Stats: 3,226,331 members, 8,066,608 topics. Date: Friday, 31 January 2025 at 04:24 AM

Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech (1085 Views)

Major Airdrop Listing Date: What You Need To Know Today | 7hubent Tech / Free Advertising Platforms In Nigeria Is 7hubent Media TV Tech / Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. (2) (3) (4)

Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech by Bbnaijaliveupda(f): 7:26pm On Sep 10, 2024
Free Advertising whatsApp Groups Links

Join my WhatsApp Groups for massive traffics now for advertising your business online at 7hubent Tech.

At 7Hubent Tech, all we do is to help medium size business at all levels for a free promotions.

Re: Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech by Bbnaijaliveupda(f): 7:28pm On Sep 10, 2024
7hubent Is An Authoritative Whatsapp TV Marketing Platform in Nigeria. 7Hubent is the best go-to platform for free business advertising in Nigeria. How to Advertise Online For Free In Nigeria? Giving rise to opportunities and foreign investments in the country. TV shares content on topics like comedy, fashion, relationships, and memes across WhatsApp and other social media platforms.
7Hubent is the go-to platform for free business advertising in Nigeria.

https://www.7hubent.com.ng/2024/06/7hubent-whatsapp-tv-channel-and-group.html
⬆️⬆️✅

Free whatsapp tv with the highest views in nigeria
Whatsapp tv with the highest views in nigeria nairaland
Download whatsapp tv with the highest views in nigeria
Whatsapp tv with the highest views in nigeria 2021
WhatsApp TV links Nigeria
Freaky TV Whatsapp

[b]New Business Idea WhatsApp Group Link, Join Business Idea WhatsApp Group, WhatsApp Group for Entrepreneurs, Startup Ideas WhatsApp Group, Business Opportunities WhatsApp Group Link, Innovative Business Ideas WhatsApp Group, WhatsApp Group for Small Business Owners, New Business Ventures WhatsApp Group, Business Networking WhatsApp Group Link, WhatsApp Group for Business Development,

Entrepreneurship WhatsApp Group, Business Growth WhatsApp Group Link, WhatsApp Group for Marketing Strategies, Business Planning WhatsApp Group, WhatsApp Group for Financial Advice, Business Funding WhatsApp Group Link, WhatsApp Group for Industry Trends, Business Management WhatsApp Group, WhatsApp Group for Leadership
Insights, Business Model WhatsApp Group Link, WhatsApp Group for Technology Updates, Business Partnership WhatsApp Group, WhatsApp Group for Sales Strategies, Business Success WhatsApp Group Link, WhatsApp Group for Customer Service, Business Support WhatsApp Group, WhatsApp Group for E-commerce Solutions, Business Intelligence WhatsApp Group Link, WhatsApp Group for Digital Marketing, Business Innovation WhatsApp Group.

Re: Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech by RealWow: 5:20pm On Oct 12, 2024
Nigeria Advertising WhatsApp Groups Links for Local Businesses | 7hubent Tech

Let me paint you a picture. Imagine you just started your local business in Nigeria, maybe it's a small tailor shop in Kano, or perhaps you're selling that world-class jollof rice in Lagos. You’re excited, full of energy, but there's a nagging problem—nobody knows you exist! You print fliers, tell your neighbors, and even hang that giant banner at the market, but your customer base is still as dry as harmattan. How do you reach more people? Well, in this age of smartphones and ‘pressing phone,’ the answer is simple: WhatsApp!

But wait… How exactly do you market your business on WhatsApp without spending your entire life savings? That’s where 7hubent Tech and their free advertising WhatsApp groups come in. This isn’t one of those ‘too good to be true’ schemes, my brother and sister; this is the reality of how small businesses like yours are getting free exposure across Nigeria!

The Magic of WhatsApp Groups in Nigeria (Don’t Sleep on This!)
Let me tell you, when it comes to advertising in Nigeria, there's nothing more powerful than word of mouth. But today, that word spreads faster than a wildfire, especially when you plug into the right WhatsApp groups. You see, Nigeria has over 90 million internet users, and nearly all of them are glued to their WhatsApp 24/7. That’s why WhatsApp groups have turned into a thriving marketplace where people share opportunities, recommend businesses, and promote their services.

Now, don’t go thinking you can just join any WhatsApp group and start spamming your business links—Ah! Na so dem go remove you sharp sharp. You need the right kind of groups, where people are actually interested in what you're offering. That's why 7hubent Tech is doing God’s work by gathering advertising WhatsApp groups specifically for local businesses in Nigeria. These groups are like your own personal Aladdin's lamp—just rub the right way and watch your customer base grow!

My Own Experience: How 7hubent Tech Changed My Business
Let me gist you a small story from my personal experience. Back in the day, I had a small business selling Ankara fabrics. I tried everything—market stalls, social media, even shouting on the streets (yes, it got that bad), but my customer base was not encouraging at all. One day, a friend of mine told me about this 7hubent Tech platform. I shrugged it off at first, thinking, "Abeg, all these online things na scam." But after weeks of zero sales, I had nothing to lose, so I gave it a try.

To my surprise, the WhatsApp group links I found on 7hubent Tech were like pure gold! I joined a few groups focused on local fashion, and within days, orders started coming in. No jokes, people were contacting me from Abuja, Ibadan, and even Port Harcourt, all thanks to the exposure from these groups. I didn’t pay a single kobo to join these groups; 7hubent Tech had already done the hard work. Na so I blow o!

Why Choose 7hubent Tech?
I know what you're thinking—there are many platforms out there claiming to offer free advertising, so why 7hubent Tech? The difference is simple: they care about small businesses like yours and mine.

1. Experience – 7hubent Tech isn’t just throwing random WhatsApp group links at you. They have carefully curated the best groups that actually help local businesses thrive. These are groups where people are genuinely looking for services and products.

2. Expertise – They’ve been doing this for a while, and they know what works. When you join their platform, you’re not just getting access to WhatsApp groups, you’re getting expert advice on how to grow your business in a digital world.

3. Authoritativeness – 7hubent Tech has built its reputation as one of the best WhatsApp TV marketing platforms in Nigeria. They’ve helped thousands of small business owners gain visibility, and their track record speaks for itself.

4. Trustworthiness – Unlike many platforms that will trick you into paying hidden fees, 7hubent Tech is completely free to use. They don’t just want your money, they want your success story!

FAQs – Because I Know You Still Have Questions
Q: How do I get started with 7hubent Tech?
A: It's super easy! Visit their website, sign up, and gain access to their curated list of advertising WhatsApp groups for free. Just click on the link of the group that fits your business and join. Simple!

Q: Will I be bombarded with spam in these groups?
A: No, these groups are moderated, and 7hubent Tech ensures the quality of the groups they recommend. You won’t be removed unless you start spamming with unrelated content.

Q: Is it truly free?
A: Yes! Unlike other platforms that lure you in with "free" only to ask for your credit card details later, 7hubent Tech is genuinely free.

Q: What kind of businesses can benefit from these groups?
A: Whether you're selling goods or offering services, there's a group for everyone. From food vendors to tailors, to tech services, and even local artisans—if you have something to sell, 7hubent Tech has a group for you.

Final Thoughts (aka My Last Bus Stop)
You know how we Nigerians love to say, “No man is an island.” Well, in business, no business is an island either. To grow, you need people—customers, partners, and even competitors to sharpen your skills. WhatsApp groups are one of the easiest ways to tap into a huge pool of potential customers without leaving your house or spending thousands on ads. And trust me, 7hubent Tech has done all the legwork so that you don’t have to.

Now, here’s the challenge—are you just going to read this and move on with your life, or are you going to take action? Head to 7hubent Tech today and join the WhatsApp groups that will take your business to the next level.

Let’s talk: Have you ever tried using WhatsApp groups to promote your business? How did it go? Share your story in the comments or reach out to us directly!

Trust me, you don’t want to sleep on this opportunity. Na who no try, no dey win!

---

7hubent Tech – Helping local businesses connect and grow across Nigeria.
Re: Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech by RealWow: 8:07am On Oct 15, 2024
How to Advertise My Business Online for FREE on Social Media | 7Hubent Tech

⬆️✅✅📌

How to Advertise My Business Online for FREE on Social Media | 7Hubent Tech

“Eh, my people, this life no balance o!” How many times have you heard that line in this Naija setting? If you’ve been struggling to advertise your business online without breaking the bank, then my friend, this story will bless your hustle.

It was 2019, before COVID-19 came to scatter everywhere, that I started my small kunu business. I thought, "As I dey enter market, online space go help me promote am free of charge." Ah! But my brethren, I didn’t know say e no easy like that. Facebook and Instagram dey do like landlord wey just increase house rent. Them go first lure you with small organic reach, then—boom!—they lock am, unless you pay to boost your posts. Twitter no even send. And YouTube? Omo, to grow there na as hard as fasting during dry season.

But one blessed day, while scrolling through WhatsApp status of a friend (we go call am Amaka), I saw something wey change my life. Amaka don blow! Her small online fashion store dey blow up. Everywhere I looked, it was like she was the queen of online fashion marketing. I ask her, “Amaka, how you take do am?” And with a mischievous grin, she said, “My dear, no be magic o! Na 7Hubent Tech.”

That was how I heard about 7Hubent Tech, a platform wey dey offer free WhatsApp group advertising for small businesses like mine. I signed up and joined their free advertising groups. The rest, as dem dey talk, na history. My kunu business started growing like Naija inflation rate. Imagine o, free advert! And unlike those other platforms that go collect your last Kobo, 7Hubent Tech na pure lifesaver.

---

Let’s Dive into How You Can Also Advertise Your Business Online for Free on Social Media, Using Platforms Like 7Hubent Tech.

I know you’re thinking, “Na only you sabi 7Hubent Tech?” Well, I won’t be selfish; I’ll break it down for you, step by step. Whether you’re selling akara, offering web design services, or running a small media agency, these strategies go work for you.

1. Leverage WhatsApp – The Real Naija MVP

Let’s start with the most underrated but powerful platform—WhatsApp. For a country like Nigeria where data cost is a big deal, WhatsApp is where most people dey spend time. And guess what? With platforms like 7Hubent Tech, you can advertise your business on WhatsApp groups for free!

