Stats: 3,200,587 members, 7,975,308 topics. Date: Monday, 14 October 2024 at 09:30 PM

A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo (36849 Views)

Efia Odo Show Her Natural Body In Bikini, Shades Other Ladies (Pics) / Efia Odo Bares Her Boobs In Braless Open-Chest Outfit (Photos) / Efia Odo Rocks Kente Bikini (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by Taiwo20(m): 11:10am On Sep 07
thank you. go buy Love Machine; yiu dey find who you wan kill

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by DamnnNiggarr: 11:11am On Sep 07

Well, this will pass a attention seeking, because, they have to do everything possible to trend and be in the news.

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by Damian911: 11:11am On Sep 07
Mumu girl E don tey nah where you go at least we were free from your trash talk
Jennyclay:
Sex
Money
True Love.

if a man can’t satisfy my in these 3 things I listed above, I will definitely look else where undecided

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by Basicend: 11:11am On Sep 07
Zonefree:
If you call them sex objects now, they'll start another protest.

There is no responsible man that is gainfully employed, with loads of work to do, that will have the strength to do one hour with you in bed. Useless brainless sex object.

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by ogolemati: 11:11am On Sep 07
grin grin grin cheesy grin o boy

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by Jcash90: 11:11am On Sep 07
Ashawo, upon all the hunger in land you still want to kill someone's child, get a horse or just marry 3or4 men.mumu girl smelly infection pussy

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by BlackfireX: 11:12am On Sep 07
To the Ghanaian mattress I have no problem, but the MOD abi na mood wey put am for front page deserve resounding slap like the one turumbu is giving everyone.

Oponu

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by ope2711(m): 11:12am On Sep 07
A woman who drives a man for 40 minutes is a killer

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by Fatbam003: 11:12am On Sep 07
Another daughter of eve has spoken. What a bombshell
Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by Father4all: 11:13am On Sep 07
Ashewo Bastard
Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by lailo: 11:14am On Sep 07
Jennyclay:
Sex
Money
True Love.

if a man can’t satisfy my in these 3 things I listed above, I will definitely look else where undecided
You go look else where taya till u reach 75years grin

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by Softmen: 11:15am On Sep 07
Zonefree:

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by thelovelab: 11:15am On Sep 07

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by adekanmbi1986(m): 11:17am On Sep 07
Any man lasting ten minutes with this hardship is a don.

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by AkpaMgbor(m): 11:17am On Sep 07
Your pussy will go numb and dry from friction before any man manages to reach the 40 minutes mark and that's simple biology. No man can maintain an erection and thrust for 40 minutes, that's like a journey from ụmụahia to Owerri airport, that's almost the first half of a football match. You're likely to suffer a cardiac arrest as a man before you accomplish such a feat.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by Oo0Oo0Oo0: 11:17am On Sep 07
Throwback:
Any man spending more than 10mins inside a woman, has nothing useful doing.
Quote of the century. Abeg collect Tinubu rice.

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by Trendtips(f): 11:17am On Sep 07
Zonefree:

Ahahaha, my guy, you stole the words as i was typing it. No be so oh! I just dey type my own thing, no know say you dey think am too. No worry, make we share the words, no need for lawyer.

I just think she's saying it to trend

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by Antoeni(m): 11:18am On Sep 07
This Lady is Sexually Wrecked

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by NAC1666: 11:18am On Sep 07
NaMyData:

Ghanaian actress and social media influencer, Efia Odo, has revealed some deal-breakers for her in potential romantic partners, as she reveals she cannot be with a man who only lasts 40 mins in bed.

In a recent podcast clip shared on her Instagram, Efia listed two key red flags.

She stated that she cannot tolerate a partner who can’t sustain intimacy for over an hour and a 30-year-old man still living with his parents.

According to the actress, she values independence and personal space.

She also added that in the past she used to be naïve enough to accept men who don’t own a car, but now, men who do not own a car are also red flags to her.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bPugKoMKMKw?si=LHFsUsV74GXNkBng
So we way be 2 minutes men should go and die?

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by GalaxyStones: 11:18am On Sep 07
We all know who the red flag is here undecided

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by wizod(m): 11:18am On Sep 07
Neimarjr:
Congrats
Get a horse
a male horse with gigantic gbola
Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by etrouble: 11:19am On Sep 07
Oloriburuku Oloshi Olosho

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by wizod(m): 11:19am On Sep 07
Jennyclay:
Sex
Money
True Love.

Then what do you have to offer the Man in return?

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by Smithwilliams826: 11:19am On Sep 07
Na joke Abeg. cheesy

Na Atlantic ocean dey in between her legs?
A working class man can't take this one serious.

Later them go talk say they want a rich, handsome, tall, hardworking, caring, loving...
Abegee

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by sterlingD(m): 11:19am On Sep 07
immortalcrown:
That's how Tonto's red flag became blue flag for another woman and Tonto has been going from one red flag to another.

Yeh

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by seanery: 11:20am On Sep 07
COMRADES are with you on this.

JASONjnr:
Wahala....oh

I had a girl I was comfortable with and she was not sexy enough for me. I used to stay for months without intimacy and I was very okay with that and I never cheated on her....

But then after we separated and I had another girl, this new girl is very sexy and I regularly bang and I don't get tired.

Point is, if a man isn't lasting, then she's either not sexy enough, or she's got a boring sexual life or she's not clean down there....
Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by greypencils: 11:21am On Sep 07
See her cum bucket mouth. Which man with his head screwed properly on his shoulder wants to drill a woman for one hour? Like he has nothing better to do? 30minutes max, release, move on. That's why you don't go around wifing boreholes. Why should you?

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by cColumbus(m): 11:24am On Sep 07
2mins men saying the most on this thread. It is well grin
Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by CoronaVirusPro: 11:24am On Sep 07
True!

Ayman that cannot last 100 hours in bed is a weakling.

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by EreluRoz: 11:25am On Sep 07
Wait ooo why are the men ranting as if she said an abominable thing? She just said what she wants and if you know you don't last then ignore the post.

Because of reckless and unhealthy living lifestyle they now see what she said as a taboo, no wonder Ned and his pairs keeps getting the young beautiful ones.

Shame on any young man below 50 that can last that minutes.

By their comments we already know the Churchills disturbing the space of nairaland.

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by highchief1: 11:27am On Sep 07
NaMyData:

Ghanaian actress and social media influencer, Efia Odo, has revealed some deal-breakers for her in potential romantic partners, as she reveals she cannot be with a man who only lasts 40 mins in bed.

In a recent podcast clip shared on her Instagram, Efia listed two key red flags.

She stated that she cannot tolerate a partner who can’t sustain intimacy for over an hour and a 30-year-old man still living with his parents.

According to the actress, she values independence and personal space.

She also added that in the past she used to be naïve enough to accept men who don’t own a car, but now, men who do not own a car are also red flags to her.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bPugKoMKMKw?si=LHFsUsV74GXNkBng
we Dey talk of how to end tinubu and em govt this one is talking of sex.Ogun go kill u

Re: A Man Who Lasts Only 40 Minutes In Bed Is A Red Flag – Efia Odo by StraightGaay: 11:28am On Sep 07
True, I lasts two weeks in bed

Frodd At UNIZIK For Maggie Show (Pictures) / “Stop Deceiving Women" - Ayo Adesanya Tells Men / Wizkid Hangs Out With Huddah Monroe In Kenya (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25