Stats: 3,173,738 members, 7,889,380 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 10:50 AM

Can Your Girfriend Or Boyfriend Pick Up Your Calls At Any Time? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can Your Girfriend Or Boyfriend Pick Up Your Calls At Any Time? (1088 Views)

Is It Right To Bargain T-fare With An Okada Man For My Girfriend Or Shameful? / If She Isn't Picking Your Calls, Then You Need To Do This Trick (pics) / What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? (2) (3) (4)

Can Your Girfriend Or Boyfriend Pick Up Your Calls At Any Time? by geominas(m): 3:24am On Sep 30, 2007
Many Pretty And Decent Young Ladies Have Been Beating Up For Doing Such,Must This Continue??
Re: Can Your Girfriend Or Boyfriend Pick Up Your Calls At Any Time? by jayvin01: 5:32am On Sep 30, 2007
nah!, it can never happen here, ur ass will be in jail b4 u kno it, grin
Re: Can Your Girfriend Or Boyfriend Pick Up Your Calls At Any Time? by Nobody: 8:46am On Sep 30, 2007
geominas:

Many Pretty And Decent Young Ladies Have Been Beating Up For Doing Such,Must This Continue??

Your post and title do not match, so I'll answer both questions seperately.

@ Post: No, ladies should NOT be beaten for answering calls made to their partners's phones!

@ Topic: No, my fiancee does not answer calls made to my phone, neither do I answer hers.
Re: Can Your Girfriend Or Boyfriend Pick Up Your Calls At Any Time? by sparta(f): 1:41pm On Oct 03, 2007
Why not? i have nothing to hide. I stick to one guy kiss
Re: Can Your Girfriend Or Boyfriend Pick Up Your Calls At Any Time? by luvgurl(f): 2:03pm On Oct 03, 2007
some calls are not meant to hurt but 4 the fact that it's from the oppsite sex smiley u might be hurt. so dont answer his/her calls. kiss
Re: Can Your Girfriend Or Boyfriend Pick Up Your Calls At Any Time? by iice(f): 5:48pm On Oct 03, 2007
Please he can answer it if he wants. . .deal with them calls masef. . .he knows how i operate.
Re: Can Your Girfriend Or Boyfriend Pick Up Your Calls At Any Time? by Zahnda(f): 9:49pm On Apr 27, 2011
Nope, we don't answer each other's phones because the caller does not wish to speak to us or s/he would have called us on our own phones. There really is no need to be playing each other's receptionists, all networks have that covered, it's called Voicemail.
Re: Can Your Girfriend Or Boyfriend Pick Up Your Calls At Any Time? by Zahnda(f): 9:57pm On Apr 27, 2011
luvgurl:

some calls are not meant to hurt but 4 the fact that it's from the oppsite sex smiley u might be hurt. so dont answer his/her calls. kiss

Girl, you hurt easily, Does your man work in an all male company?
Re: Can Your Girfriend Or Boyfriend Pick Up Your Calls At Any Time? by BABE3: 9:59pm On Apr 27, 2011
^^^Zahnda! Have I told you, that person on your profile is beautiful?  wink wink Well, she is! cheesy
Re: Can Your Girfriend Or Boyfriend Pick Up Your Calls At Any Time? by SexyDuby(f): 3:35pm On Apr 28, 2011
BABE!:

^^^Zahnda! Have I told you, that person on your profile is beautiful? wink wink Well, she is! cheesy
U saying d person's not her? lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Can Your Girfriend Or Boyfriend Pick Up Your Calls At Any Time? by deniyor: 4:42pm On Apr 28, 2011
Depends, I got nothing to hide but some calls are too important for her to just pick up on a whim. Thats why I have voicemail.
Re: Can Your Girfriend Or Boyfriend Pick Up Your Calls At Any Time? by Nobody: 4:57pm On Apr 28, 2011
if she pick up, and hear bout one million naira contract, u think say she go tell yhu?? yeah rite, that is if she dnt dissapear with the damn info,
love my foot
Re: Can Your Girfriend Or Boyfriend Pick Up Your Calls At Any Time? by Nobody: 4:58pm On Apr 28, 2011
she can pick them if she wants
Re: Can Your Girfriend Or Boyfriend Pick Up Your Calls At Any Time? by alagha: 9:44am On Apr 29, 2011
@ op, in as much as the call is not meant 4 her there is no need for all that.
Re: Can Your Girfriend Or Boyfriend Pick Up Your Calls At Any Time? by Zahnda(f): 6:59am On Apr 30, 2011
BABE!:

^^^Zahnda! Have I told you, that person on your profile is beautiful?  wink wink Well, she is! cheesy
BABE!:

The person in the profile is amused by your sneaky innuendo, flattered too, smiley
Re: Can Your Girfriend Or Boyfriend Pick Up Your Calls At Any Time? by alagha: 5:52pm On May 03, 2011
embarassed

What Do You Do When Your Best Friend Love The One You Truly Love: / 10 Ways To Pick Up Women. / My Girlfriend Cheats On Me But She Left Because She Caught Me With Another Girl

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15