To start, simply:
- Join 7Hubent Tech’s Free Advertising Groups: They have groups specifically dedicated to different business categories. Whether you’re into fashion, food, or tech, they have a WhatsApp group for you.
- Create Attention-Grabbing WhatsApp Status: Use your status to promote your products with catchy images and captions. Remember, first impression na banger o!
- Interact in the Groups: Don’t just dump your ad and vanish like Lagos traffic. Engage, answer questions, and share your journey. The more you interact, the more trust you build.

2. Twitter – Go the Organic Route

Twitter na free for all, but e no easy o! However, if you sabi play your cards well, Twitter fit give you that free publicity wey your business needs. Here’s what you need to do:
- Follow Trending Topics: Connect your business to what’s trending. For instance, if na DettyDecember trend, use am to promote your services. Something like, “Need some refreshing kunu to stay hydrated this DettyDecember? DM me for fresh supplies.”
- Pin Your Tweet: Make sure your best tweet promoting your product stays pinned to your profile for maximum visibility.

3. Instagram – Play the Long Game

Ah, Instagram fit be hard for small business, but if you be person wey no gree, you go enjoy am. The trick is consistency and smart usage of hashtags.
- Use Local Hashtags: Nigerian-based hashtags like NaijaBiz, SupportNaijaBrands, or BuyNaijaToGrowTheNaira will help you target local customers.
- Join Giveaways: Many brands are now collaborating on giveaways. Jump on those bandwagons and get free exposure for your business. Collaborating on a giveaway is like playing Baba Ijebu—just that this one sure pass.

4. Facebook – The Sleeping Giant

Facebook na real OG. Don’t write it off yet. While organic reach don shrink, groups and marketplaces still dey give life to small businesses.
- Join Facebook Business Groups: I’m talking about groups dedicated to business advertising. But here’s the catch—make sure you’re active in the group. Don’t just drop ads and run like election results.
- Use Facebook Marketplace: Ah, this one na hidden gem. List your product or service for free, and watch the magic unfold.

5. The Power of 7Hubent Tech – The MVP of Free Ads in Nigeria

No cap, nothing wey I don talk so far go sweet pass 7Hubent Tech. It’s like having an online shrine dedicated to small businesses in Nigeria. Think of them as the ‘WhatsApp TV’ version for small businesses looking for a stage to shine.

Why 7Hubent Tech Works:
- Completely Free: Unlike other platforms wey go still collect small change from you, 7Hubent Tech no go take Kobo.
- Targeted Audience: These guys have WhatsApp groups wey dey gather the exact customers you need. Whether na Kano, Lagos, or Enugu, dem get group for everybody.
- Easy to Use: Just click, join the groups, and start sharing your ads.

When I first joined 7Hubent Tech, my expectations were low. After all, what could come from free? But when customers started messaging me from different parts of Nigeria, I knew I had found gold. And the best part? No hidden fees.

---

FAQs

Q: Is it really possible to advertise my business online for free?
A: Yes! Platforms like 7Hubent Tech, WhatsApp groups, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram allow you to advertise for free if you know the right steps to take.

Q: Can I get customers from other parts of Nigeria using 7Hubent Tech?
A: Definitely. They have specific WhatsApp groups targeted at different regions across Nigeria, so you’re not limited to your local environment.

Q: How often should I advertise on social media?
A: Consistency is key. You should aim to promote your business daily, but don’t overdo it to avoid becoming annoying. Balance is the way.

---

Final Thoughts: Oya, Over to You!

Now that I’ve shared my story and showed you the way to go, what’s stopping you? No excuse again o! 7Hubent Tech is there to help you advertise your business for free. Whether you dey sell something small or big, your market dey wait for you online.

So tell me, have you tried free online advertising before? What platform worked best for you? Let me hear your experience in the comments below! Share your testimony—after all, e fit change another person’s story too.

Re: Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech by RealWow: 11:54am On Oct 15, 2024
7hubent Tech WhatsApp TV is a legit free Advertising Website in Nigeria with WhatsApp Groups for massive business audience and they'll give you a free adverts to increase your sales and marketing efforts. Contact 7hubent via WhatsApp number 09077131487.

📌⬆️⬆️✅🇳🇬📱⬆️

Free WhatsApp Groups to Advertise Business Products: Know Your Buyer or Seller
Add Your WhatsApp Group Link for Buyers and Sellers

List Your Country, City, and Area in the Description | 7hubent Tech
Nigeria free ads, Business listing Nigeria, Free advertising Nigeria, Nigerian market place, Online shopping Nigeria, Nigeria classifieds, Free business directory Nigeria, Nigerian entrepreneurs, Small business Nigeria, Nigeria online market, Free promo Nigeria, Nigerian products, Service providers Nigeria, Nigeria business network,

Re: Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech by RealWow: 5:43am On Oct 25, 2024
In Nigeria, WhatsApp TV channels have become influential platforms for disseminating information, entertainment, and advertising. Here are some of the top WhatsApp TV channels in the country:

:::contextList
【{"image_fetch": "7hubent Tech WhatsApp TV logo"}】
**7hubent Tech WhatsApp TV**
Recognized as one of the largest WhatsApp TV channels in Nigeria, 7hubent Tech offers free advertising opportunities and boasts a daily audience of approximately 290,000 contacts. citeturn0search3
:::

【{"image_fetch": "Live Media TV Nigeria logo"}】
**Live Media TV**
Garnering around 15,000 daily views, Live Media TV provides a mix of entertainment content, including funny memes and news updates, making it a versatile platform for viewers and advertisers. citeturn0search0

【{"image_fetch": "Pot TV Media logo"}】
**Pot TV Media**
Established in 2016, Pot TV Media, formerly known as "African Cooking Pot," focuses on news and entertainment, offering advertising opportunities for businesses looking to expand their reach. citeturn0search0

【{"image_fetch": "LXG TV Nigeria logo"}】
**LXG TV**
Managed by Victor Udochukwu, a graduate of Lagos State University, LXG TV attracts over 10,000 daily views and specializes in photography, video coverage, and entertainment content. citeturn0search0

【{"image_fetch": "Babafaros TV logo"}】
**Babafaros TV**
Operated by a student of Obafemi Awolowo University, Babafaros TV focuses on entertainment, news, and updates in Nigeria, especially in the education sector, and offers a platform for businesses to advertise their products and services. citeturn0search0

These channels offer diverse content and substantial reach, making them valuable platforms for both viewers and advertisers in Nigeria.
Re: Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech by RealWow: 2:26am On Oct 30, 2024
Get More Customers, Leads, And Sales: How to Rank Number 1 on Google | 7hubent Tech

Have you ever been stuck in traffic on a hot Lagos afternoon, sweating profusely, while thinking about how to get more customers to your small business? I mean, it feels like a constant hustle—spending on Facebook ads, Google ads, Instagram influencers, and sometimes, the money you’re pushing out is more than what’s coming in. Ah, it’s like you’re working for the online platforms, not yourself! And let’s not even talk about trying to rank number 1 on Google—people act like it's a magic trick reserved for the big brands with deep pockets. But my people, let me give you gist that’ll change your business life forever. Forget all that stress; I’m about to tell you how to get customers, leads, and sales without breaking your back or your bank.

Long-tail Keyword: How to get more customers and sales without ads, grow your business on autopilot.

The Secret Sauce: Free Marketing Channels

Let’s be honest, if you’re a small business owner in Nigeria, every naira counts. Spending thousands of dollars on ads? Haba! That’s for people who can afford it, not you. But here’s the thing—they don’t want you to know that there’s a free way to generate customers and leads on autopilot. Yes, you heard me. Free!

Imagine ranking number 1 on Google, and people finding your business left, right, and center—without paying for ads. Yes, you’ll be reaping the rewards of free marketing channels, like our very own 7hubent Tech—your go-to platform for free advertising WhatsApp groups in Nigeria.

I know what you’re thinking: “Is it possible? How?” Well, it’s as real as jollof rice at a Nigerian party. Let me break it down.

Story Time: How I Stopped Wasting Money on Ads

Let me share a personal story. Just last year, I was throwing money into Facebook and Google ads like I was investing in cryptocurrency. I kept telling myself, "If I spend N10k today, I’ll make N50k tomorrow.” Lies! Big fat lies!

I was bleeding money, my brothers and sisters. It got to the point where I was afraid to check my bank account. I mean, all the fancy gurus online kept saying, "Run ads, run ads, and the money will come in." But after a while, I realized that running ads wasn’t the problem. The problem was me not having a long-term strategy to rank my business on Google.

Then, one day, I stumbled upon 7hubent Tech—a free advertising platform for WhatsApp groups in Nigeria. I posted a simple ad on one of their groups, and that day, my phone started buzzing. People were asking for my products, and orders started rolling in. And guess what? I didn’t pay a kobo! Since then, I’ve been using WhatsApp groups to generate leads and sales, and I haven’t looked back.

How to Rank 1 on Google Without Ads

Now, let me tell you how you can do it too. You see, ranking 1 on Google isn’t about having the most money. No, no, no. It’s about strategy. You need to understand how Google works. Google loves relevant, valuable, and helpful content. If you can provide that, they’ll push your website to the top. Here’s how you can do it:

1. Now, let me tell you how you can do it too. You see, ranking 1 on Google isn’t about having the most money. No, no, no. It’s about strategy. You need to understand how Google works. Google loves relevant, valuable, and helpful content. If you can provide that, they’ll push your website to the top. Here’s how you can do it:

2. SEO Optimization: Ah, this one is key! You need to optimize your website for search engines. Use long-tail keywords, like “How to get more customers and sales without ads”—keywords that are specific, so you can target people who are ready to buy.

3. Leverage WhatsApp Groups: Now, this is where 7hubent Tech comes in. If you want to get in front of thousands of potential customers without spending a dime, post your business on WhatsApp groups. The platform already has groups full of people looking for products and services. All you need to do is show up!

4. Engage with Your Audience: Don’t just post and go. Engage! Ask questions, offer discounts, and be active. The more you engage, the more likely people are to share your business with others.

