what they give. Be content with what you earn after your hardwork (business profits, salaries, wages, etc.). Looking for free money to live extravagant lifestyles (human wigs, expensive clothing, expensive rents, etc.) will leave you exchanging your body for them. Is your body, your dignity, your self-worth worth those vain things? Big NO! Lastly, you don't even have to be religious to live rightly. Have a good life.💞💕 From a sister 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Dear Ladies, Your Body, Your Rules by condensedmilk: 4:27am On Aug 08 |
TooResilient: Instead of you to advice our young queens to strive and preserve themselves for marriage you are here justifying immorality. In an ideal society, Marriage is solely meant for a virgin woman. 5 Likes |
Re: Dear Ladies, Your Body, Your Rules by TooResilient(f): 5:11am On Aug 08 |
condensedmilk: You quoted one part and left the others. I guess the others are not moral advice enough for them, right?🤨 Go into the ideal society and marry the virgin woman that you deserve after keeping your virginity as a man. |
Re: Dear Ladies, Your Body, Your Rules by SarutobiEky(m): 5:52am On Aug 08 |
TooResilient:it's all right. Delulu is very much welcome if you think majority of your so called sisters would heed to your advice. Lol. Go to Tinder and Badoo, you'll marvel at the amount of runs girls and oloshos you'd find there. Haha. Some of these poor guys' serious girl friends and fiancées. I pity Niggas still looking for women for marriage sha. |
Re: Dear Ladies, Your Body, Your Rules by Oluromantic: 6:01am On Aug 08 |
TooResilient:A man will pay expensive bride price with his hard-earned money over who he sees as a wife and not be certain about her body count? Stop living in delusion and stop acting like you're far from marriage. I'm sure your age isn't 2 Likes |
Re: Dear Ladies, Your Body, Your Rules by Balablue64: 7:11am On Aug 08 |
Are you an evening newspaper, yes or no? |
Re: Dear Ladies, Your Body, Your Rules by TooResilient(f): 7:21am On Aug 08 |
Dear Ladies, This tread was created specifically for you. Share to as many young women as possible. We are our guide. |
Re: Dear Ladies, Your Body, Your Rules by Baronthecelebri: 8:48am On Aug 08 |
TooResilient: |
Re: Dear Ladies, Your Body, Your Rules by adewunmioladele: 12:47pm On Aug 08 |
Thanks for this. I am blessed reading this and I hope it does the same with others. Thanks for sharing |
Re: Dear Ladies, Your Body, Your Rules by TooResilient(f): 9:01am On Aug 09 |
adewunmioladele: You're welcome darling. Please share with others |
Re: Dear Ladies, Your Body, Your Rules by TooResilient(f): 9:09am On Aug 09 |
TooResilient: Ladies, keep sharing to other females. You can still stop and wait till your wedding night. Virgin or not, you're absolutely worthy. |
Re: Dear Ladies, Your Body, Your Rules by Fahvvy: 1:01pm On Aug 09 |
You're right, it's your body, it's your rules ... However, men have the right to not want a wh.ore for a wife ... Men have a right to want a young adult female for a relationship over a grand mother ... And just as women want their choices and preferences to be respected, y'all need to learn to respect the choices and preferences of men too ... I mean, it's super delusional that a lady will disqualify men for being bro.ke and then cry foul when men disqualify her for being a wh.ore ... Or you think men don't have standards? ... Well, news flash ladies!! Men have standards! ... So do whatever the h.ell you like with your body, but if you're a w.hore or you were once a w.hore, you're already not good enough in the eyes of many men ... 2 Likes |
Re: Dear Ladies, Your Body, Your Rules by Nonexisting1: 8:46pm On Aug 09 |
Oluromantic:Well said brotherly, well said.
Re: Dear Ladies, Your Body, Your Rules by TooResilient(f): 4:56pm On Aug 10 |
Dear Sister, Virgin or no virgin, Never, not even in your next life should a man, a mere mortal, ordinary flesh & blood like you, probably not a virgin himself, likely sl£pt with countless women, many of whom you're smarter than, many of whom you're hard-working than, be the determinate of your marriage worth. Any man that 'you're not good enough for marriage in his eyes' because you're not a virgin or because of your past when himself perhaps has a horrible past (different s£xcapades with different women) can go kiss dusts. The man that will adore you will come and yes, he will adore you irrespective. Just stop giving them your body until they marry you. |
Re: Dear Ladies, Your Body, Your Rules by Savedday2: 9:29pm On Aug 10 |
E no go ever better for any 9ja girl. Useless ashawo them! |
Looking For A Lawyer To Hook Up With / Ladies Corner-how Healthy Is It? / The Girl Wants Me On A Date,but She's Always Flaunting To Me How Rich She Is!
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 30 |