Stats: 3,208,279 members, 8,002,137 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 03:27 AM

Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) (36241 Views)

Ilebaye’s Outfit To Priscilla Ojo’s 23rd Birthday Party Got Tongues Wagging / Priscilla Ojo And Lil Kesh Spotted Together In New Photos / "I’m too young to have a boyfriend" – Priscilla Ojo (2) (3) (4)

Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by officialwdhtv: 12:21pm On Sep 05
Priscilla Ojo arrives Tanzania, and her man’s family welcomed her whole heartedly.

#wetindeyhappentv

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZFUYiuqjaA

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by TemplarLandry: 12:56pm On Sep 05

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by Zonefree(m): 2:41pm On Sep 05
Why is this girl always on the news? What's her talent? Who's she? undecided

143 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by victorDanladi: 2:44pm On Sep 05
What work does she do?

She has nothing to offer except the kitten and beauty ,that relationship will not last.

Come and quote me later

42 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 8:07pm On Sep 05
Good luck to them

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by ECOAY: 8:08pm On Sep 05
Typing

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by Skydivine: 8:08pm On Sep 05
Why is this news?

47 Likes 1 Share

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by amSTARboy: 8:08pm On Sep 05
And this made front page…..

33 Likes

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by femi4: 8:08pm On Sep 05
officialwdhtv:
Priscilla Ojo arrives Tanzania, and her man’s family welcomed her whole heartedly.

#wetindeyhappentv

Wailers....food is ready
Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by Thobby02lawbar(f): 8:08pm On Sep 05
grin grin...good for them but nothing person go tell me wey go make me believe say Enioluwa never bleep this babe... grin grin grin

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by Sonofgod1990: 8:08pm On Sep 05
For marriage wey no go last

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by Tjra: 8:09pm On Sep 05
Thobby02lawbar:
grin grin...good for them but nothing person go tell me wey go make me believe say Enioluwa never bleep this babe... grin grin grin
Eniola no sabi where woman toto dey

The boy na pussy Nigga

14 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by virginboy1(m): 8:09pm On Sep 05
How will this news reduce the cost of fuel price now undecided

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by educatedfool: 8:09pm On Sep 05
she avoided Nigerian men

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by femi4: 8:09pm On Sep 05
Thobby02lawbar:
grin grin...good for them but nothing person go tell me wey go make me believe say Eniola never bleep this babe... grin grin grin
Eniola na jew

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by Dialpad: 8:09pm On Sep 05
This is on front page??

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by Wisejohnson47(m): 8:09pm On Sep 05
Rubbish news, show us there sex style also

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by GanagiBitrus: 8:10pm On Sep 05
Every living soul
deserves to be loved
&to pursue Happiness,
provided the rights of others
are not infringed upon. smiley

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by Angelfrost(m): 8:10pm On Sep 05
Okay... But, for the umpteenth time, I ask:

Who is she exactly?!!

I need to understand why this is newsworthy!

30 Likes

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by theophorus(m): 8:11pm On Sep 05
Who get Oraimo cord, we need to wipe the mod wen push this kain thing to FP.

Oga fuel Na 900 for nNpc ooo.

17 Likes

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by joseph1832(m): 8:12pm On Sep 05
officialwdhtv:

#wetindeyhappentv

Who is she?

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by 360command: 8:12pm On Sep 05
This people relationship reminds me of Elikem the tailor of Ghana in a relationship with Pokello of Tanzania Zimbabwe.

This was how the ambiance was when pokello arrives Ghana to visit her Ghanaian boyfriend elikem. The media, everybody starts with their light camera action.

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by Heffalump(m): 8:12pm On Sep 05
Who's she?

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by BlocksNG(m): 8:13pm On Sep 05
Nairaland to dogs. How is this a news?

14 Likes

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by fredoooooo: 8:13pm On Sep 05
E ko werey danu jare, kini gbogbo radarada yi ...

13 Likes

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by SAMBARRY: 8:13pm On Sep 05
E don do.priscillia and her fiancee keep a low profile.theres too many negative energy on social media. The attention you're drawing to yourselves especially before wedding is too much.learn from other peoples mistakes.
Again your mom has too many online and offline enemies because of the baba ijesha saga so for the health of your relationship keep your relationship off social media

When you love something you groom and protect it not expose it.for example if you're holding 1 million you don't walk on the streets with bales of money on your hand.of course you know what will happen to you.you will likely be trailed and attacked.your mom has made you inherit unknown enemies that are thirsty for your relationship to break so that they can say you see am.

And I'm saying this from a place of love before some untrained animals enter my mention

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by franchasofficia: 8:13pm On Sep 05
victorDanladi:
What work does she do?
Girlfriend grin

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by Eriokanmi: 8:15pm On Sep 05
A future rising star. Naxo e dey start

Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by dododawa1: 8:17pm On Sep 05
Like daughter

Like -------------

[b][/b]
Re: Priscilla Ojo Arrives Tanzania To Visit Her Fiance, Jux (Video) by Emvicprints1: 8:17pm On Sep 05
Fuel na 1k oo dey post nonsense pussy news . rubbish

Toyin Aimakhu Releases New Breath-taking Photos..check On It!!! / Kanye West Announces His Intention To Run For President / Davido’s 'Fall' Is Taking Over Radio Stations In The US - Report

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16