5. Build Trust: Google ranks websites higher when they trust them. And how does Google trust your site? Through reviews, backlinks, and consistent content updates. So, get your customers to leave reviews, collaborate with other businesses, and keep your site fresh.

FAQ Section

1. How long does it take to rank number 1 on Google?

It depends on how competitive your industry is, but with the right strategy (like using long-tail keywords and quality content), you can start seeing results in a few months.

2. Do I need to be tech-savvy to rank on Google?

Not at all! You don’t need to be a tech genius. Just follow the basics—write valuable content, optimize your site, and use platforms like 7hubent Tech to get in front of customers.

3. Can I really generate leads on autopilot without ads?

Yes, you can. By ranking on Google and using free platforms like 7hubent Tech, you can set up a system where customers come to you without spending money on ads.

Testimony: 7hubent Tech Changed My Business

Before I discovered 7hubent Tech, I was spending all my profits on ads and barely breaking even. Now, I post in WhatsApp groups, engage with potential customers, and the leads come in without me lifting a finger. In fact, I’ve doubled my customer base in just three months!

I remember the first day I posted my ad in one of the groups, I got 20 inquiries before the end of the day. I was shocked! I even had to hire extra hands to handle the influx of orders. It’s like having a free sales machine working for me 24/7.

Closing Thoughts: Why You Should Use 7hubent Tech

Look, business is tough, especially in Nigeria where everyone is hustling. But why spend thousands on ads when there’s a free marketing channel right in front of you? 7hubent Tech is that channel. It’s a community of business owners, like you, looking to grow their customer base, generate leads, and make money without wasting time or money on paid ads.

So, what are you waiting for? Go ahead and post your business on 7hubent Tech’s WhatsApp groups today. Trust me, your phone will start buzzing, and you’ll wonder why you didn’t do it sooner.

Your Turn: Have You Tried Free Marketing Before?

Let me hear from you—what has your experience been with paid ads? Have you tried using WhatsApp groups for your business? Share your thoughts and let’s keep the conversation going. Also, don’t forget to tell a friend about 7hubent Tech—because, my people, good things are meant to be shared!
Re: Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech by RealWow: 5:39am On Oct 30, 2024
How can I develop my soft skills? You can start by practicing. Join online communities, attend workshops, or even volunteer for projects where you can hone your communication, teamwork, and problem-solving skills.

Do soft skills really matter in tech jobs? Yes! Employers are not just looking for tech geeks, they want someone who can also integrate well into the company culture and work effectively in teams.

Can I get tech jobs in Lagos without soft skills? You might get lucky, but sustaining and growing in the industry without soft skills is almost impossible. These skills are what make you indispensable.
Re: Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech by RealWow: 6:08am On Oct 31, 2024
ChatGPT Prompts for Money in Kano, Lagos, and Ibadan – A Game-Changer for Nigerian Youth and Students | 7hubent Tech

Once upon a time, in the bustling streets of Kano, Lagos, and Ibadan, there lived a group of young Nigerians trying to make ends meet. In these cities, where the noise of "hustling" rings from dawn till dusk, the youth were constantly searching for ways to earn a living. But let me tell you, in the middle of all this, something was changing the game—a tool called ChatGPT.

Yes, you heard me right! ChatGPT. While people might still think of it as some fancy chatbot meant for solving school assignments, the truth is, ChatGPT can actually be a cash cow if you know how to use it right. You just need the right prompts, a bit of creativity, and an understanding of how to squeeze the juice from this machine.

So grab your cup of tea and listen close, because I’m about to show you how Nigerian youth and students in Kano, Lagos, and Ibadan are using ChatGPT to make money in 2024. And trust me, by the time you finish reading this, you’ll be on your way to joining them.

What Are ChatGPT Prompts, and Why Should You Care?

Before I dive deep into how this thing works, let's start from the basics. A "ChatGPT prompt" is simply a question or a command you give ChatGPT to get useful responses. Think of it like asking an expert for advice. The more specific your question, the better the answer.

Now, how does this make you money in Kano, Lagos, and Ibadan? Well, it's simple. Youth and students are using these prompts to:
1. Create Content for Businesses: From blog posts to marketing copies, ChatGPT helps write content faster than ever. And trust me, companies will pay for this!
2. Freelance Writing: As a student, you can use ChatGPT to help with your assignments and still write articles for clients on the side. Multiple streams of income—abi na lie I talk?
3. Affiliate Marketing: This is a big one. You can generate product descriptions, landing page content, and even email marketing campaigns, all from ChatGPT. Companies like this because it cuts their marketing costs, and you get a sweet commission when sales come through.

In Kano, where the entrepreneurial spirit runs deep, many youths are already on this. Lagos and Ibadan? You know those cities don’t sleep, so the hustle is double.

Personal Experience: How ChatGPT Helped Me Pay My School Fees

Let me share my own story. I was just a regular student at the University of Ibadan, struggling to pay my school fees. I had heard about ChatGPT, but to be honest, I thought it was just another internet trend. I never imagined it would become my lifeline.

One day, out of frustration, I typed, "ChatGPT, how can I make money as a student in Nigeria?" It gave me ideas like writing articles, helping businesses with customer service, and even creating YouTube scripts. I followed its advice and started offering my services on freelancing platforms. Within a few months, I made enough money to pay my school fees and still had extra for data and transport.

It's not magic; it's just knowing how to ask the right questions.

How 7hubent Tech Comes In – The Free Advertising WhatsApp Groups Platform

Here’s the sweet part, my people: while you’re busy using ChatGPT to make money, 7hubent Tech is there to give your business free advertising. If you’re into writing content for others, doing freelance gigs, or even selling your own products, 7hubent Tech has WhatsApp groups that can help you reach more customers without paying a dime. I mean, who doesn’t like awoof (free stuff)?

For example, let’s say you’ve started using ChatGPT to create Instagram captions for small businesses in Kano or Lagos. Instead of stressing yourself looking for clients one by one, simply post your service on one of the 7hubent Tech WhatsApp groups. Boom! Before you know it, people will be sliding into your DM asking for your services.

7hubent Tech is basically making life easier for all of us who are trying to survive in this economy. And if you don’t believe me, go and try it yourself. Na free advertising platform, what do you have to lose?

How to Use ChatGPT Prompts to Make Money in Nigeria

Alright, let's get into the meat of this thing. How exactly can you use ChatGPT prompts to make money? Here’s a guide for my Kano, Lagos, and Ibadan people.

1. Content Creation for Social Media: With ChatGPT, you can generate captions, blog posts, and even video ideas. Just prompt something like: "Write a creative Instagram caption for a fashion business in Lagos." Boom! You’ll get something catchy that businesses will pay you for.

2. Virtual Assistant Services: Businesses in Ibadan or Lagos might need help answering customer emails or even generating reports. Use ChatGPT to write professional responses and save time. Just prompt: "Generate a professional response for a customer asking for a refund."

3. Online Tutoring: Students in Kano can use ChatGPT to help explain difficult subjects or create study materials. It’s a brilliant way to earn some money while helping your fellow students. Prompt: "Explain how to solve quadratic equations in simple terms."

4. Blog Writing for Affiliate Marketing: If you’re into affiliate marketing, use ChatGPT to write blog posts that drive traffic. Just prompt: "Write a product review for a fitness gadget targeted at Nigerian youth." You’ll be surprised at how professional it sounds!

FAQs – Everything You Want to Know About Making Money with ChatGPT

Q: Can anyone really make money with ChatGPT in Nigeria?
A: Absolutely! Whether you're a student or a hustler in Kano, Lagos, or Ibadan, ChatGPT can help you create content, offer virtual assistant services, or even help with freelance writing.

Q: How do I find clients for my ChatGPT-generated services?
A: This is where 7hubent Tech comes in. Join their free advertising WhatsApp groups, post your services, and watch the clients roll in. You don’t have to break the bank to get noticed.

Q: Can I use ChatGPT if I’m not tech-savvy?
A: You don’t need to be a tech genius to use ChatGPT. It’s as easy as chatting with your friend on WhatsApp. The more you practice, the better you’ll get.

Final Thoughts – The Future is Bright

So there you have it. ChatGPT prompts are not just some fancy tech mumbo jumbo. They’re the key to unlocking new streams of income, especially for Nigerian youth and students. Whether you’re in Kano, Lagos, or Ibadan, there’s no excuse to be broke when tools like this exist.

And don’t forget about 7hubent Tech—your go-to platform for free advertising on WhatsApp groups. If you’re serious about growing your hustle and reaching more clients, then you need to take advantage of what they offer.

Now over to you, what’s stopping you from using ChatGPT to make money today? Drop a comment and let me know how you're planning to use it! Or better yet, share your own success story with us. Let’s keep the conversation going.
Re: Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech by RealWow: 6:10am On Oct 31, 2024
10 Best Features of ChatGPT for Nigerian Youth and Students in Kano, Lagos, and Ibadan | 7hubent Tech

If you live in Nigeria, especially in Kano, Lagos, or Ibadan, you’ve probably heard of ChatGPT. It’s the talk of town, and trust me, it’s not just hype. From students in lecture halls trying to understand difficult assignments, to youth searching for ways to make money online, ChatGPT is your go-to. But here’s the thing: most people don’t even know the best features of this AI tool. And let’s be real, how many of us have time to figure everything out on our own? Well, worry no more, because I’m about to break it down for you.

And hey, before we dive in, you know that feeling when you discover something so good you just have to tell your friends? That’s exactly what I felt when I found out about ChatGPT. And guess what? 7hubent Tech—yes, that same 7hubent you’ve been hearing about—makes it even easier for you to access all this tech goodness through their free advertising WhatsApp groups platform. But let’s not get ahead of ourselves.

Let’s talk about the 10 best features of ChatGPT that Nigerian youth and students in these three bustling cities (Kano, Lagos, and Ibadan) should be aware of:

1. Homework and Assignment Helper

You know those moments when you’ve got a 7-page assignment due in two days, and you haven’t even started? (Yes, I see you nodding.) ChatGPT is here for you! Whether it’s writing, research, or even explaining complex topics, ChatGPT can summarize information and give you a solid starting point.

