Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,270 members, 8,002,117 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 01:30 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri (26722 Views)
FG Now Paying More For Subsidy, But many Nigerians Don't Know - El-Rufai / NNPC Will Look Into Burundi’s Request For Fuel – Buhari / Coronavirus: Atiku Calls For Fuel Price Reduction, Stamp Duty Suspension (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri by fortunez1(m): 7:50am On Sep 07 |
EvilMerodack:I support Reno's derivative s |
Re: Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri by kenex4ever(m): 8:02am On Sep 07 |
Fearyourcreator:I think say I dey talk to human being not knowing that na one of the people that slapped their father and grandfather's mates during election. No worry this govt go soon favour you and your family. Ekpa! |
Re: Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri by Joshy4u: 8:54am On Sep 07 |
Fearyourcreator: Keep quiet and face the issues. What are the things you are talking about Here, citizens drive on better roads, kids go to free school with quality education from Nursery To Secondary;with free meal and fruits given to pupils from nursery to year 2. Which the government pays £7,690 per pupil every session to the school. So, a man with 4 kids will enjoy free school that costs £18,760 free fees. ( with quality of schools better than Naija good private schools). So, why not tell your god Reno Omokri to leave uk and join you in Naija? He is enjoying the benefits of the soil and using his mouth from a distance to fool people like you. Do politicians here thief like the Ganduje you made party chairman? |
Re: Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri by grandstar(m): 9:08am On Sep 07 |
Tellmeastory: The UK with a population of 65m has a budget of around £1 trillion. In one year, it earned £34bn pounds from taxes on refined oil such as petrol and diesel. That is more than Nigeria earns from from its crude oil. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri by tuzle(m): 9:15am On Sep 07 |
12inchess:are u for real? I totally disagree with ur last statement. We have a lot of lazy people in developed countries compared to Nigeria. Nigerians who will do anything to survive can't survive in western economy is a big lie. |
Re: Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri by tuzle(m): 9:17am On Sep 07 |
chidiokay:imagine him comparing Germany to Nigeria. Even illegal migrants in Germany earn more than an average Nigeria worker by far. Also somethings like education is subsidized for German citizens. |
Re: Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri by tuzle(m): 9:22am On Sep 07 |
The only politician that can be taking seriously is the one that first reduces all law makers salary in Nigeria. They should live the same way everyone of us is living too. Before tinubu became president, his wife said he is richer than osun state, yet he still lives expensively on tax payers money. If sacrifice to change the country can't state from u, then don't stress the citizen unnecessary. |
Re: Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri by chidiokay: 9:58am On Sep 07 |
tuzle: the problem with the govt and there dogs is dey take Nigerians for granted, they treat us like we are dunce that dont know anything at all like Nigerians dont go abroad and see things |
Re: Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri by Makunnahatata: 10:02am On Sep 07 |
Free2Fly:shut up inferior being from the gutter 😹 |
Re: Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri by Electorate: 12:01pm On Sep 07 |
trutharena: Only an idiot or group of idiotic empty heads will agree with what Reno omokri said up their, let me ask you a Simple question, name three things you benefit from this government, we fuel our generators with expensive fuel because we don't have constant electricity from government,, we dig our own borehole because we don't have water from government, we employ youths to secure our house as gateman because government cannot ensure our safety,. Instead we hear of government buy presidential jet and building a VP house worth billions of naira, spend billions to buy SUV for law makers then turn around to tell us there is no money that we should manage the little we have, yet some unfortunate idiotic apes will be supporting them on empty stomach...Is that not a curse? Racoon anonpoet
Re: Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri by dapadawee: 12:58pm On Sep 07 |
Noblechykk:They own fleet of cars here because they don't pay tax on each. They buy fuel for free. Things will change and you will see that people like sdm will sell all his cars |
Re: Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri by INVINCIBLECSP2(m): 1:51pm On Sep 07 |
Anither563:Tax payers money that loot and lavish on themselves wives and girlfriends. Stupid corrupt criminals |
Re: Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri by fortunejum: 4:58pm On Sep 07 |
EvilMerodack: |
Re: Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri by Love800(m): 6:38pm On Sep 07 |
But people are saying dat private owners are the best to maintain refineries! flokii: |
Re: Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri by 3kay945(m): 6:44pm On Sep 07 |
Schools resumes on Monday, Wahala and suffering promax How are people coping |
Re: Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri by GodisFirst: 2:24am On Sep 08 |
Fearyourcreator: Mumugi, hardworking Nigerians with many multinational companies in Nigeria are paying their taxes which are being deducted at source and remitted to the FGN. What do they get in return from FGN other than emilokan. You think say na everyone be agbero like you. |
Re: Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri by opeldavid: 4:34pm On Sep 08 |
Mentally unstable man. |
Re: Why Is Nigeria Paying More For Fuel, And What Are The Solutions? Reno Omokri by AnyanwuSK: 3:49pm On Sep 09 |
Shadomaan7: What's the essence of having a government, a government that only loot and can't even provide ordinary water for her citizens. We no do again. We deserve a better country. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)
Philip Obin Escapes Death After Visiting His Village For Peace Talks. Photos / Imo Women Shut Sterling Global Oil Company Over Unpaid Burial Rites / Buhari's Victory Celebration At Gani Fawehinmi Freedom Park In Ojota, Lagos
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35 |