Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,162 members, 7,998,017 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 01:58 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fuel Sells For N2000 Per Litre In Ogun State Border Communities As Residents Cry (13411 Views)
Fuel Sells For N400/litre In Abuja, Others, Scarcity Persists In Lagos / IPMAN Strike: Imo Residents Groan As Fuel Sells For ₦500 Per Litre / FG Lifts Suspension On Fuel Supply To Border Communities (2) (3) (4)
Re: Fuel Sells For N2000 Per Litre In Ogun State Border Communities As Residents Cry by kennymike84: 3:36pm On Sep 01 |
But you guys are of Apc members that brought this calamity and suffering to the people of ipokia LG , When you were told to vote wisely you refuse, because you wanted to grow and build your political career you become their followers,you better continue managing it like that because they have nothing to offer |
Re: Fuel Sells For N2000 Per Litre In Ogun State Border Communities As Residents Cry by Great0ne1: 3:44pm On Sep 01 |
shivisee:Clown, are you tired of awalokan ? Jagaban till 2031 |
Re: Fuel Sells For N2000 Per Litre In Ogun State Border Communities As Residents Cry by InvertedHammer: 9:39pm On Sep 01 |
AngelicBeing:/ Helpless how? Did you see the APC rally in Edo State? The poorest of the poor are even here on NL defending APC government. / |
Re: Fuel Sells For N2000 Per Litre In Ogun State Border Communities As Residents Cry by AngelicBeing: 9:40pm On Sep 01 |
InvertedHammer:Chai , Stolchom Syndrome at work |
Re: Fuel Sells For N2000 Per Litre In Ogun State Border Communities As Residents Cry by AnyanwuSK: 12:45am On Sep 02 |
Xxxxtentacion2: All political parties are the same. Nigeria needs restructuring that will lead to true independence |
Re: Fuel Sells For N2000 Per Litre In Ogun State Border Communities As Residents Cry by AnyanwuSK: 12:53am On Sep 02 |
Acidosis: LP and PDP aren't different from APC, they are all the same |
Release Turaki Now, PDP Tells EFCC / Court Orders Unconditional Release Of Ugochinyere, CUPP Spokesperson / Fulani Threaten To Withdraw Cattle From Market
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9 |