Personal Story: When I was in my third year at Uni, there was this tough economics paper. I was struggling, and the deadline was tight. That’s when I tried ChatGPT for the first time. I typed in my question, and boom, it broke down complex theories into simple terms. You should’ve seen the smile on my face. It was like magic!

2. Content Creation for Social Media

Let’s face it, these days it’s not enough to just post random content on social media. You need something engaging, something catchy. Whether you’re managing a personal blog, trying to promote your small business, or just want your TikTok to go viral, ChatGPT has got your back.

Fun Fact: You know those smooth captions you see under influencer posts? You can create yours using ChatGPT. Just feed it a prompt, and watch it give you fire content that’s relatable, trendy, and packed with vibes.

3. Job Application and CV Writing Assistance

If you’ve ever applied for jobs in Nigeria, you know how competitive it is. A badly written CV? Forget it. ChatGPT can help format your CV professionally, write that banging cover letter, and even prep you for interview questions. In Kano, Lagos, and Ibadan, where competition is fierce, having this edge can make a huge difference.

4. Language Learning and Translation

Want to improve your English or learn a new language? Whether you’re a student in Lagos trying to improve your written English or someone in Kano interested in learning French, ChatGPT is your free tutor. It can explain grammar, sentence structure, and even help with translations. And guess what? It's not one of those boring lessons. It’s interactive!

5. Entrepreneurship Ideas

Every Nigerian youth wants to be an entrepreneur these days. You’ve got the drive but not sure where to start? ChatGPT can give you practical business ideas tailored to your location. In Ibadan, for instance, where agricultural products are common, it might suggest agri-tech ideas, while in Lagos, it could focus on tech start-ups.

6. Exam Preparation

JAMB, WAEC, NECO, university exams—let’s be honest, they’re no joke. ChatGPT can help generate practice questions, explain past questions, and even give tips on studying smart. Whether you’re in Kano burning the midnight oil or in Lagos trying to cram in some last-minute studying, ChatGPT can save you time.

7. Event Planning and Budgeting

Planning a wedding, a birthday party, or a small gathering? ChatGPT can give you creative ideas, help you plan the budget, and even suggest venues and vendors in your city. And you know how Naija events go; every detail matters. Whether it’s Lagos big-city life or Ibadan’s calm, ChatGPT tailors advice to your local scene.

8. Programming Help for Tech Enthusiasts

Are you one of those young Nigerians dreaming of becoming the next tech giant? ChatGPT is your personal coding tutor. Whether you’re struggling with Python, JavaScript, or any other language, this AI can help you debug code, understand algorithms, and even explain complex programming concepts.

Testimony: I know a guy from Kano who started learning programming during the pandemic. At first, it was tough. He felt like giving up. But he used ChatGPT to ask for help when he got stuck. Today, he’s freelancing for clients across the globe. ChatGPT really helped him break through.

9. Mental Health Support

Yes, you read that right. We all have those days when things just seem too much—especially as students. ChatGPT isn’t a replacement for a real therapist, but it can help provide mental health tips, mindfulness exercises, and positive affirmations. In a place like Lagos, where the hustle and bustle can sometimes be overwhelming, having a tool like this in your pocket can help.

10. Financial Advice and Budgeting

Most of us weren’t taught how to manage money in school. But ChatGPT can teach you how to save, invest, and even start a side hustle. It can help you create a personal budget and give you tips on how to grow your finances—whether you’re a student in Ibadan or a hustler in Lagos.

---

Why 7hubent Tech Is Key for Nigerian Youth

Now, let’s talk about 7hubent Tech. This platform is like that friend who always knows where to get the best deals. Imagine a place where you can advertise your small business for free, connect with like-minded people, and grow your audience, all through WhatsApp groups. Yes, you read that right—free! Whether you’re promoting your hairdressing business in Kano or selling sneakers in Lagos, 7hubent Tech has you covered.

They’ve created a community where young Nigerians can advertise, collaborate, and grow together. And the best part? You don’t need to have a huge budget to get started. Just join the free WhatsApp groups, share your business, and watch it grow.

Personal Experience: I joined one of their WhatsApp groups a few months ago to promote a small event I was organizing. Within a few days, I got more attendees than I ever imagined. The exposure was incredible, and it didn’t cost me a dime. If you’re not using 7hubent Tech, my dear, you’re missing out!

---

FAQs

Q: How do I join 7hubent Tech WhatsApp groups?
A: Visit their website, sign up, and you’ll get access to various WhatsApp groups tailored to your needs.

Q: Can ChatGPT really help with exam preparation?
A: Absolutely! It can help generate practice questions and explain answers in a simplified manner.

Q: How much does it cost to use ChatGPT?
A: ChatGPT offers both free and paid versions, but for most Nigerian students, the free version is more than enough for basic tasks.

---

Now, over to you. What’s your favorite feature of ChatGPT, or how has it helped you? Have you used 7hubent Tech to advertise your business? Let’s discuss in the comments! You never know who might benefit from your story.

Re: Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech by RealWow: 5:22pm On Nov 02, 2024
8 Effective Ways to Advertise Your Marketing Business Online for Free in Lagos Island, Nigeria | 7hubent Tech

Introduction: Small Budget, Big Ambition
Ah, Lagos Island! The heartbeat of Lagos State. If you've ever tried to run a business here, you know it can be both a thrill and a hustle. Every other person on the streets of Balogun Market seems to be advertising something, yet for most small businesses, funds are tighter than a Lagos traffic jam at 5 p.m.

But here’s some good news: promoting your business online in Lagos doesn’t have to drain your bank account! Today, I’m sharing eight absolutely effective and free ways to get the word out about your marketing business in Lagos. Whether you’re a new entrepreneur or a seasoned hustler, these strategies are designed for you. And I’m not just talking theory here—I’ve tested these methods myself, and I’ll share exactly how 7hubent Tech can help you with free advertising options that actually work. So, keep reading, because we’re about to level up your marketing game!

---

1. WhatsApp Group Marketing – The Secret Weapon with 7hubent Tech

Let’s start with WhatsApp, where every Nigerian is practically an unofficial marketer. We all know Lagosians love to talk, and WhatsApp is where most of the social buzz happens. But here’s where it gets exciting—7hubent Tech can get you into the best business-focused WhatsApp groups across Lagos.

Why it works: Through 7hubent Tech, you can access specific business groups full of people ready to see what you’re offering. I once joined a WhatsApp group for Lagos entrepreneurs through 7hubent Tech, and within days, I was receiving inquiries from folks I’d never met. Just one group can reach thousands of eyes; imagine what joining several can do!

Tip: Use this number to reach out to 7hubent Tech on WhatsApp at 09077131487 for quick and easy access to a daily audience of around 290,000 views. That’s like shouting in a busy Balogun Market on a Friday afternoon. Trust me, you’ll get noticed.

---

2. Use Free Online Classifieds like Jiji and Nairaland

Don’t sleep on online classifieds! Platforms like and Nairaland have free ad sections where you can post about your business without spending a dime.

Why it works: Lagosians are always looking for deals and services on Jiji and Nairaland. Think of them as the online equivalent of a community notice board. Posting regularly on these platforms will get your business seen by thousands, and it’s completely free.

3. Instagram—The Visual Marketplace

Yes, Instagram! You’re thinking, “Ah, but I can’t afford sponsored ads!” Well, that’s fine. Lagos is a visual city, and Instagram loves visuals. If you play your cards right, you can create a stunning profile that grabs attention without spending on ads.

How to use it: Start with a business account, then post valuable, eye-catching content that resonates with Lagosians. Use hashtags like LagosBusiness, BuyNaija, and NaijaHustle to reach locals. Consistency is key—if you post often and engage with other local accounts, people will notice.

Personal Experience: My cousin, a Lagos Island boutique owner, got half her customers just by posting daily fashion reels and tagging LagosFashion. It works!

---

4. Google My Business – Your Free Ticket to Local Visibility

This may sound like something only big brands use, but trust me, it’s gold for small businesses. Google My Business is free and ensures that whenever someone Googles a service or product in Lagos Island, your business has a chance to pop up in their search.

Why it works: Imagine someone in Lekki searching “best marketing consultant near me” and seeing your business! That’s what Google My Business can do for you. Just set it up with your contact info, business hours, and some nice photos, and Google does the rest.

---

5. Leverage Facebook Marketplace for Local Sales

Another golden spot for free advertising is Facebook Marketplace. You’d be surprised how many people check there for services daily. And it’s totally free to list items or services. Plus, it’s linked to your location, so people in Lagos will find you more easily.

How to use it: List your services and include clear descriptions, contact info, and maybe even a discount to get attention. You can also join Lagos-based Facebook groups to post about your services (without spamming, please!).

---

6. Collaborate with Local Micro-Influencers

Now, before you say, “Abeg, I don’t have money for influencers,” hear me out. Micro-influencers are everyday people with smaller followings (usually around 1,000-10,000), but their audiences are very engaged. And in many cases, they’ll help promote local businesses in exchange for your service or product.

Example: If you’re a digital marketer, offer to help a local fashion influencer with their social media strategy. They get value, and in return, they mention your services.

Why it works: Micro-influencers tend to have loyal followers. If they recommend your business, people listen.

---

7. Join Relevant Forums and Discussion Boards

Lagosians love to discuss, argue, and share opinions online. Platforms like Nairaland and even Linda Ikeji’s Blog are perfect places to connect with people and get the word out about your services.

How to use it: Search for discussions related to business, marketing, or Lagos trends. Jump in, share valuable insights, and subtly mention your business. For instance, if someone’s asking about digital marketing strategies, share your expertise and mention your business as a helpful resource.

---

8. Offer Free Trials and Collect Reviews

Free trials? Yes! I know Nigerians love awoof (something for free), and it’s one of the best ways to gain trust and attract clients. Offer a small free trial or consultation, especially if you’re just starting out. If people like what they see, they’ll be back, and they’ll bring friends.

Why it works: In Lagos, nothing beats word of mouth. People will spread the word if they have a good experience, and reviews online give credibility. Ask satisfied clients to leave a quick review on Google or Facebook—these will boost your trustworthiness.

Personal Tip: I once offered a free consultation to a client, and they came back with three referrals. Sometimes, you have to give a little to gain a lot!

