Stats: 3,202,206 members, 7,981,269 topics. Date: Monday, 21 October 2024 at 01:45 PM

Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) (34000 Views)

Ex-boyfriend Caught At Married Womanโ€™s House, Pretending To Be A Relative / Girlfriend And Boyfriend Caught Doing Missionary Style In A Swimming Pool / My Boyfriend Caught Me Cheating (2) (3) (4)

Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by HedgesTV: 8:51am On Sep 27

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sSOP_qcyDUY

Lady narrates how her โ€œ serious boyfriend โ€œ used the guise of not having sex till marriage to conceal his questionable activities with other men

But like they say, 99 days for the thief ? One day for the Owner ! grin

This is a must watch. Full video above โ˜๐Ÿพ

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by Lalami3232(m): 9:28am On Sep 27

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by illicit(m): 9:31am On Sep 27
I wish to catch my gf in bed with another girl...

๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

101 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by CyrusVI(m): 9:42am On Sep 27

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by HedgesTV: 10:27am On Sep 27
illicit:

This man grin

15 Likes

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by Candidlady: 10:31am On Sep 27
illicit:

This is just so weird.. you find boys on boys disgusting but girls on girls y'all find fascinating

Ain't that madness

62 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by Baronthecelebri: 5:41pm On Sep 27
illicit:
me self, I wish to catch her

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by HedgesTV: 5:58pm On Sep 27
Candidlady:

you find boys on boys disgusting but girls on girls y'all find fascinating
Ain't that madness

You donโ€™t say

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by Habbeyy: 7:03pm On Sep 27
kiss
With another man keh? Omo, them Gabriel don dey plenty o

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by slaawomirr: 7:03pm On Sep 27
Damnnn niggar

Isoright.....
I don't understand how a man will leave the juicy and succulent pussy of a woman for the strong ass of a man

74 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by Balistic4: 7:03pm On Sep 27
Everybody sha wants to trend using this gay rubbish. See, naija men like women a lot, no story can change.

After seeing my wife's heavy bum bum, I will now opt for one dry bony sh!tty bum bum to nvck. Please enough of this rubbish trend

51 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by saphiere(f): 7:04pm On Sep 27
My business with men officially ended in 2017.

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by MrPresidon: 7:04pm On Sep 27
illicit:

I wish to catch mine with two other girls

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by Gadafii: 7:04pm On Sep 27
It's a must watch because it will help reduce the price of rice or what??

40 Likes

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by omoredia: 7:04pm On Sep 27
Ur husband na gay and that has made u a bi
Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by BareFacedLies(m): 7:05pm On Sep 27
Dirty smelly faggรณts!

Check very well those guys may be Nairaland in-house faggรณts Spagi, Flamemignon1, TMKsouth, KingCold etc

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by mmadu4: 7:05pm On Sep 27
every body want to trend even wetin no make sence self

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by kheny12(m): 7:06pm On Sep 27
After catching them together, what next undecided.I think most guys are turning into bisexual because of money influence or what.

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by NewDea4: 7:06pm On Sep 27
HedgesTV:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sSOP_qcyDUY

Lady narrates how her โ€œ serious boyfriend โ€œ used the guise of not having sex till marriage to conceal his questionable activities with other men

But like they say, 99 days for the thief ? One day for the Owner ! grin

This is a must watch. Full video above โ˜๐Ÿพ

La watch la die๐Ÿ˜

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by Kobicove(m): 7:07pm On Sep 27
Homosexuality is a form of mental sickness and should be classified as such!

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by Ayobeck(m): 7:07pm On Sep 27
Haaaa,I could remember this guy too fucking gay brother Muyiwa for ondo state,e go dey use our dick play n Bleep us,omo I run for my life mk he no tear ass ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by sniperwolf(m): 7:07pm On Sep 27
This same sex sh!t is becoming too much

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by meobizy(f): 7:08pm On Sep 27
Fake story which Nairaland promotes for cheap clicks.

13 Likes

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by Firstcitizen: 7:08pm On Sep 27
illicit:

grin Many guys no go mind.

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by Kobicove(m): 7:09pm On Sep 27
saphiere:
My business with men officiarlly ended in 2017.

Are you indirectly telling us you're now a lesbian? undecided

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by meobizy(f): 7:09pm On Sep 27
slaawomirr:
Damnnn niggar

Isoright.....
I don't understand how a man will leave the juicy and succulent pussy of a woman for the strong ass of a man
Bi-curious Nairaland mongrel.

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by meobizy(f): 7:10pm On Sep 27
Balistic4:
Everybody sha wants to trend using this gay rubbish. See, naija men like women a lot, no story can change.

After seeing my wife's heavy bum bum, I will now opt for one dry bony sh!tty bum bum to nvck. Please enough of this rubbish trend
Another bi-curious Nairaland mongrel. Una plenty for this forum.

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by Arielle: 7:10pm On Sep 27
illicit:
Sure you do, you dirty w^nker! cheesy

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by Starships4u(m): 7:10pm On Sep 27
Worst form of heart break
Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by Triangles1(m): 7:11pm On Sep 27
If you leave your husband bcs of cheating you will also end up cheating with another woman's husband.

Shikena. ๐Ÿ˜

Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by Dcaliphate(m): 7:13pm On Sep 27
Lol, sorry dear your bf too dey chop kondo. Just buy pampers for him and leave him be if u can't handle it
Re: Boyfriend Caught In Bed With Another Man ! (video) by meobizy(f): 7:14pm On Sep 27
Ehen, Ishilove. I sight you. Your favourite topic.

"Older Women Without Husbands Looks, And Act Younger" - Nigerian Lady Says / Why Are Some Guys Like This? / I Rely On Holy Spirit To Pick Men I Will Sleep With - Lagos Prostitutes Confess

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17