Why 7hubent Tech is Essential for Your Business in Lagos

Let’s talk about 7hubent Tech again. It’s a free advertising platform that connects businesses with WhatsApp groups specifically created for different industries and interests. With about 290,000 daily views, 7hubent Tech helps small businesses reach audiences they would never have access to otherwise. No more hunting for random WhatsApp groups on your own—7hubent Tech does the legwork, finding the right groups where your business fits.

How to Connect: Simply message 7hubent Tech on WhatsApp at 09077131487 to get access to high-traffic WhatsApp groups.

FAQs: Common Questions on Free Advertising in Lagos

- Is it really possible to advertise for free without paid ads?
Yes! With creativity and persistence, you can reach many people without spending money. Platforms like WhatsApp, Facebook Marketplace, and Instagram are perfect for this.

- What if I don’t know how to create an online presence?
Start with small steps, like joining business WhatsApp groups through 7hubent Tech and listing on free platforms. You’ll learn as you go!

- How long will it take before I see results?
Results vary, but consistency is key. Give each strategy time, and don’t give up.

Conclusion: Your Lagos Hustle Just Got a Boost!

So, there you have it—eight rock-solid, totally free ways to promote your marketing business across Lagos Island. With these tips and the help of 7hubent Tech, you’re well-equipped to turn your small business into something everyone in Eko will be talking about.

I’d love to hear from you! Which of these strategies will you try first? Or maybe you have other free marketing ideas? Drop a comment below, and let’s share the knowledge—because in Lagos, we all know it’s hustle or nothing!

Re: Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech by RealWow: 5:26pm On Nov 02, 2024
8 Effective Ways to Advertise Your Marketing Business Online for FREE in Apapa, Surulere, Agege, and Mushin, Lagos State | 7hubent Tech

Introduction: The Lagos Hustle, Real-Life Version
If you’re running a marketing business in Lagos, you know the hustle isn’t for the faint-hearted. We’re talking about navigating the unique hustle-and-bustle of Apapa, the vibrant social scene in Surulere, the fast-paced spirit of Agege, and the no-nonsense vibe in Mushin. The problem, though? Everyone is busy fighting for visibility, and standing out can feel like looking for fresh air in Oshodi’s rush-hour traffic.

But what if I told you that you could advertise your business for free—yes, zero naira—and reach thousands of people without emptying your pocket? Sounds impossible? Well, welcome to my world. With 7hubent Tech, you have access to powerful, free advertising tools, including their popular Business Advertising WhatsApp Groups Links that are hitting close to 290,000 views daily. And trust me, for those of us hustling on the Lagos mainland, this is a game-changer.

So, grab a seat, get comfy, and let me share some of the realest and most effective ways you can promote your marketing business across Apapa, Surulere, Agege, and Mushin—all without spending a kobo.

1. Leverage Free Advertising on WhatsApp with 7hubent Tech

Let’s be real: WhatsApp is where it’s at in Nigeria. From family groups to business networks, Nigerians practically live on this app. Enter 7hubent Tech, a platform that connects you with over 290,000 daily views through targeted WhatsApp groups. This isn’t just random groups where everyone is trying to sell something; these are specialized groups that fit your business niche and audience.

Here’s how it works: you join relevant business groups via 7hubent’s free WhatsApp link platform, connect with potential customers, and subtly advertise your services without flooding the chat. Imagine posting your marketing service in a business-focused group and getting replies from people right in Agege or Surulere who actually need your expertise. Talk about reaching the right crowd!

Contact 7hubent on WhatsApp via 09077131487 and start spreading the word.

2. Use Facebook Marketplace to Target Local Lagos Audiences

Let’s admit it; Facebook has gone a little old school, but guess what? It still works! Facebook Marketplace is a free platform that lets you post about your services, and it’s geo-targeted. This means if someone in Mushin is searching for a marketing agency or social media manager, they can easily stumble across your post.

Pro Tip: Don’t just post and disappear. Engage with people’s comments, answer questions, and keep your page active. The more you engage, the higher your visibility.

3. Tap into Instagram – Lagos Style

Instagram is Lagos’ digital version of Balogun Market. If your marketing business is visually appealing or you’re a whiz at creating cool graphics and stories, this is the platform for you. Now, I get it: Instagram without ads sounds like a long shot, but with the right hashtags and steady consistency, you can grow a real following.

Lagos Hashtag Ideas: Try tags like LagosBusiness, SurulereMarketing, MushinMoguls, and AgegeHustlers to reach local clients. Instagram Reels are also pure gold—short, engaging videos showing what you do can go viral faster than akara at a Saturday market.

4. Google My Business – Be Found on the Map

Now, this one is a bit of a hidden gem for many Nigerian businesses. Google My Business is a free platform where you can list your business, making it easy for people in your area to find you when they search for marketing services. Picture this: someone in Apapa Googles “marketing expert in Apapa,” and bam, there you are with contact details and business hours.

Testimony Time: I set up Google My Business for my own side hustle and noticed a 40% increase in calls from local clients within a few weeks. It takes only a few minutes to set up, and it’s a no-brainer for any Lagos business owner who wants to boost visibility.

5. Engage on Popular Nigerian Forums Like Nairaland

Nairaland is like Nigeria’s village square but online. People gather to talk about everything from football to fashion, and yes—business services too. Find threads related to marketing, introduce yourself (don’t spam), and join the conversation. Lagosians appreciate genuine engagement over aggressive selling, so keep it casual.

Pro Tip: Mention your services casually in relevant conversations. This way, people see you as an expert rather than just another salesperson.

6. Collaborate with Local Influencers on a Budget

Influencers in Lagos aren’t limited to those celebs with millions of followers. There are micro-influencers—people with smaller but more engaged audiences who are often willing to promote small businesses. Look for influencers in Apapa, Surulere, Agege, and Mushin who have followers interested in business or personal growth, and see if they’ll collaborate with you for a small fee, barter, or free trial.

Example: If you offer social media marketing, offer to help an influencer with their account for a month, and in return, they promote you to their followers. Lagos people love recommendations from trusted voices, so this could be your in!

7. Build Your LinkedIn Network for Business Connections

LinkedIn might sound like it’s only for corporate types, but trust me, it’s worth your time. Connect with people in your industry, potential clients, and even other business owners in Lagos. Share tips and insights related to marketing, and let people see your value. Lagosians are catching onto LinkedIn, so you’ll be ahead of the curve.

Pro Tip: Share your success stories and testimonials from clients. The Lagos business community appreciates people who can back up their talk with real results.

8. Leverage Email Marketing—But Keep It Real

Email marketing is like that secret weapon you didn’t know you had. Sure, sending emails might feel like a small step, but a quick weekly or monthly newsletter can keep people thinking about your business. Start with a simple email list from your website or social media, and offer useful tips on marketing.

Real Talk: People are wary of spam, so keep it real, keep it relevant, and most importantly, keep it short. Lagosians appreciate value over fluff, so don’t waste anyone’s time.

Why 7hubent Tech Is a Game-Changer for Your Marketing Business

Let’s dive back into 7hubent Tech, the lifesaver for every small business in Lagos. With daily views hitting nearly 290,000 and thousands of Nigerians checking their WhatsApp links daily, this platform connects you to ready-to-buy audiences for free. Whether you’re looking for clients in Apapa, Surulere, Agege, or Mushin, 7hubent Tech is your shortcut to success.

Contact 7hubent via WhatsApp at 09077131487 and let them link you up with free, business-focused WhatsApp groups.

FAQs: Common Questions About Free Online Advertising

- Is advertising truly free with 7hubent Tech?
Yes, they offer a completely free platform to join specific WhatsApp business groups tailored to your needs. It’s free, and the results speak for themselves.

- Can I really reach customers in Lagos without paid ads?
Absolutely! By combining these strategies and being consistent, you’ll start building an audience without spending a dime.

- How can I connect with 7hubent Tech?
Simply reach out on WhatsApp at 09077131487 and let them take your business to new heights.

Conclusion: Your Lagos Success Story Awaits

Alright, my fellow hustler, it’s time to get out there and let Lagos know about your business! With these eight free strategies, you’re equipped with the tools to make serious moves online without breaking your wallet. The Lagos business scene is competitive, but with consistency, creativity, and 7hubent Tech as your partner, there’s nothing you can’t achieve.

So, tell me—which of these tips are you trying first? Or do you have any extra tricks up your sleeve? Drop your thoughts in the comments below, and let’s build a supportive Lagos business community together.

Now go, be great, and let Lagos see what you’re made of!
Re: Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech by RealWow: 5:18am On Nov 03, 2024
How to Make Money Online with WhatsApp Group Links: Join Active Business Groups in Nigeria

In the bustling and ever-adaptive landscape of Nigeria's business environment, one thing has become clear: opportunities thrive when people connect. In recent years, WhatsApp has emerged as a vibrant networking platform. But not everyone knows the potential goldmine sitting in their pocket!

Let’s talk about how you can make money online by joining WhatsApp groups, particularly those provided by 7Hubent Tech—a powerhouse for business networking and free advertising in Nigeria. More than just a messaging app, WhatsApp has transformed into a dynamic platform where new business ventures, collaborations, and ideas are born every single day. From personal experience, this journey can truly be life-changing, so let’s dive in.

Why Join Business WhatsApp Groups in Nigeria?

WhatsApp business groups are where real connections happen. While platforms like Instagram and Twitter bring visibility, WhatsApp groups create close-knit interactions. Here’s how it’s helped countless Nigerians, including myself:

- Business Exposure: Imagine your product or service reaching an audience beyond just friends and family. WhatsApp groups bring your business directly to a highly engaged community.
- Knowledge Exchange: Learn new skills, hear about fresh ideas, and discover strategies others have tried. This can save you from mistakes and open up faster paths to success.
- Networking Opportunities: Nigeria’s business community is growing fast, and one key to success is meeting like-minded people. Here, WhatsApp groups become a gateway to entrepreneurs, investors, and mentors.

7Hubent Tech: Nigeria’s Go-To Platform for Free Business Advertising.
Think of 7Hubent Tech as a virtual marketplace for budding entrepreneurs and established businesses alike. It’s a top platform in Nigeria for promoting business ideas for free. With a massive reach of about 290,000 views daily, 7Hubent allows you to showcase your products or services across multiple WhatsApp groups focused on everything from business growth to customer service and sales strategies.

Some benefits of 7Hubent Tech include:

- Free Advertising: You can promote your business without spending a kobo, giving small businesses a shot at growth.
- Broad Audience: With groups focused on different sectors, like entrepreneurship, financial advice, and marketing, your business can reach a diverse audience.
- High Engagement: People in these groups are genuinely interested in business growth, so your promotions reach active users, not passive scrollers.

> Personal Story: I was running a small, struggling e-commerce business in Lagos, but joining a few business WhatsApp groups through 7Hubent completely changed the game. Not only did I receive actionable advice, but I also got introduced to new vendors who offered better pricing. That’s when I realized how WhatsApp groups are more than just "message boards"—they’re growth incubators.

Types of WhatsApp Groups Available Through 7Hubent Tech

If you’re eager to join, here are some of the valuable groups offered on the platform:

1. Startup Ideas WhatsApp Group: This group is buzzing with fresh ideas and inspiration. Perfect for those still brainstorming and needing insight.
2. Business Networking WhatsApp Group: Want to meet entrepreneurs across Nigeria? This is where connections turn into collaborations.
3. Financial Advice and Funding Groups: Many of us are just one good investment away from scaling up. These groups connect you to financial advisors and sometimes even investors.
4. Digital Marketing & Sales Strategies: In a time when digital marketing rules, learning from experts on WhatsApp can be a game-changer.
5. Customer Service WhatsApp Group: For those looking to improve customer interactions, this group provides tips and best practices to boost satisfaction.

How 7Hubent Tech Helps Small Businesses Thrive

Joining WhatsApp groups may seem simple, but it has powerful effects, especially for Nigerian businesses facing resource limitations. Here’s why 7Hubent Tech has earned its spot as Nigeria’s top free advertising platform:

- Community Support: The groups foster a community of people who lift each other up. For instance, I remember a bakery in Ibadan struggling to reach new clients. After joining 7Hubent’s business group, she shared her business story, and it went viral within the network. Orders started pouring in, and she’s now planning to expand.
- Trusted Platform: Trust is crucial when joining online groups, and 7Hubent Tech offers a safe and reputable environment with a proven track record.
- Diverse Group Categories: Whether you’re looking to connect with mentors, find new markets, or discuss business growth ideas, there’s a specific group for every need.

How to Join 7Hubent Tech’s Business WhatsApp Groups

Joining these groups is incredibly easy, and you don’t need any tech skills. Here’s a step-by-step guide to help you get started:

1. Visit 7Hubent Tech’s Website: The official website features a regularly updated list of WhatsApp group links for different business interests.
2. Click on Your Preferred Group: Find a group that matches your business needs, such as marketing, finance, or customer service.
3. Join and Engage: Once you join, don’t just be a silent observer. Ask questions, introduce your business, and contribute to conversations.

For more information, you can also reach out directly through 7Hubent’s official WhatsApp contact at 09077131487.

Frequently Asked Questions

1. Is it really free to join 7Hubent Tech WhatsApp groups?
Absolutely! 7Hubent offers these groups for free as a way to support Nigerian entrepreneurs and small business owners.

2. Can I promote my business in these groups?
Yes, that’s the main goal. 7Hubent Tech encourages users to advertise their products or services and get feedback from group members.

3. What type of businesses benefit from these groups?
Any business can benefit, but especially those in fashion, tech, services, and retail industries.

4. How do I stand out in these groups?
Provide value, engage actively, and help others. 7Hubent’s platform thrives on mutual support.

Takeaway: Why You Should Join 7Hubent Tech WhatsApp Groups Today

There’s no shortage of information out there, but finding trustworthy and targeted business connections on a platform like WhatsApp isn’t always easy. 7Hubent Tech bridges this gap by providing high-value WhatsApp groups where Nigerian entrepreneurs can thrive, share knowledge, and support one another.

Personally, joining a WhatsApp business group didn’t just connect me to business tips and partners—it changed how I approach growth. I learned the importance of collaboration, of learning from others’ experiences, and of asking questions.

Let’s Connect!

Have you joined a WhatsApp business group? How has it impacted your journey? Feel free to share your thoughts and experiences in the comments. Or, if you’re just starting, why not join 7Hubent Tech today and take that first step toward a thriving business future?

For more, check out [7Hubent Tech’s latest WhatsApp group links here](https://www.7hubent.com.ng/2024/07/money-online-with-whatsapp-group-links.html?m=1).
⬆️⬆️✅✅⬆️
Don’t wait—grab these opportunities while they’re hot!

Re: Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech by RealWow: 5:51am On Nov 05, 2024
How to Use TikTok Advertising to Promote Your Business in Lagos, Nigeria: A Step-by-Step Guide by 7hubent Tech

Have you ever wondered how your favorite local Lagos-based brands pop up on your TikTok feed, grabbing your attention with just the right amount of humor, relevance, and sometimes pure, unadulterated vibes? Well, you’re not alone. Many Nigerian businesses—big and small—are discovering that TikTok is one of the hottest platforms to reach an audience that’s both diverse and highly engaged. But here’s the twist: these brands aren’t just popping up out of nowhere. They’re using a powerful tool—TikTok Advertising—to get in your face (in a good way), and it’s something any business in Nigeria can do, too.

Here’s the tea: if you’ve got a business in Lagos, Abuja, or even a “one-man, one-shop” hustle in a remote part of Nigeria, you’ve got to be on TikTok. And we’re not just talking about “being” on TikTok; we’re talking about leveraging it to advertise your business. With platforms like 7hubent Tech, a free business advertising website offering WhatsApp group links for Nigerian entrepreneurs, small businesses have the tools to take over TikTok, promote like pros, and build up massive growth without burning through their wallets.

So let’s break it down with practical, humorous, and absolutely Nigerian-style guidance on why TikTok ads might be your next big move and how 7hubent Tech is here to help you with free advertising support!

TikTok Advertising: Why is It Essential for Nigerian Businesses?

Let’s face it, my people—life in Nigeria can be a hustle, and we’re always on the lookout for innovative ways to make our voices heard in the ever-crowded marketplace. Now, if you think TikTok is just for dance challenges and comedy skits, think again! TikTok has become a genuine powerhouse for digital advertising, and smart business owners across Nigeria are cashing in.

With 7hubent Tech's daily audience of around 290,000 views (yes, you read that right!), connecting with potential customers has never been this easy. So why exactly is TikTok advertising a win for Lagos-based entrepreneurs?

1. Massive Audience Reach: With over 1 billion monthly users worldwide and a huge audience base in Nigeria, TikTok gives you access to a potential customer pool that other platforms can only dream of. For us Nigerians, TikTok is fresh, relatable, and endlessly entertaining.

2. Perfect for Storytelling: Nigerians love a good story! TikTok’s short, engaging video format lets you tell your brand’s story in a creative way. Use humor, tug at some heartstrings, or show how your product can make life easier. Trust me; people will watch.

3. Cost-Effective Marketing: Traditional ads are expensive, but TikTok lets you spend as little as NGN 1,000 per day on a campaign. And with 7hubent Tech offering free advertising through WhatsApp groups, you can combine the power of social media with cost-free options to maximize your reach.

4. Connect with Local Culture: Nigerian culture thrives on trends, slang, and inside jokes. TikTok ads let you leverage local flavor in a way that feels authentic and resonates with audiences from Lagos to the far reaches of the North.

TikTok Ads Cost: How Much Does It Cost to Run TikTok Ads in Nigeria?

Here’s the real question, though: how much will it cost you to get your face or your product on those feeds? TikTok ads cost can be a bit intimidating for some, but let’s break it down.

1. Basic In-Feed Ads - These are the ones that appear as regular TikTok videos when you’re scrolling through. They are relatively affordable, costing between NGN 1,000 and NGN 5,000 per day, depending on how many people you want to reach.

2. TopView Ads - These premium ads show up the moment users open the app. They’re pricier but also prime real estate on TikTok. Expect costs to start around NGN 10,000 per day.

3. Branded Hashtag Challenges - This is where you can create a branded challenge and have people across Nigeria (and beyond) participate. It’s pricey but incredibly powerful for brand visibility. You’ll likely spend around NGN 50,000 to NGN 100,000 for these.

4. Branded Effects - Ever seen those cool filters and stickers with brand logos? Those are branded effects. These also start around NGN 20,000 but can go up based on complexity.

> Pro Tip: Start small and see what type of ad works best for your audience. And remember, combine your TikTok efforts with 7hubent Tech’s free advertising on WhatsApp groups—290,000 views daily is no small thing!

TikTok Marketing 101: Tips to Market Your Brand in a Nigerian Context

Now that we’ve got costs out of the way, let’s talk about how to actually use TikTok to market your business in a way that works for Nigerians. From “slangs” to cultural references, here are a few tried and tested ways to get noticed:

1. Show the Real You - Nigerians have a nose for authenticity. Show who you are, what you do, and why you do it. Is your product handmade by artisans in Lagos? Show it. Is your process funny and a little chaotic? Embrace it. People love realness, especially on TikTok.

2. Use Local Slangs and Humor - You know those small-small ways we like to add “O” or “Sha” to our sentences? Yes! That’s the type of humor that connects with local audiences. Don’t be too formal—add some local flavor.

3. Leverage Trends - If you’ve spent any time on TikTok, you know it thrives on trends. See what’s popular, whether it’s a dance, a sound, or a skit format, and find a way to tie it into your product or brand.

4. Keep it Short and Sweet - Attention spans are short these days. Create 15 to 30-second videos that make an impact quickly. Nigerians don’t have time to waste, and neither should you.

Testimonial: How TikTok Ads and 7hubent Tech Transformed My Small Business

Let me tell you about my personal experience. I run a small candle-making business in Lagos called “Naija Aroma,” and I started using TikTok ads after a friend urged me to try them. At first, I was skeptical, but I invested NGN 1,500 on an in-feed ad to showcase my scented candles, incorporating Nigerian-inspired aromas (think zobo and suya, yes, really!).

To my surprise, within a week, my video had over 10,000 views, and I started getting messages from people across Nigeria interested in buying my candles! Then I combined that with 7hubent Tech’s free WhatsApp groups for Nigerian business advertising. With an audience of 290,000 daily, my visibility doubled! Orders started coming in not just from Lagos but all over the country.

So trust me when I say, TikTok ads WORK if you know how to use them, and 7hubent Tech gives you that extra push.

FAQs on TikTok Advertising in Nigeria

Q: Is TikTok a Good Platform for Small Nigerian Businesses?
A: Yes, it is! With over 1 billion users globally and a large user base in Nigeria, TikTok offers excellent reach, particularly for younger audiences.

Q: How Much Should I Budget for TikTok Ads in Nigeria?
A: Start with NGN 1,000 to NGN 5,000 per day, and gradually increase your budget based on results.

Q: Can I Really Combine TikTok Ads with Free Advertising?
A: Absolutely! With 7hubent Tech, you can reach a broad audience through WhatsApp groups in Nigeria. It’s a great way to maximize exposure while keeping ad costs down.

Q: What’s the Best Way to Connect with Nigerian Audiences on TikTok?
A: Use humor, local slangs, and keep it real. Nigerians value authenticity, so don’t be afraid to show your true self or the local flavors of your product.

Ready to Take Your Business to the Next Level?

If you’re a Nigerian business owner, especially one just getting started, TikTok ads and 7hubent Tech are powerful tools you shouldn’t overlook. From cost-effective ad formats to a massive audience on TikTok and the potential for FREE advertising through 7hubent’s WhatsApp groups, you have everything you need to succeed.

So, what are you waiting for? If you’ve tried TikTok ads or used 7hubent Tech, I want to hear about your experience! Drop a comment, let’s share ideas, and let’s grow together. And if you haven’t tried these tools yet—well, as we say in Naija, “Shine your eye!”

Follow 7hubent Tech on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter @7hubent for the latest updates and tips on promoting your business.

Let’s make this the season we support one another to succeed in the Nigerian marketplace!
Re: Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech by RealWow: 2:18pm On Nov 08, 2024
How to Create a WhatsApp Bot and Boost Your Digital Game in Nigeria

Ever wondered if you could create a WhatsApp bot that tags everyone in a group chat with a single click? Just imagine: no more typing each name manually, no more wasting time, just one swift click, and bam – your message reaches everyone. This is the game-changing power of a WhatsApp bot, and trust me, it’s a tool you’ll love! Join hundreds of people on this journey and learn with 7hubent Tech – Nigeria’s go-to spot for free business advertising and tech upgrades.

In this guide, I'll take you through what a WhatsApp bot is, how it works, and how you can create one. I’ll also give you a sneak peek into the amazing course offered by 7hubent Tech, including the value-packed bonuses that make the deal unbeatable.

What is a WhatsApp Bot?

A WhatsApp bot is an automated software program that can interact with people in a WhatsApp chat. It can perform specific tasks, such as sending scheduled messages, replying to users instantly, or tagging everyone in a group at once. This kind of bot can be incredibly useful for businesses, community managers, or anyone running groups on WhatsApp because it makes managing group chats easier and more efficient.

Imagine you’re a business owner, and you want to send updates or promotional messages to everyone in your group. Instead of tagging each member manually, your bot can do the job instantly. That’s automation at its finest!

Why Do You Need a WhatsApp Bot?

Using a WhatsApp bot in Nigeria’s fast-paced digital world is like owning a Swiss army knife for your communication needs. Here’s why creating a WhatsApp bot with 7hubent Tech could be the best decision you make today:

- Efficiency: With a bot, you save time on repetitive tasks.
- Reach: You can reach everyone in your group without missing anyone.
- Consistency: The bot can send scheduled reminders or messages, making sure everyone stays updated.
- Engagement: Keeping your community informed and engaged becomes effortless.

Imagine being able to manage multiple WhatsApp groups or business messages with ease – that’s the power of a bot. And 7hubent Tech is offering a course to make this happen.

About 7hubent Tech’s WhatsApp Bot Course

7hubent Tech is not just another tech brand; it’s a community-focused platform that’s helping thousands of Nigerians grow their businesses using simple digital tools. With over 290,000 daily views, 7hubent Tech has grown into a highly reputable business advertising WhatsApp group website. Their goal is simple – to help individuals and small businesses scale up by leveraging the power of tech.

What You Get in the Course

1. WhatsApp Tag Bot Course (₦20,000 value)
You’ll learn how to create a bot that tags every member in your WhatsApp group with a single click. No more headaches, no more lost messages, and no one will miss out on your updates.

Limited-Time Bonuses

- Bonus 1: Access to 10,000+ Premium Apps (worth ₦20,000)
Get your hands on exclusive apps that can transform your productivity. These aren’t just any apps; these are the real deal that big-time professionals use.

- Bonus 2: 100+ Digital Hot Courses (worth ₦20,000)
From digital marketing to graphic design, these courses are packed with practical skills you can start using right away to make money online.

- Bonus 3: How to Cash Out ₦90K from WhatsApp in 30 Days (worth ₦10,000)
Yes, you read that right. Learn the strategy to monetize WhatsApp and earn serious cash.

- Bonus 4: Data Reselling Course (worth ₦10,000)
A step-by-step guide on how to become a data reseller and earn extra income by selling affordable data to your friends and customers.

- Bonus 5: How to Create a Website or Landing Page with Your Phone (worth ₦50,000)
You don’t need a laptop or technical skills. With this bonus, you’ll learn how to set up a professional website using just your phone.

The Total Value

The total value of this course and bonuses adds up to ₦130,000. But here’s the thing – 7hubent Tech is currently offering it for FREE. No gimmicks, no catches. Just a solid offer for those ready to take their digital game to the next level.

Personal Experience with 7hubent Tech

When I first heard about 7hubent Tech, I was skeptical. Free courses? Loads of bonuses? It sounded too good to be true. But after joining one of their WhatsApp groups and experiencing the value firsthand, I can confidently say it’s legit. The knowledge I gained helped me improve my digital skills, and now, I manage my own WhatsApp community with ease.

Through 7hubent Tech, I met other small business owners who shared their stories. Some of them were able to double their sales just by using the techniques learned from these courses. It’s an experience that goes beyond just learning – it’s about community, growth, and empowerment.

How to Join the WhatsApp Bot Course with 7hubent Tech

Don’t miss out on this opportunity! You’re just a click away from joining a community of over 300 learners who are eager to level up with you.

- Click here to join the WhatsApp group: [WhatsApp Group Link](https:///BtC1Fzu6emb4csCX6nrN2F)
- Hurry, only 3 slots left! These groups fill up quickly, so be sure to grab your spot.

Or, if you want to get in touch directly, you can reach 7hubent Tech at 09077131487.

Connect with 7hubent Tech on Social Media

Stay updated on the latest tech courses and offers by following 7hubent Tech on social media:
- Facebook: [7hubent Tech](https://facebook.com/7hubent)
- Instagram: [@7hubent](https://instagram.com/7hubent)
- Twitter: [@7hubent](https://twitter.com/7hubent)

FAQs

1. Is the WhatsApp Bot Course Really Free?
Yes, 7hubent Tech is offering this course for free for a limited time. This is a special opportunity to gain value worth ₦130,000 without spending a dime.

2. Who Can Benefit from a WhatsApp Bot?
Anyone managing a WhatsApp group can benefit – business owners, community leaders, and even social organizers. A WhatsApp bot saves time and boosts engagement.

3. How Do I Join the WhatsApp Bot Course?
Simply click on the group link provided, and make sure to join quickly as slots fill up fast.

4. Can I Really Make Money Using WhatsApp?
Yes! The bonus course explains how to cash out ₦90K in just 30 days by leveraging WhatsApp as a business platform.

Ready to Transform Your WhatsApp Game?

Creating a WhatsApp bot is a powerful step for anyone serious about managing large groups or building a business through WhatsApp. And with 7hubent Tech, you get all the tools and guidance you need without breaking the bank. This is a no-brainer for anyone looking to thrive in Nigeria’s digital economy.

Share Your Thoughts

If you’ve ever thought about using WhatsApp for business, or if you’re excited about the possibilities of a bot, let us know in the comments. What are you waiting for? Join us today and take your first step into the future of digital business!

Re: Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech by RealWow: 5:57pm On Nov 08, 2024
From Status to Success: How to Make Serious Money with Affiliate Marketing on Your WhatsApp in Lagos, Nigeria with 7hubent Tech

You know, if you’re reading this, you’re probably like most of us Lagos folks—trying to hustle, find that extra stream of income, and make good money, right? I mean, we all know Nigeria isn’t for the faint-hearted; you need to be strategic about making those naira stack up. But here’s the thing: did you know your WhatsApp status could be your goldmine? Not kidding! So today, let’s talk about affiliate marketing on WhatsApp, how to do it like a pro in Lagos, and why you should hook up with 7hubent Tech to get things moving. And trust me, I’m talking from experience here.

What is Affiliate Marketing (In Case You’re New to This Game)?

In basic terms, affiliate marketing is when you get a commission for promoting other people’s products. Imagine being like that middleman in Alaba market who connects sellers with buyers. Every time someone buys through your link, you earn. The beauty of it? You don’t need to have a shop, stock products, or even leave your house. All you need is a phone (and who doesn’t have one, right?) and your WhatsApp status!

Why Use Your WhatsApp Status? It’s Powerful!

Let’s break it down. WhatsApp has over 2 billion users, and in Nigeria, it’s one of the most-used social platforms. People scroll through statuses like they’re checking their neighborhood news, right? The average Nigerian probably views at least 20 statuses daily without even realizing it. Now, imagine dropping a catchy product link on your status and seeing it translate to actual cash. It’s simple, direct, and with the right content, can make you serious money.

So Why 7hubent Tech?

Here’s where the magic begins: 7hubent Tech is the go-to website for free business advertising WhatsApp groups in Nigeria. They’ve got about 290,000 views daily. You know what that means? That’s a whole community of potential customers you can tap into. By joining these groups, you’re already ahead of the game—mixing with buyers, sellers, and every other Lagos big boy and girl trying to make an extra income.

And it’s free. Let that sink in. Free advertising that reaches hundreds of thousands daily. I’ve got a friend who started promoting beauty products through 7hubent’s groups, and within months, her business was booming. She went from selling to a few people to raking in enough that she’s thinking of opening a physical shop now. You can’t ignore a platform like that!
@7hubent #WhatsAppMarketing #SalesTips #WhatsappTV 7hubent Tech is the best WhatsApp TV in Nigeria
⬆️⬆️✅✅✅🔥⬆️

My Personal Story (So You Know I’m Not Just Blowing Hot Air)

When I first heard about affiliate marketing on WhatsApp, I’ll be honest—I thought it was just one of those things. But I started small, promoting affordable fashion items. My secret? I was subtle. No one wants to be spammed, right? Instead of a straight-up “BUY THIS NOW” post, I’d share a story. Something like, “Guy, these shoes I got from XYZ are fire! Link on my status if you’re interested.” People naturally checked it out. And every time someone bought, my account balance just… boomed.

One day, I stumbled on 7hubent Tech, this massive advertising group, and joined the groups they recommended. My reach tripled overnight. Suddenly, I wasn’t just selling to my contact list but to thousands of people across Lagos. It’s funny now, but I felt like I was lowkey the CEO of my own WhatsApp empire.

Ready to Start? Here’s a Quick Guide to Using WhatsApp Status for Affiliate Marketing in Lagos

1. Pick Your Niche Wisely: Choose products or services people want. Lagosians are not playing when it comes to things they like. Think fashion, food, tech gadgets, or lifestyle services.

2. Join 7hubent Tech’s Groups: With their huge viewership, you’re not just relying on your small contact list. Head to [7hubent Tech’s site]() (they’ve got groups for just about every business type) and join relevant groups for more reach.

3. Craft Your Message Carefully: No one likes an aggressive salesperson. Share a story, a joke, or even a funny meme with your product link. Lagos people love entertainment; make your status a vibe, not just another sales pitch.

4. Use Trackable Links: So you know which clicks are bringing you money. Most affiliate platforms, like Amazon or Jumia, have these.

5. Engage, Engage, Engage: Don’t just post a link and ghost. Follow up. Reply to messages. Create polls. Get people invested.

6. Stay Consistent: I can’t lie, the first few days might feel like it’s not working. But trust me, consistency pays off. Soon, your status will be the spot everyone checks for recommendations.

FAQs (Just to Make Sure We’re Covering All Bases)

1. Does affiliate marketing on WhatsApp really pay?
Oh yes! People make serious bank with it. The more effort you put in, the more you earn. Simple as that.

2. Do I need to pay to join 7hubent Tech?
Nope! It’s totally free. That’s why it’s a gem.

3. How do I reach 7hubent Tech if I have questions?
You can contact 7hubent via WhatsApp at 09077131487. They’re also active on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter at @7hubent.

4. What if I’m not a “social media person”?
Well, welcome to Lagos, my friend! All you need to do is put your link on your status; you don’t need to be an influencer to make money. Just put your hustle hat on.

So, What’s Next?

It’s your time to join the digital hustle and start putting that WhatsApp status to good use. Lagos isn’t going to hand you an income; you have to be smart about creating one. 7hubent Tech is there as your free advertising platform, offering access to nearly 290,000 views every day. It’s time to take a small leap of faith. Go ahead, sign up for those groups, share your link, and who knows—your WhatsApp status could be your next source of wealth.

What Do You Think?

Are you already using your WhatsApp status for affiliate marketing? Or are you just hearing about it for the first time? Share your thoughts, questions, or even success stories in the comments below!

Re: Free Advertising Whatsapp Groups Links By 7hubent Tech by RealWow: 6:20pm On Nov 08, 2024
Affiliate Marketing on WhatsApp Status in Lagos Nigeria | The Secret to Digital Wealth with 7hubent Tech!

@7hubent #WhatsAppMarketing #SalesTips #WhatsappTV 7hubent Tech is the best WhatsApp TV in Nigeria
⬆️⬆️✅✅✅⬆️🔥🔥✅🇳🇬

Let’s be real, fellow Nigerians. The hustle here in Lagos is not a child’s play. Every day, we’re constantly looking for ways to make that extra naira. And guess what? You might be sleeping on one of the most powerful money-making tools you already have—your WhatsApp status. Yes, you read that right! Your humble WhatsApp status could actually become your own personal advertising billboard, and that’s where 7hubent Tech comes in.

With 7hubent Tech, we’re not just talking about advertising. We’re talking about unlocking the full potential of affiliate marketing in Nigeria, all on your WhatsApp status. Now, don’t start rolling your eyes yet! Let me break it down and show you how easy and rewarding this can be.

What’s the Big Deal About Affiliate Marketing?

Affiliate marketing is the business of promoting other people’s products and earning a commission every time someone buys through your link. Think of yourself as a connector between the seller and the buyer. Every time someone clicks on your link and makes a purchase, you get a cut of the profit. It’s a simple business model with big potential—especially if you know how to work it right.

And here’s the best part: you don’t need an office, a shop, or even a lot of capital to get started. All you need is your WhatsApp. You’re already chatting with your friends, updating statuses, and keeping up with all the gist. So why not turn that into a little extra income?

Why WhatsApp Status? Why 7hubent Tech?

Let’s face it: everyone and their dog is on WhatsApp. It’s part of our daily lives, especially here in Nigeria. We scroll through statuses just to see what’s popping in people’s lives. So why not use that “status check” to make money?

And that’s where 7hubent Tech becomes your best friend. With a daily viewership of 290,000 across their advertising WhatsApp groups, they are one of the most powerful free platforms in Nigeria for getting your business out there. You get to promote products without spending a dime on ads. Free. As in zero naira. You just sign up, join their WhatsApp groups, and you’re connected to a massive audience instantly.

In fact, 7hubent Tech’s free advertising groups have helped countless small businesses grow so big that they don’t just survive; they thrive! You know that feeling when you see someone you once thought had a small hustle now living big? Yeah, that’s the power of having the right connections.

My Own Lagos Hustle Story

I was just like most people when I first heard about affiliate marketing. I thought, “Abeg, this sounds too good to be true.” But as a true Lagos hustler, I couldn’t ignore the opportunity. I decided to give it a shot, starting with fashion items. And who did I turn to? Yep, 7hubent Tech.

I joined their free WhatsApp groups and started posting affiliate links on my WhatsApp status. I wasn’t too “salesy” because Lagos people don’t like hard-selling. Instead, I made it fun. I’d share a story about how a particular outfit or gadget made me feel. A little laughter, a little storytelling, and soon, people were clicking. Every time someone bought, my bank account grew a little fatter. And let me tell you—nothing beats that sweet sound of alert o’clock!

After a few weeks, I wasn’t just getting random clicks—I was getting repeat customers! My friends were asking, “How far? How did you make this work?” And I’d just smile and say, “7hubent Tech, my people. They have the audience, and the rest is just me being my usual sharp Lagos self.”

How to Make Money with Affiliate Marketing on WhatsApp Status – Lagos Style

1. Choose Your Product Wisely
In Lagos, you have to know your market. People love fashion, electronics, beauty products, and food. Look for something that’ll resonate with your WhatsApp contacts.

2. Join 7hubent Tech’s Groups
Head over to [7hubent Tech’s website]() and join the WhatsApp groups that match your niche. They’ve got groups for practically every business type in Nigeria, so you’re sure to find your crowd.

3. Make Your Status Engaging
We’re in Nigeria, abeg, and people have a short attention span. Make it interesting. Instead of a “Buy this now” message, try something like, “This hair cream works wonders o! I swear my hair has never been this soft. Link on my status if you want one.” Make it sound natural.

4. Follow Up and Engage
When someone shows interest, don’t just leave them hanging. Answer their questions, check in, and build trust. People in Lagos love personal connections.

5. Don’t Give Up
Consistency is key. You might not see huge results on Day 1, but over time, with the right posts, you’ll start building a solid income stream.

FAQs About Affiliate Marketing with WhatsApp Status

1. Does affiliate marketing on WhatsApp really pay?
Oh yes! I’ve seen it with my own eyes. Every click that leads to a purchase brings in some money. It may start small, but it adds up over time.

2. Do I need to pay to join 7hubent Tech?
Nope! 7hubent Tech is completely free. You just join their WhatsApp groups, post your content, and let the audience see it.

3. Can I track my earnings?
Yes, most affiliate programs provide you with trackable links, so you’ll know which sales came from your link.

4. What if I don’t have many WhatsApp contacts?
This is where 7hubent Tech is a lifesaver! You don’t need to rely solely on your contact list. Their groups give you access to thousands of people across Nigeria.

Other States, Same Game

And if you’re not in Lagos? Don’t worry—you can use 7hubent Tech from anywhere in Nigeria. Here’s how you can get started in other states:

- Affiliate Marketing on WhatsApp in Abuja – Earn Big, Build Influence with 7hubent Tech!
- Affiliate Marketing on WhatsApp in Port Harcourt – How to Use Your Status for Extra Cash!
- Affiliate Marketing on WhatsApp in Ibadan – Make Your Status Work for You with 7hubent Tech!
- Affiliate Marketing on WhatsApp in Kano – Turn Your Status into an Income Stream!

Final Thoughts: 7hubent Tech Is Here to Support Your Hustle

Affiliate marketing on WhatsApp is a powerful way to earn an extra income. With 7hubent Tech, you’re not just advertising—you’re tapping into a community, a real network of potential customers across Nigeria. And the best part? It’s free. They’ve made it easy for you to start, grow, and succeed.

So my fellow hustlers, are you ready to turn your WhatsApp status into cash? Go ahead and join those groups, share your links, and who knows? Maybe the next success story will be you.

Have you tried affiliate marketing on WhatsApp? How was your experience? Drop a comment below, and let’s share some tips and ideas!

How Can I Browse Free Using Starcomms Usb Broadband / Need: 13" Laptop For Fast Data Processing - Any Model / Brand New Blackberry Bold 9000 In Box-55,000

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 237